Images

Fantasie Black Versailles Underwired Non padded V-neck Adjustable Leg Swimsuit
Hover to Zoom

Fantasie Black Versailles Underwired Non padded V-neck Adjustable Leg Swimsuit

£62.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Black
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The Fantasie Versailles Underwired V-neck Adjustable Leg Swimsuit is sophisticated and striking with gathering at the front. Made from flattering fabrics, this stylish swimsuit has a sexy v-neck, an adjustable leg feature and a mother of pearl tab.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Adjustable leg , Full cup
  • Hand wash separately
  • 85% Nylon/Polyamide 15% Lycra
  • FE-FS5755

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Black Versailles Underwire Non padded V-neck Adjustable Leg One-piece swimsuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for regular swimmers This is the 4th of these swimsuits I have bought. Excellent fit & I like the adjustable leg. I swim 4 or 5 times a week and have found these to be quite durable. I just wish there were other colour options.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well This is the third time I have bought this swimsuit! I am impressed that the same style has been manufactured for years. I know it fits and is comfortable. It is expensive but wears well.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have had at least eight of this particular design over as many years. I swim daily, so get lots of use. They hold their shape and quality is excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something fits well! Shopped around for ages and had to send everything back, then I found fig leaves and I’ll be making all my purchases here from now on. Swimsuit fits so welll and really flatters. I feel confident in it.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & looks good It's been so hard to get a swimsuit with enough support and that's also not cut really high in the leg (the adjust facility is great). Perfect for someone who's had a couple of children. Excellent fit and elegant. Other colour options would be good.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fit This is by far the best fitting swimsuit I have purchased. I first purchased the swimsuit several years ago, but it eventually wore out..... I tried looking for a replacement at the time, but couldn't find one, so I was absolutely delighted when I spotted this on the figleaves website. I am short, slim, with a inverted triangle shape, and find that this fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit! This suit is incredibly flattering, stays put, and is both classic and stylish - the photo does not do it justice. The adjustable legs and low back create a chic maillot. Great fit for a large bust and narrow shoulders/torso! Expensive but worth the cost.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and support Very flattering shape. Would like it in other colours as alternative.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just right thanks I have a hard time finding a suit that fits. This one in great. Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great classic swimsuit Goor quality and value with a great size range to choose form
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a dream! I've been looking for the last couple of years for a simply-styled, black, high-lycra-content swimsuit, and this is exactly what I wanted. Haven't yet worn it so can't say how it wears over time.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit- very flattering. Underwired and keeps shape. Washed well
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely support I bought this swimsuit and it's fab gives great support without straps that dig in the shoulders or give skin overlaps
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Really like the fit of this costume. Comfortable to wear, looks good. Would be further enhanced if straps were adjustable. Overall a great purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Swimsuit I have ever bought I ordered this swimsuit hoping at last I would find one that fitted, looked fabulous and was comfortable. I have searched for a while. Alleluia! This is amazing, I am slim, quite tiny, but busty. This swimsuit fits my bosoms perfectly, fully covered with no side bulges. It is not too long in the body for my small frame and the adjustable leg ties makes sure there is no riding up into the crotch. A bit expensive but I think well worth it.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this swimsuit a month ago I have several others I bought from you I don't go any where else
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support & classic look I bought this swimsuit to replace my old one (the same model) which I'd used so much had started to disintegrate. Great fit, comfort & support plus it looks good - what more could you want?
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality swimsuit I liked this swimsuit, fit, cut and control, i only returned this one because i decided to go for colour so ordered another coloured one. no padding in cups was great and very good support around bust area.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality as usual I swim five times a week and always buy this costume as for me it is a great fit, good quality and has larger cup sizes. I have tried to find other costumes to ring the changes but none match up to this one. More colours please for my holidays
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I go to aquafit every week and have not used a supporting costume, until now. Felt really confident in the water. Lovely feel to the material and fitted perfectly
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Boobs - no fear Bought this a week or so ago. Have had trouble trying to find a swimsuit to accommodate my boobs. Oh then there are the fat thighs... This fits like a dream. Bra size is right - and my top thighs are covered. I'm not gross really - just top heavy with thighs ( tho with a waist) - just like my (late) Mum - thanks for that...
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versailles underwired swimsuit Bought this as a spare. Fits well. Underwire provides good support.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit but deterioration of fabric this time I normally buy a new swimsuit every three months or so...same each time. This time the fabric has deteriorated very quickly, it may just be a poor batch so I am trying again, but was disappointed. I swim almost every day. Perhaps the pool in Crete had more chlorine than my normal pool.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Excellent fit and, with size 24 hips and 40G bra, I'm not the easiest of shapes for swimsuits. Adjustable sides are great for those of us with long mid sections. Quite conservative looking, wtih everything feels safely tucked in! My only reservation is that the underwires seem placed a bit low-down, so it's a shame the straps aren't adjustable. Considering shortening them myself, but a good buy anyway.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I am 5' tall with 34g bust and 34 hips and this is the perfect fit for me. I can adjust side lace to give me the perfect length. This is the 7th time I have purchased this swimsuit. Only downside is it doesn't last long as I swim most days and find that the chlorine tends to rot the fabric......still you cant have everything ........and overall I am delighted with my purchase. 20% discount was a real bonus too!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed This swimsuit just wasn't very flattering on me, the bust didn't have enough support. Have another Fantasie swimsuit which I really like and expected this to be similar shape but unfortunately not. So had to return it.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit tight round the bust! Although I am sure I ordered the right size (34E), the costume was much to tight around my chest, both in terms of width and cup size. A pity, because otherwise a very nice design, and of good quality.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing This swimsuit did not match my expectations (based on previous fantasie swimsuits I've had). It gave little or no support which is why I returned it as unsuitable. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FE-FS5755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • reviews, product