Images

Figleaves Camelia Soft Touch PJ Set
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Camelia Soft Touch PJ Set

£50.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Pebble Marl
    Pebble Marl

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Sleep in perfect comfort with the figleaves nightwear Camelia Soft Touch PJ Set. A luxurious gift, this bestselling PJ set is beautifully made from premium, soft touch, viscose elastane with exquisite satin trims.

  • Machine wash
  • Main: 95% Viscose 5% Elastane Trim: 100% Polyester
  • FIG-125125

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Camelia Soft Touch PJ Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have worn these every day since they arrived! Perfect pyjamas and lovely colour.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable A gift for my wife, opted for gift wrapping which felt cheap as box was uninspiring and bit crushed and no gift message inside however the product is excellent and highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and sexy A gift for my wife who absolutely loves the feel, fit, look, and comfort
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous style and quality I ordered this PJ set yesterday 29th Dec,and it arrived today .Figleaves provide an excellent service .Always their products are expertly packed .I wanted the black or grey PJ'S and was so disappointed when they had sold out of my size ,intact I was gutted ,as Id looked everywhere for a soft style ,no buttons top and this set is all I wanted..So I opted for Burgundy ..The colour is delightful ,the fabric so soft ,the cut is simple and very elegant .When the black comes back in stock I will order those also ..Just love them ,thank you Figleaves yet again
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant pyjamas I bought these pyjamas as they are more glamorous than others on the market and they are soft and comfortable and I like the loose style bottoms.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness! These are the most beautiful pyjamas I’ve ever owned! Soft luxurious look stunning ! The packaging was beautiful too
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric! I have this in grey and I am totally in love with the soft fabric. It is so comfy as well
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and comfy I bought both the grey and black set a decade ago with a matching dressing gown for my birthday and the quality is outstanding. Nice to lounge about in on my lazy days off. LOL! No shrinkage nor fraying and washes very well. I highly recommend this gorgeous set to anyone. Classy and comfy.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So silky and comfortable I bought two pairs of these PJ’s in the black and grey. They feel amazing to sleep in and look really stylish. I am tempted or order the punk ones as well. They are a good fit as well. Gorgeous ❤️
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fabulous I bought a pair to try and then bought another . The fit is perfect and they wash well. Very comfortable .
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these pjs as a wee treat to myself and I'm so glad I did. Very comfortable, true to size and wash well
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camelia Soft Touch Pj set Really like these, bought them in black. Feel lovely and soft and fit really well.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality Lovely, soft, pair of pJs - feel and look high quality
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and stylish Birthday gift for my wife and she is delighted with the product.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posh pJ’s that double up as lounge wear You really need to feel the quality of these pj’s to appreciate the softness and the quality of the product. I bought one, about to order another yes more expensive but you cants compare
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant pjs I bought these in all the colours! Very elegant, luxurious pjs! I love them. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These PJs are perfect! Lovely - comfy, soft and good fit. Just perfect for a good night's sleep and maintaining an element of glam wandering around in the morning!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very happy with these PJs. They are very comfortable and elegant with the satin edging. I'm 5 foot 3 and the length is fine. Anyone taller will also be ok as you can sit the waist where suits.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is not only beautiful but also comfortable, the material is very soft
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these a while ago - should have bought 2 sets as they are super comfy and look great
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Pyjamas I bought this wonderful nightwear over a month ago as my previous one's were worn out, once again I am delighted with these Fig Leaves Pyjama's.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks great, great quality and fits well. I'd buy it again
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft I bought these PJs for a holiday and they are very comfortable and soft.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repeat purchase Have been buying these pjs for last few years. So comfortable and still look really great. great cut and material. Love the silky trim and tie on pj bottoms. more colours please.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and look great These pyjamas are so comfortable whilst also looking lovely. A great choice of colours too. The only negative is the waist is not elastic but ties up. I don't know about some, but if I need to 'pay a visit' in the night I really don't want to be fiddling with my pj trousers which wakes me up. I would ideally prefer it to be easier and less fiddly. Perhaps keep it tie up but have a little elasticated give at the back or something like other trousers do. That won't ruin the look or feel! But these are still my favourite pyjamas. An elasticated waist means I would buy a spare!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous soft silky PJS Super comfortable, lovely rich purple colour. Love them!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to the touch I was given the tricky task of finding PJ for Xmas for my wife as I was told it should be something she would actually want to wear. She's v happy as she says if feels great. I'm happy as she looks stunning.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury sleep wear These are my second and third pairs and I am totally in love with them, soft, warm and luxurious to the touch!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style with softness So soft love the style its the one for me would love to see other colours like Navy, Green
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely soft pjs Lovely and soft and I like the ribbon detail on the V neck and trouser waist. Trousers come up slightly smaller around the waist.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-125125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • reviews, product