Images

Figleaves Dahlia Underwired Bandeau Bikini Floral Bikini Top C-GG
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Dahlia Underwired Bandeau Bikini Floral Bikini Top C-GG

£21.00 £35.00
40% Off

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Navy Floral
    Navy Floral

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Join the floral trend with the Figleaves Dahlia bandeau bikini top. The strapless top offers padded and underwired support, along with optional straps if desired. The wide back band and large clasp also ensures a secure fit. Team with a choice of high waisted or classic matching bikini briefs. As seen in Sunday Telegraph.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Bandeau
  • Hand wash separately
  • Body Fabric:80 % Nylon 20% Elastane Powernet Lining: 84% Nylon 16% Elastane Exclusive Of Trims
  • Removable straps
  • FIG-010308

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Dahlia Underwire Bandeau Bikini Floral Bikini Top C-GG is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First purchase from Figleaves Incredible fit bikini. I have been looking in vain everywhere for a good bikini that gives me good coverage and looks good. I am a 34DD. I bought this, I really was expecting for this to not fit but not only does it fit well, gives good coverage, it also gives very good support, there is no bounce. I feel confident and I am looking forward to wearing it on my holiday!! and I will definitly be buying all my future swimwear from Figleaves.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT & STAYS UP AND IN PLACE I have 2 of these in black & turquoise . so comfy and really do stay in place . you can walk & swim without the straps on and they stay put! and i am a 34FF. Am going to get a third . have worn on a few holidays now and they are as good as new. Great quality . Not sure why they dont do bottoms in all designs to match all the colours ??? That's my only negative. i so want the red top but no fold over briefs available in red
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bikini bright colours While I purchased this bikini from a different store, I wanted to leave a review as I am so happy with the beautiful bikini. Lovely material, great fit, supportive. I wear a 32GG in Freya/Fantasie, but got this in a 34G. Perfect fit back & bust (thought I might have to take in back). I wear a medium to large in briefs the 12 was perfect. Love the yellow floral pattern in the bikini. Adjustable pink straps that can be worn cross over or straight.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bikini While I purchased this from a different store, I wanted to leave a review as I am so happy with this beautiful bikini. Lovely material, great fit, supportive. I wear a 32GG in Freya/Fantasie, but got this in a 34G. Perfect fit back & bust (thought I might have to take in back). I wear a medium to large in briefs the 12 was perfect. So happy to get a leopard bikini. Adjustable straps that can be worn cross over or straight.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Just received my first bikini top from Figleaves and I’m delighted with it. The fit is perfect and the quality is great. Would definitely recommend this top.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Support for Larger Busts This offers exellent support for a larger bust - there are straps too, maybe holds it a little more and handy if you put them on when wearing a cover up for lunch etc. but the top holds up on it's own when walking around. 32G was true to size. If you are looking for a strappless that holds up this is most certainly supportive.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought for my upcoming holiday, fits fantastic. Yes they are a little pricey but so worth it. I'm a 34E it fits like a glove. I'm very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit as usual I love figleaves and every thing I have bought fits perfectly and this bikini top is no exception. Keeps every thing in place and I feel confident wearing it.It keeps it shape too. I chose black to mix and match with others I bought last year. I’m sure to order more next year. Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and quality. I bought this for my holiday and am absolutely thrilled with it ...
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful as a strapless bikini can be! Lovely fit!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Great fit. Good quality. Will buy more figleaves own products
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had my eye on this one for a while, and I'm glad I took the plunge. It fits well, with and without the straps, and the print is so vibrant and colorful. The cut accentuates your curves, and the tassels are a nice touch, but I do worry that they will come off eventually. It likely will just need extra care with washing.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and looks great Bought this for holiday and I loved it, the frill is a really great detail and the fit was good. Delivery quick as always
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought six different bikinis including this one. The cup sizes in the top are a perfect fit as are the bottoms. Nice to actually buy items that are good quality and don’t skimp on material and are true to size
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought and currently wearing on holiday . Perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bandeau! I am usually a 34F and it fits perfectly. I buy bandeau styles so I can wear them without the straps to prevent tan lines, this top is very supportive. I even did aqua gym on holiday and could run without it falling down! Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours! Lovely fit, comfy and can't wait to wear my new bikini on holiday!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This is the best bandeau bikini top I have had, supportive and stays in place, very pretty too
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, Iv never had a top fit so well and be supportive too without the strap
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo doesn’t do the colours justice! This bikini is really neon, it’s a good fit and really pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and fir Love the colour, the style and the fit! Quality product, I would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I followed the measuring guide as so glad I did very comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a size bigger Usually a 34G in Fantasy bikini, but needed a 36 back in Figleaves range. But a lovely fit when I exchanged.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well and looks gorgeous Just got it - first time I've ever gone to review a bikini. Absolutely amazing fit and shape (32E cup). Bought with the side-tie bikini bottoms, bought them a size up from normal to make sure they were comfortable. Together it looks fantastic - I'm no toned model but I feel really happy in this! Great print too!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic comfortable bandeau top Fantastic bikini top, so flattering. As a 36GG I never thought I could find a top so comfortable and supportive. I have purchased in blue and black as will now be my holiday staple bikini top! Finally no strap marks!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering A bright, well fitting bikini top. Absolutely delighted with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Having lost quite a bit of weight the bikinis i bought from a department store were not such a good fit. I ordered some bikinis from Figleaves and they look and feel amazing. Definitely worth every penny to feel a million dollars .
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top This looks a very expensive top . It is well made , lovely fabric , great support and very stylish . I had to order a size up from my M and S bra size however so 38D Instead of a 36D. So lovely I also ordered the black .
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great Purchased for summer holidays I’m 32F and have several in this style, makes your boobs look smaller which is a plus! Colours are fab would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality! Love the fit and quality. Fits really well, no issues.
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_186
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-010308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180ms
  • reviews, product