Images

Figleaves Frida Floral Underwired Bandeau Tummy Control Swimsuit B-G
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Frida Floral Underwired Bandeau Tummy Control Swimsuit B-G

£22.00 £55.00
60% Off

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Returns

We offer a free 28 day returns policy.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Navy/Coral Tropical
    Navy/Coral Tropical

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Back by popular demand following its sell-out success the last two summers, we bring you the newly-coloured Figleaves Frida underwired bandeau tummy control swimsuit. Using the same exclusive print, but this time in striking coral and blue, it fuses a vivid mix of florals with cool crochet trims. This statement-making swimsuit will make you look and feel fantastic with supportive underwires, flattering ruching, hidden tummy control and detachable shoulder straps. As recommended by Lisa Snowdon on This Morning who said, "This swimsuit is incredible, it makes you feel so good".

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Tummy control
  • Bandeau
  • Body: 80% Nylon 20% Elastane. Trim: 83% Polyester17% Elastane. Powernet: 84% Nylon 16% Elastane. Lining: 78% Nylon 22% Elastane. Exclusive Of Trims
  • Removable straps
  • FIG-009119

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Frida Floral Underwire Bandeau Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit B-G is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit FABULOUSLY! I was so surprised how great the swimsuit looks and fit! ❤️ ❤❤❤
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is my *fourth* suit from Figleaves. I'm small (5'3", size 4) but a 32E and it fits like a dream, plus the style is adorable and you can wear the straps in different ways! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours I'm 5'7" and 170 lbs. Usually I wear EUR85C bra (UK38C) and size 16. This suit is 36D and fits perfectly. It has a nice cut that sits a bit lower on the hips and covers perfectly. For taller than me, I would recommend to go for the longer version.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy Love it! As a 32F I never thought I’d be able to wear a strapless suit, but this one fits great and stays put
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit and excellent customer service I am a long time figleaves customer who recently moved to the USA. I ordered this suit which did not arrive (probably due to customs issues). When I contacted customer service a new suit was sent with no questions asked and a new suit arrived within working 7 working days. Glad to continue ordering from figleaves. The suit itself is comfortable and really pretty. The size is slightly big but I would be happy to order the same size again.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I bought this swimsuit for my holidays. I am so impressed by this swimsuit. This swimsuit stayed in place whilst doing the aqua aerobics and under a bandeau play suit, obviously with no straps, walking up and down hills and swimming in the sea. So pretty and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Suit I love this suit. It is beautiful and flattering. It is well-made.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SUIT!!!! This is the cutest swimsuit! The fit is perfect, the print is great, and I love the removable straps.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful swimsuit This is a lovely fit, material is nice and soft, definitely will be using the site again, maybe another swimsuit especially when they are on offer
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and so flattering Gorgeous swimsuit, a very flattering fit I haven’t felt so confident in swimwear in a very long time!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday swimsuit I had been looking for a swimsuit for my holiday, which had the option of straps and the extra padding at the bust with a strong hold at the back. I love the detail around the waist and the colours are so pretty. This was just a perfect fit and arrived very quickly, as always from Figleaves, delighted customer.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this swimsuit, great fit and very good quality, also very pretty pattern.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Postpartum GORGEOUS I'm 5'2" and 145 pounds with a 34DDDD(F) bra size. I'm currently breast feeding and trying to get back to my pre-baby weight but still wanted to look fabulous on the beach. This swimsuit is the best fitting swimsuit I have ever owned! The tummy control works and the cups support my girls. It's totally worth the cost. It took about 2.5 weeks from purchase for it to arrive at my house. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fit! This fit is very flattering and the suit is great quality. I'm 5'7", 34C with some mom-belly to hide. This is one of the few swimsuits I actually feel good in when wearing -- and I don't usually wear animal prints. The belt is a nice touch to define the waist.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a suit I feel great in! This was one of my first Figleaves purchases. This suit fits very well, is high quality, and is very flattering on. I like the little extra detail in the white piping/trim. I'm 5'7", 34C with some mom-belly to hide. I haven't felt this good in a swimsuit since before I gave birth.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous A very flattering costume with a beautiful print. Looks great with or without straps.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous swimsuit I’d been looking at this for sometime and it went out of stock in my size. I was so pleased when it came back and I found a discount code so I bought it and it is on trend with the animal print and I love the belt detail
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great fit, makes me look slim and feels good......................
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V Nice swim suit. Nice item costume nice.fit but but cup size came up too small from.my.normal bra size! 34 E. Was good but ididnt like colour as much as picture. was quite flattering on large bust and post baby belly! But figleaves refunded no problems !! Free returns post office too. great service nice products
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swimsuit!! IN LOVE! Best fitting swimsuit iv ever bought. So so flattering and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I bought this as I wanted a nice swimsuit as most of the high st seems to have the same choice in all shops so I was really impressed by the choice you have it fits well and looks great
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought this for my daughter. We were both surprised at how complimentary and pretty it is.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, great fit Love everything about this suit! The vibrant colors, the fit, and the style. I get compliments every time I wear it. Would love to see Figleaves make this suit in other prints.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous :) Bought a 36D (one cup size up - as my correct size wasn't available 36C). Very pretty swimsuit. Can't wait to wear on holiday in a few week's time.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Beautful As a petite person with larger, milk-filled breasts, I needed something cute to keep things contained while being active with my kids. The bold pattern distracts from my belly that will never forget it held babies for 9 months. The cups, straps, and the sturdy band closure will certainly keep me feeling secure. Bonus- the pattern reminds me of my vacation to Hawaii!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous! I bought this a few weeks ago for my holiday next week. Great fit, beautiful patterns and ruching around the tummy is very flattering.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering swimsuit Absolutely stunning and seriously flattering swimsuit, great support for the bigger bust!!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, comfortable and hides lumps and bumps! I’m a 32FF with mummy tummy and some extra Chub and struggle to find decent swimwear. This holds everything in, cleverly hides the lumpy bits and is really comfortable. I’ve tested it by wearing it around the house and it doesn’t budge. Love it! Wish you did it in different colours as I’d buy another one without hesitation!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit Really love this swim suit, its a flattering fit and cut, stylish and I feel really confident in it. I'm a size 12 usually with a 34 bust so decided to order a size 36 incase the bottom half of the swimsuit was too tight and ordering up a size was perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Lovely colours, good quality fabric and a great fit, the removable straps are a bonus. The only downside is that the clasp is a bit tricky to do up at first until you get the hang of it.
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-009119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • reviews, product