Images

Anita Comfort Jana Cotton Support Bra
Hover to Zoom

Anita Comfort Jana Cotton Support Bra

£43.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

  • EXTRA 10% off with code EXTRA10
    • Black
    • White
    • Nude
    Nude

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

This soft cup bra from Anita Classix is made from cotton rich microfibre that is both soft and breathable. Fully covering the bust, the sides are reinforced with tulle for additional support and the cotton knit back fastens with three hooks.

  • Non-padded
  • Non-wired
  • Full cup
  • Machine wash
  • 80% Cotton 15% Polyamide 5% Spandex
  • ACX-5427

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Comfort Jana Cotton Support Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High cotton content I was so pleased with this bra that I immediately ordered a second one. I live with severe M.E. and have also had breast cancer in recent years. Thankfully it was caught early, I did not need a mastectomy and have now been cancer free for three years. For a long time, I did not wear a bra. I found it much more comfortable to wear a pure silk crop top, which allowed my skin to breathe. After further surgery this year to correct the slight lopsidedness the cancer surgery left me with, I decided to start wearing bras again when going out, to give me more lift and definition. I was looking for something that would be very comfortable to wear. Wide, padded shoulder straps were a must and the fabric had to be breathable. This bra fitted the bill and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical hot weather bra I bought this for a forthcoming working trip in France, when I will be outdoors and it could be hot. I really like the wide, comfortable shoulder straps and the nude colour is good for under light-coloured clothing. I found the cup size too big and had to reorder a B instead of C cup. It doesn't pretend to be glamorous and it certainly isn't but I am okay with that.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Support The bra is very comfortable. I love Anita bras. They are the most comfortable, good quality bra on the market.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lumps or bumps! A comfy well fitted bra. Fits great under a blouse creating a smooth finish. Thick straps prevent indents. Excellent support.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product with quick delivery I purchased this item and am very pleased with the quality. Ordered an other bra the same as it was just what I was looking for. I had issues with the sizing and thought it might be too small (US/UK sizing) but it turned out to be a good fit. Particularly like the wide straps with no slippage. The material was firmer than expected but this did not affect comfort but improved support. Washed well. Contact via email was very prompt and helpful. I would use this company again and recommend to friends.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bra’s I love these bra’s because they have 85% cotton. I’m wondering whether they could be designed with a vertical reinforcement under the arms, to keep the material from making wrinkles... You can actually see the wrinkles I am writing about on the publicity picture.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This is by far, the most comfortable bra I have ever owned. Wide straps, 3 hooks in back, good support. Fast (for overseas) delivery-just 10 days. Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bra This bra is so comfortable and fits perfectly. It gives me plenty of support and is made of cotton. Win, win.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product Have worn and washed this item and it is still comfortable
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Bra! I always buy these bras, being an E cup i need support and usually bras are quite okd fashioned, but this is just plain and therefore looks modern and fits amazingly well
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable As my figure transforms into that of a more 'mature' lady I have found this bra to be a godsend. It's very comfortable indeed.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised Purchased this bra as I wanted to try out a Non-wired and did research and this brand was mentioned a lot of times, it is expensive I admit. It isn't the prettiest of bras but it gave me the support. I got use to the top part of the cup pressing on top of my chest. I would like to point out that at the end of the day the strapping at the base of the bra did roll up. But other then that I will purchase another bra in this range but more prettier in looks. Its not for special occasions, mostly for everyday wear.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have bought these bras before. Extremely comfortable and well fitting.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great support This bra feels better on than it looks at first. I wasn't impressed by the appearance but once I put it on was really surprised how well it fits and how comfortable it is . Being cotton I intend wearing it for Pilates class, though haven't worn it yet.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting bra and cotton too I have been wearing this bra for years as I have an allergy to elastane and can only cope with a small amount near my skin. This is the only bra I can find that I don't react too but not only that it is so comfortable and a great fit as well as being fully supportive with wide comfortable straps.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I have worn this style of bra for years. It suits me as it's comfortable straight out of the box. It has thick straps and no wires or bones, so it stays in place with out causing any sores. It lasts for ages, so it's reasonable value, especially when on a 25 per cent offer from Figleaves.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very supportiveAND in cotton! I already have other non underwired Anita bras, and as this is cotton decided to give it a try. Very comfortable, fits well. I highly recommend this style.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought one and then ordered another - very comfortable & supportive. Shame they don't come in funkier colours/ fabrics, but it fits and is comfortable and that is the most important thing!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large size in cotton hard to find this is a good fit and good cotton
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I bought this bra for a larger size and am amazed at the quality and comfort it presents. I will continue to shop with figleaves, their service is excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable! I am really happy with this bra it is the most comfortable and supporting bra I've ever worn.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bra Most comfortable bra I have ever bought. Even better I bought it on a special offer. It isn't the most attractive bra in the world, but I am so relieved at getting one as comfortable as this that I don't really care.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable bra I love this bra-it is cotton which means it keeps cool on hot days and is extra comfortable which is important for me as I suffer from pain around my bra line from shingles over 2 years ago.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra Now that I have found my correct size in this bra, I am so happy. I have discovered that when measuring,to get a firm comfortable band on the loosest hooks, there is no need to add on the extra inches as it tells you to. It is the best bra I have ever had in terms of comfort and it is cotton which is so important! There is no digging in under the arms or shoulders. The only bra that gives better support and uplift in my opinion is the Elomi range however they don't have a cotton version so the Anita Jana wins out especially in hot weather. The white in my size 44F seems to be unavailable on this site, such a shame.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable It's quite difficult to get a non-wired and soft bra when you are a large cup size so I was so pleased to find this. It has washed very well and retained its shape (not sagging after a few washes like my previous bras from a well-known high street shop). I particularly like the material which doesn't prickle or make you sweat.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I am well pleased with my purchase, and at the price it was excellent value compared to the other sellers of this item
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hardly the most glamorous of garments but no doubt the best bra. ever for fit and comfort. Far superior to the more expensive bras. in the Anita range (and I have had most of them).
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real comfort These bras are extremely comfortable and I thoroughly recommend them
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never seen abra like this Hi! i srongly recommend this bra, very confortable, exellent cotton e good looking bra.
Date published: 2011-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit A great Bra, well made, good support and strong material.
Date published: 2011-01-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ACX-5427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158ms
  • reviews, product