Images

Figleaves Camelia Soft Touch Button Through PJ Set
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Camelia Soft Touch Button Through PJ Set

£55.00

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

  • 20% off with code NEW20
    • Black
    • Berry
    • Pebble Marl
    Pebble Marl

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

As recommended by The Independent online: "For a simple, good value pyjama set that will last the test of time, opt for Figleaves' Camelia Soft Touch Button Through PJ set. Made of cosy viscose, the pyjama top is full of luxurious details, from the contrast piping to the smart buttons, while the trousers are super-stretchy and perfect for lounging around in." Model is 5'9.5".

  • Machine wash
  • Main: 95% Viscose 5% Elastane Trim: 100% Polyester
  • FIG-004650

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Camelia Soft Touch Button Through PJ Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic and good quality I bought this 2 weeks ago in the black and xs. I already washed it before having it tailored as I am 5 2 and it was too long on the legs and the arms but am used to this. It's a good quality material that stays in shape. I will buy another colour soon.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I bought the black with white piping and love them. I’m 5 feet 4 inches and 125 pounds and the 8 fits great. I do think you should make a size 6 for smaller gals. And more colors please!!! With piping.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, stylish, good fit. The best PJ's ever! These are soft and easy to wear. They fit perfectly, are a lovely colour and I love the styling. They are quite honestly the best PJs I've ever had and am thinking about buying another pair in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & comfortable! Beautiful fabric, well finished and classy. The piping detail gives these pyjamas an expensive look.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Very Nice quality, good sizing, colour, very comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality These pajamas are a great deal, they are well made and so soft. I ordered two pairs and will most likely order a couple pairs every year. Make sure to wash on gentle, cold and lay out to dry.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and classy I originally brought the black pair and fell in love with the style, comfort and feel of these pyjamas so I just had to purchase the grey ones too.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Lovely fit and great quality I’ve got a similar pair in grey from Victoria’s Secret and these are much nicer!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Very high quality Smart looking Value for money!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect PJ's I'm quite tall at 5'10" and often find pj's are too short, but these are perfect. They are supersoft and very flattering. Please do more colours for spring!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I don't usually leave reviews for orders but I had to for these pyjamas! They're so soft and I literally get so sad when they have to go in the wash because I just want to wear them every night! Shipping was great too. Although they are a little bit on the larger side, I really don't mind because I love my pyjamas to be a bit looser and comfier! Very happy customer, thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I ordered this and loved it. However, didn't buy it for one reason and that I have ME and I could feel the piping when I lay down. As soon as I've got rid of my ME it'll be prefect and I'll order it again :) The material is amazingly soft and the fit was perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I bought these in a size up as 'maternity pyjamas'. They're so soft and comfortable - warm but not too hot. Hoping they'll be great for feeding the baby and still smart enough for visitors in the first few days when I need to be comfortable!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought they’d be I bought these after reading a review in a magazine. I have 2 pairs of the other Camelia soft touch pjs and thought these would be a nice variation. They’re not as soft as the others, hence the 4 stars and not 5, but the styling is good and they’re comfortable. Be aware that the piping is pink and not cream.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely pjs These were lovely and great fabric although drawstring for bottoms is way too long and if yr a size 16 you will only need a 14 as 16 is huge ... wish I had ordered a 14 now
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor sizing I returned these mainly because the bottoms were too long. (I'm 5 foot 7.} They are also too full for my liking.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought this product before, the quality this time was very poor
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-004650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • reviews, product