Images

Figleaves Bliss Cashmere Robe
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Bliss Cashmere Robe

£240.00

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Silver Marl
    • Chambray
    Chambray

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Made from 100% cashmere, the Figleaves nightwear Bliss Cashmere robe is the ultimate indulgence. Super soft and comfortable, this luxurious robe is perfect for everyday elegance and secures with a tie at the waist. As seen in Stylist, Cosmopolitan and Hello! Fashion online.

  • Hand wash separately
  • 100% Cashmere
  • FIG-135535

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Bliss Cashmere Robe is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Great service and a beautiful, high quality product- many thanks!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious This is the second cashmere robe I’ve purchased from figleaves — warm, comfortable, elegant and so expensive looking
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft & warm. Ive been looking for a while for a cashmere dressing gown. I’m Absolutely delighted with this one, its soft, warm, very rich looking & a bargain.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm I just got it and wear it all the time as leisure wear
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A top Christmas present I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She says it is one of the best Christmas presents ever.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! The robe is just gorgeous! My favourite thing to put on in the evening after a tiring day or on a weekend morning. It is very soft, reasonably thick (not see-through), the length is very flattering and the sleeves are just of perfect width. The only down thing is a price but I was lucky to purchase it on Black Friday so I really love it!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft cashmere My wife has wanted one of these for a long time and she's delighted with it
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Only bought this a couple of weeks ago but haven't had the opportunity to wear yet as I will keep it for when I am away on holiday as it will be easy to find a corner in my case
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cashmere robe I have just bought my 2nd Cashmere robe. I can;t remenber how may years I had my last one, but I loved and replaced it with identical one. Expensive but worth it would say sizing is generous & I had return for smller size
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Bught the Robe for my wife. She loves it! Definately worth buying.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this as a Christmas present! I really love this dressing gown - in fact so much that I find it quite hard to get dressed in the morning! I had been looking for a warm dressing gown for ages and this definitely fits the bill. It's not quite as soft as more expensive products of this kind but then you pay for what you get and it was £350 cheaper than another one I was looking at which would have been too much of an indulgence. My only carp is that it tended to come apart at the front after a while as it didn't have a tie to hold the inside edge to the side seam but that was easily fixed by sewing some tapes inside.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm young and elegant I've been looking for a robe like this for ages with winter fast approaching here in North Yorkshire. Purchased the small and as I'm 49kg was worried it would be too big. However, it fits perfectly, looks great and is cozy. Perhaps not quite as soft as I'd hoped but perhaps after hand washing it will soften up some. Overall, very pleased.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely robe I bought this for myself as a Christmas treat because we are going away. It is lovely and very stylish. It's not as soft as the more expensive ones I viewed on line, perhaps, but then some of those were more than treble the price. A pocket and silk inner ties would be a good addition, but it is very comfy and looks great. I bought the silver grey and it's just the colour I wanted. I'm very happy with the robe, it's so much more glam than a bulky dressing gown!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! The drape was wrong for a robe, ideal for a cardigan!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pure luxury There’s nothing like slipping into this dressing gown , so warm and cosy I can’t wait to put it on . It washes really well too with no bobbling .
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very nice but fragile The seam under the arm teared after a few days. I was gutted for the price. Very nice and soft material, looks good on but would have expected better quality.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor very poor Short in body I’ll fitting and very thin cashmere for the price paid Will be returning garment for full refund
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I was disappointed that holes developed after 3 months, was glad I bought in the sale at £80 as full price is definitely not value for money.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality cashmere Really poor quality cashmere. I have returned the item
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-135535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 273ms
  • reviews, product