Images

Figleaves Frida Floral Underwired Bandeau Tummy Control Swimsuit B-G
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Frida Floral Underwired Bandeau Tummy Control Swimsuit B-G

£33.00 £55.00
40% Off

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Navy/Coral Tropical
    Navy/Coral Tropical

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Back by popular demand following its sell-out success the last two summers, we bring you the newly-coloured Figleaves Frida underwired bandeau tummy control swimsuit. Using the same exclusive print, but this time in striking coral and blue, it fuses a vivid mix of florals with cool crochet trims. This statement-making swimsuit will make you look and feel fantastic with supportive underwires, flattering ruching, hidden tummy control and detachable shoulder straps. As recommended by Lisa Snowdon on This Morning who said, "This swimsuit is incredible, it makes you feel so good".

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Tummy control
  • Bandeau
  • Body: 80% Nylon 20% Elastane. Trim: 83% Polyester17% Elastane. Powernet: 84% Nylon 16% Elastane. Lining: 78% Nylon 22% Elastane. Exclusive Of Trims
  • Removable straps
  • FIG-009119

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Frida Floral Underwire Bandeau Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit B-G is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I'm 5'4" 34DDD Petite and Curvy. This suit will make you feel confident and comfortable. Great color and style. Love how I can adjust straps to criss cross, shoulder or not use them at all. The cut of the leg hole is a little high and tight. Fantastic price!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! JUST BUY IT! I'm 5'4" 34DDD and a petite frame but curvy. This fit like a dream, plus it is so comfortable! The pattern and colors are great! I feel so confident in this and can't wait to wear it this summer. The black trim adds depth and a slimming effect.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, very flattering Good bust support, well made, comfortable and it looks good too!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant I’ve had this for around 2 weeks now. I love the colour and I was surprised the fit was so good based on bra size only. The cups seem well made. It is vibrant, but I love it. I am 5 ft 11 and a size 10-12 with 34B and it fits perfectly. It would suit a darker or more olive skin tone but my fair freckle skin sits fine with it! Really happy, thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Great fit for a larger bust but a slim waist - normally a one piece makes me look bigger in the middle but this one cinches in at the middle nicely whilst allowing enough room for curves! Lovely fabric looks nicer in real life than in the pictures. Great support and everything stays in place. Got me a lot of compliments from friends.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shape I am wearing this at the moment in Cyprus its smashing
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just received very lovely and great fabric, quite unusual design too
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful swimsuit Love this swimsuit, it is beautiful on and very flattering .
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it way more than expected Looks much nicer than I had expected and feels super comfy. Been a while since I had a swimsuit and so glad I picked this. Supportive and comfortable. A great choice.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and flattering Bought for family holiday, fitted lovely and I got loads of comments!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Wow, what a swimsuit! It fits perfectly, and the proper underwiring makes all the difference to your shape, unlike a lot of swimsuits that have “hidden support”. I feel a million dollars in it. The belt is the perfect finishing touch which makes it look classy and expensive. The leopard print isn’t garish as its a brown base rather than black and the straps and belt are brown not black which again, make it look more classy. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy swimwear from Figleaves again, especially as I got this in the sale, win/win all round!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & flattering Cannot wait to wear this - very flattering & beautiful print. Very good quality material x
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Bought for winter sun holiday. It's nice and bright, has detachable straps and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering! Bought this for a recent holiday. Very flattering and amazing value.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strapless swimsuit! Lovely strapless swimsuit for big boobs! It has light tummy control (could be more!) too. Nice and comfortable and lovely print.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick material and great colours. This fits really well and has a bold eye catching print. Looks great with the belt too.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Dreaded having to go swimwear shopping but this lovely swimsuit made it well worthwhile:) Great fit/coverage/support and looks great with a black sarong. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As gorgeous in real life I was very impressed when I received this - the colours are exactly as shown. Unfortunately it was not quite the right size – I'd ordered a size up at 34FF and should have gone for 34F, so have returned it.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just bought this swim suit, I wear a 36 e/f and I opted for a 34 dd- love the print and the fit
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this at the beginning of summer and it is the best swimsuit I have bought since i was like 13 and the girls grew in. Fits amazing and, for a mom who still has a significant pouch post baby, Looks great around the belly and everywhere else. The only two small things I would mention is the decorative sewing/embroidery around the lining is coming undone, and the back strap is not adjustable. I am a 28 G but I bought this one in a 32FF and it fit great (the 30G in the bikini top one is a little tight but still good!)
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit Beautiful pattern and so comfortable. Really, really flattering and the cup size is true to form.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfortable! I bought this and absolutely love it! It fits great and is very comfortable. However, I only wear it with the strap otherwise it slides down some. I am a 34DDD/32G and I wear a size 6 typically (all US sizes). I ordered the 34DDD and it fits great and is very cute! It has great coverage and support too.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant beach suit I LOVE this swimsuit! This was my first time ordering from Figleaves, but it definitely won’t be my last. The fit was very true to size. I’m busty and loved that I could order by my bra size. The only thing I wish I had done was go up a band size. I’ve found that most swimwear is tighter band wise, or at least it feels that way to me. The 36DD fits super well, but I think the 38 would have been even more comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab fit At last a super stylish costume which fits and flatters a fuller bust. No more Unflattering bustline. Thank you figleaves for swimwear with cup sizes.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fitting very flattering swimsuit Not worn yet but would recommend buy a cup size down so that it stays in place without straps
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering The bright colours caught my eye & thought it would be perfect for my holiday later in the year. Great fit & very flattering
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but too big. Need to exchange;) I bought this and absolutely love it but unfortunately need to return for a smaller size but I know the below will all be 5*
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this suit Super flattering and great fit. I am short waisted so there is some extra fabric but the ruching hides it. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I was so excited to receive this really pretty costume, as I have lost confidence in my middle aged body! This is the most expensive swimsuit i have ever bought but it is worth the cost. It fits beautifully and the detail of the trim around the neckline and bottom is lovely. I’m looking forward to wearing it on holiday.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent condition when they arrived These arrived promptly after ordering, were great quality when they arrived and the fastenings for us 'larger breated' ladies helped me feel much more secure. Definitely worth spending the extra pennies to be more comfortable around the pool
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-009119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175ms
  • reviews, product