Images

Chantelle Hedona Underwired Moulded Bra
Hover to Zoom

Chantelle Hedona Underwired Moulded Bra

£52.00

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Black
    • Light Beige
    • White
    • Dusky Mink
    • Blush Pink
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Boasting scrolls of exclusive floral embroidery on the straps and mid bust, this sophisticated Chantelle Hedona underwired moulded bra offers feminine styling. With gently shaped, unpadded, seamless cups, they are made from a special fabric which helps minimise your bust, while the full cup provides complete hold and support, as do the slightly wider straps and wings.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Plunge , T-shirt
  • Hand wash separately
  • 61% Polyester, 31% Polyamide, 8% Spandex
  • CN-2031

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Hedona Underwire Molded Bra is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra It really minimises snd very supportive and comfortable! Im 32E
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have this bra in other colours and was please Figleaf had a colour I did not have at a very good price
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimising bra Lovely looking bra, I didn’t realise it was a minimising bra though so sent it back - at 32B I need all the enhancement I can get!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This bra is so comfortable and a perfect fit . I need to save up for another as it was rather pricey
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought this bra for years and would be devastated if they discontinued it.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Have 3 in this style they are so cumfy and great under t shirts, service excellent too
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been wearing these bras for years. I really like them.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item fine The bra is an old favourite. Fits well and comfortable. Service not so good.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I haven't been able to find another bra that fits so well.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Worth paying the extra to get this quality off product and fast delivery, really please will be a returning customer
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not my first Hedona bra and I would buy, buy and buy again. Super comfy and uplifting!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra I have bought several of these bras, they are comfortable, stylish and give a great look under t-shirts and close fitting clothes.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and design My Chantelle blue bra - 32B - arrived quickly as per usual but unfortunately it was too big and I had to send it back.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit great support and very comfortable I come back to this bra again and again - it just works - comes in range of colours - and wears well.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy comfy comfy So happy with my new bra combines superb comfort with a flattering silhouette
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfortable fit Lovely snug fit and comfortable wider straps but still a pretty bra.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable A very comfortable, flattering bra. The straps stay in place. The denim colour is great for dark coloured tops. At the sale price it's excellent value.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and comfortable! Chantelle Hedona is an excellent choice if you want a bra that looks good with or without clothes on top. It is comfortable to wear and the trimmings do not show through light fabrics. The denim blue colour is unusual and attractive.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra Excellent product, as expected, and very promt service and delivery
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent minimiser I've bought two of these recently and have had a couple more in the past. They are very comfortable and great under 'T' shirts. If you are looking for a minimising bra this is one of the best I've come across.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Have a range of colours that shops do not have. Would definitely buy from figleaves again.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this bra I now have 4 of these style bras and they are so comfortable, they fit well, feel great and wash very well too.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Perfect fit. Would have no hesitation in recommending
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Great bra, very comfortable and lovely style. May order another colour soon.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I bought 2 more to add to the one already had. Plain so no lace to look tatty. Chantelle bras last twice as long as other makes without fading.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New bra bliss I bought this bra and it is so comfortable you can forget you are wearing it
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Excellent quality. Looks really well. Good fit and is comfortable.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The bra fits perfect and the service the best I experience for a long time! I have used this product before and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have worn this style of bra for many years, it is my 'go to' bra for any occasion.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantelle I have bought this underwired bra before and was so pleased with the fit that I have now bought another two. Very pretty and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CN-2031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184ms
  • reviews, product