Images

Charnos Hosiery 10 denier Bridal lace stocking
Hover to Zoom

Charnos Hosiery 10 denier Bridal lace stocking

£14.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

  • Free Standard Delivery when you spend £20 on hosiery
  • 25% off with code BF25
    • Champagne Ivory
    • Ivory
    Ivory

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

These stockings by Charnos Hosiery offer a special touch on your special day. Combining luxurious lace with a sheer leg, it features flatlock seams. With a run resistant guard, it has a sheer toe. Please note that hosiery cannot be returned once opened.

  • Sheer
  • 10 Denier
  • Hand wash separately
  • 86% Nylon 14% Lycra Elastane
  • Please note this item cannot be returned once opened
  • CH-HCR

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

10 denier Bridal lace stocking is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best These are so pretty, they are comfortable and fit really well!!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding lingerie Bought for wedding day. Bought 2 pairs as a previous review had suggested this. Didn't need the 2nd pair :) As described. Although took slightly longer to arrive.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sexy Usually I struggle with stockings & hold ups as they dig in to my thighs a bit, however these were really comfortable & didn't dig in at all. I felt really sexy wearing them for my wedding, probably because of the large lacy bit at the top, which is really beautiful. The only downside is that they laddered after the first wear (though nothing a bit of nail varnish won't fix)! I would definitely buy more though.
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal lingerie Figleaves' customer service is excellent. I ordered these beautiful stockings but unfortunately they were laddered where the lace is stitched to the stocking. I returned them and received a replacement pair with no quibble. Now looking forward to wearing them for my wedding. Thanks Figleaves!
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They are a great fit unlike some I've bought from other places in the past. A little awkward to get onto the suspenders but they always are. Must have for the bridal bustier set
Date published: 2011-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stockings These stockings have a beautiful lace top to them and did not ladder. They fit well, look fantastic, are very flattering and are sure to please any new husband. I am looking forwards to seeing the reaction on my own wedding day.
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect compliment! I bought these to go with the Simon Perele Basque and tanga for my wedding day. I was worried about whether they would match or not with the trim at the top but they go perfectly and really add to the overall look. They are so soft and delicate and just perfect! Very happy!
Date published: 2010-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious These are the prettiest, most feminine stockings I have found. Very well made and perfect for any really special occasion! The tops are really comfortable.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful These stockings are really good quality, I have purchased for my wedding in August. They are light weight which is perfect for the summer. Only downside is they are very delicate, so maybe 2 pairs is good to be safe!
Date published: 2012-03-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CH-HCR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • reviews, product