Images

Figleaves Camelia Soft Touch PJ Set
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Camelia Soft Touch PJ Set

£50.00

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Pebble Marl
    Pebble Marl

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Sleep in perfect comfort with the figleaves nightwear Camelia Soft Touch PJ Set. A luxurious gift, this bestselling PJ set is beautifully made from premium, soft touch, viscose elastane with exquisite satin trims.

  • Machine wash
  • Main: 95% Viscose 5% Elastane Trim: 100% Polyester
  • FIG-125125

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Camelia Soft Touch PJ Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable These hang nicely and look stylish. More importantly, they’re really comfy because they’re just the right thickness and aren’t too tight or baggy. It’s the second pair I’ve bought in a few months as, since discovering them, I want to wear them every night! It would be great if they made them in more colours, as long as the fabric doesn’t change.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Touch My partner bought these for me and I absolutely LOVE them. The top is fitted and the pants are flowy. I love getting them on after the gym. They feel luxurious and look classy ❤
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not worn yet but tried on and they look great and feel so soft and silky.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfortable Best pj's ever! Look good and feel amazing.. bit pricey but you won't regret it. They wash really well too. Morre colours please!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pjs ever Love them, very comfortable for in bed and around the house.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pyjamas Bought this as a Christmas present so can’t review yet
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous PJs These pjs are soft, comfortable and lovely. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft material, washes really well. Good fit . Great also as I got at sale price
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Figleaves PJ set These PJs are stylish and comfortable. The material is very nice. I have been buying these PJs for many years. I have noticed with the most recent pair I bought, the waist band has changed. The waist band used to be far more elastic and extendable. Now, the waist band only extends so far. I preferred the old style of waist band.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable This is such a lovely product. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft Excellent buy. True to size and soft to wear. Good length for 5’ 8”.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamour & comfort - what more could a girl want? I bought two pairs go these a couple of years ago & they're still serviceable. Only ordered more because I've lost a bit of weight. Glamorous enough to receive visitors in, soft & comfortable to sleep in. Wash well in machine though probably better by hand. I wouldn't buy pyjamas anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish This is my fourth set of these PJ's and they are really comfortable although I do think they are a bit too expensive.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and comfort. This is my second pair of these pyjamas and love the quality and style.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Luxury! I bought these pj's for myself and as a "house warming" present for my daughter..... They are just so lovely and comfortable to put on in the evening to lounge around in. We love them!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea I bought for my wife for Christmas after seeing a review in The Telegraph and they didn’t disappoint, my wife loves them !
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these pjs for my wife's birthday and now for Xmas and she adores them!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I got these in black last year and it has been on my list to treat myself to grey! I adore these pyjamas!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted! Bought to wear at family Christmas.....trendy enough to wear Christmas morning with my cashmere dressing gown, and modest enough with inquisitive grandchildren!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous ‼️‼️ Purchased these last week. Thanks Figleaves...soft, cosy and lush.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfy PJs These are so soft and comfortable with a lovely satin trim. I love wearing them and plan to buy again in a different colour
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite PJs - just bought my second pair These are so comfortable to wear it's a struggle to get dressed in the morning!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pjs ever! After reading the reviews I couldn’t resist so bought the grey and black pair. So glad I did. They work as lounge wear as well, so don’t feel like i’m Sat around in pjs! Glad I bought 2 as have some to wear when washing others. Have worn no other pjs since receiving these! Would love emerald green pair. Perhaps a bit pricey.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely PJs Really nice quality, soft and comfortable. The bottoms are really quite long although I am only 5’ 3” so I expected them to be a little long.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous soft touch classy PJs Will be buying more... very lovely feel and love the satin trim
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Best pj’s ever. I read the reviews and took a risk but WOW I need these innevery colour. Worth every penny. Please don’t discontinue!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lounge wear ever... Arrived last week & think I'll need to buy another pair. These are not only so comfortable but look amazing. The other reviews are just as they are. Fabulous buy. So happy to get home & put them on & still look glamourous. You will not be disappointed. Treat yourself.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab purchase! I already have a set in grey and are really pleased with the quality ( like most of figleaves own brand !). These were in the sale in an even better colour. What’s not to love!!!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Soft Brought these two weeks ago and am literally alternating with another Figleaves pair and wishing I had the money to buy another set as I really want a wine coloured set. Love Figleaves quality is definately worth the price.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pyjamas Lovely quality and great price. I especially like the soft touch fabric.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-125125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161ms
  • reviews, product