Images

Fantasie Helena Full Cup Bra
Hover to Zoom

Fantasie Helena Full Cup Bra

£30.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Beige
    • Black
    • White
    White

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

This full cup underwired bra from Fantasie has lace-topped cups that create a scalloped edge at the neckline. Adorned with a bow at the lacy central gore, it has wide decorative straps and a two hook closure at the rear.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Full cup
  • Hand wash separately
  • 89% Nylon 4% Polyester 7% Elastane
  • FE-7700

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Helena Full Cup Bra is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helen Full Cup Bra Great support and fits so well.The lace is luxuriously pretty.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lingerie Staple I have bought many of these bras over the years, reliable, comfortable and pretty. I wish they would make it in different seasonal colours for variety.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style This is my 4th purchase of this bra, excellent shape & support for larger bust.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty. I have two fantasie bras. This is my third. The others are plain. I love that this one has a lace cup. They are my favourite make of bra. So comfortable and supportive.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Face Have been using this bra for 10+ years. Fits like a very comfy glove
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and pretty. I was really pleased with this well made bra. It is supportive whilst being pretty.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great value and comfort speedy delivery just what you wanti
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday bra I find this a very comfortable and practical bra for everyday wear and have one in each colour
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable Very pleased with my bra which is my second one of this style. I’ve now got one white and one black. I think fantasie underwear is good value for money.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fit As a rather larger fitted need this item is excellent Attractive and the slightly wider straps are sensible Good underarm fit too
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit Great support with only 2hooks which is great when you have a small back. Extra side support to hold you in place . Would love one in a smooth fabric and please make more colours and patterns
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant fit Size was perfect and it’s extremely comfy to wear all day
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well shaped with no slip straps I have bought six of these bras because for me it’s like it was made to measure. My only complaint,,,,we need more colours....navy pink mulberry lemon and two tone,,,
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra Great full cup bra comfortable to wear but fasionabe as well
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fit I have one in white, it is so comfortable I got this colour too.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, well fitting bra. I recently bought this bra and am very pleased with it. It is comfortable, supportive and well fitting. Good every day bra that has excellent coverage and feels secure. I am a 38G and it suits me well.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy...... This was bought by my husband and he made the right choice. It is so comfy and stylish. I’ve hinted for a black one
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everday bra@ Excellent everyday comfortable bra (I have 6). Great price with the discount too.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this for my daughter and she loves it pretty bra but very supportive
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fit bargain! I always buy Fantasie bras, they are so comfortable and give good support to a larger size. To get two at the bargain price of 2nd one half price was such a help so near Christmas when there are so many other priorities... but so is looking good! Love the Figleaves website, can see exactly what the garments are like and they are dispatched so promptly.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and comfort Have bought these bras before and always found them very comfortable and plenty of support.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable This bra is very comfortable and great fit, the wire does not dig in under your armpit, as do a lot of makes of bra.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Bought this recently - as always, excellent style & fit for me - thank you Figleaves!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have bought this bra several times and have been delighted with fit and comfort. T
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. This was the second of these bras I have bought - good fit and the band has more 'give' than others, so you can achieve support and be able to breathe!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and fit So please that I have found this bra on line as I've had the make/style before but couldn't find it in shops! Great fit and style, the lace is pretty without being scratchy.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! So happy with this bra I bought a second, so I did.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy bra Bought a couple of weeks ago . Very comfy , good shape. Only downside was the itchy label which has been removed now!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and feminine This is a great everyday item-good fit and comfort.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit and nice shape I always buy this bra now and it never fails to fit well.
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_195
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FE-7700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 182ms
  • reviews, product