Images

Figleaves Icon Strapping Non-Wired Halter Shaping Swimsuit
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Icon Strapping Non-Wired Halter Shaping Swimsuit

£30.25 £55.00
45% Off

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Returns

We offer a free 28 day returns policy.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Black
    • Rust
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Make a sophisticated statement in the Figleaves Icon Strapping halter shaping swimsuit. There is a reason this striking piece of swimwear is part of our Most Loved list. Perhaps it is our renowned powermesh lining offering tummy control, or the on-trend strapping mid-bust which wraps around? Either way, you're sure to turn heads. It is made from Lycra Xtra Life for prolonged fit and resistance against fade from chlorine and heat, plus the luxe metallic hardware to the front and back straps won't tarnish and can actually be moved for desired styling.

  • Padded
  • Non-wired
  • Medium control
  • Halter neck , Strapping , Plunge , Low back
  • Hand wash seperately
  • Body Fabric: 71% Nylon 29% Elastane. Powernet Lining: 84% Nylon 16% Elastane. Lining: 78% Nylon 22% Elastane. Exclusive Of Trim
  • FIG-008443

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Icon Strapping Non-Wired Halter Shaping One-piece swimsuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swimsuit I’ve found in years! Being a mum of two now I’m a little body conscious, but I can honestly say this is the best swimsuit I’ve found in years, fits perfectly and I feel secure in it which is a must when running round after 2 little ones! Such a great colour and in the sale too. Thank you :)
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality ! I bought this product a week ago and I’ve wore if for the first time yesterday. Very comfort to wear and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swimsuit! i am currently loving this swimsuit on holiday, looks fab and would definitely recommend this!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour This swimsuit is a lovely fit and colour. I like the simple detail and low front which keeps everything where it should be and is a lovely little design feature
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really holds its shape I bought this due to the extra support on the stomach after historic abdominal surgery and I love it! It's a beautiful style and has never lost shape and still gives great support. Hands down my favourite swimsuit I've owned.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit This is a flattering swimsuit. It feels great on and the beaded detail is really lovely! I was worried that the straps at the back digging in but they don't at all.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Holds my tummy in. Nice style. Fits well. Flattering swimsuit.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathing suit Absolutely the best cozzy I’ve ever bought! Very flattering (even for big bust) & not frumpy in the slightest. Will be wearing on holiday with confidence. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely flattering swimsuit Perfect fit, true to size and extremely flattering in Black, size12
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable I am between a 12 and 14 and am 5ft 8. I went for the 14 long body size for comfort. It’s so flattering. Especially on the bust. Actually think it supports me better than the underwired ones I tried.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit Very nice shape and a stylish design. It is flattering on the figure while looking modern and attractive.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support and flattering. I’ve been looking for a bathing suit that didn’t look too “mommish” but had support for post baby 34Gs and some stomach compression. This one is perfect and looks much more flattering than a much more expensive miraclesuit. I’d say it’s a little right around the thighs and is not high cut on the leg, but I’m still keeping because it’s impossible to find flattering suits that fit my bra size like this one.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering I’ve been searching for a flattering swimsuit for some time and I was delighted when I came across this one. It’s a clever design, highlighting and hiding all the right areas. I particularly love the low back!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely swimming costume One of the best swimming costumes I have bought. It gives me a lovely shape and isn’t too revealing. Im hoping Figleaves sell it in another colour.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swimsuit So flattering, super hidden support. Defo a bit tighter on the bum but not too noticeable. LOVE the colour. Love it love it love it! I am a classic hourglass size 14 and it compliments my figure better than any swimsuit I’ve ever tried.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely swimsuit Lovely stylish swimsuit that fits perfectly. The halter neck is adjustable which helps the fit and much better than having to tie it. Very flattering, gives me some shape! Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely back detail Searched for ages to find a costume with an interesting back rather than just the plain high back cossies. This one doesn't disappoint, it's nice and low with interesting strap details that cross over low in the back. A real head turner.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sexy swimsuit Just loved this in black. Not sure about wearing to local pool - it’s definitely a glamorous choice for a pool holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely swimsuit Bought this for our summer holiday. Lovely swimsuit with flattering details. Look forward to wearing
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This costume is so comfortable and very good quality. Great colour and true to size. I love it Is deffinately one of my favourites.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely swimsuit Great fit, giving a sleek shape and has nice detailing.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Black Swimsuit I was looking for a well fitting black swimsuit that suited my shape. This one fits the bill and looks great. Also comfortable for swimming in.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Costume. Stylish and sexy, unfortunately not quite enough material in the bust area for my 32gg's. I tried every which to make this fit but to no avail. Had to return, But if you have a smaller cup size probably no bigger than a DD it is an amazing costume.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of sexiness Really great swimsuit, which has a little bit of sexiness to it. Tummy control is great without it being restricting fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam one piece for the less well endowed! I tried lots of swimsuits this year in my search for a really flattering and unmumsie one piece. My biggest problem was not filling out the cup sizes after breast feeding two children diminished my size. This swimsuit was the answer and flatters and lifts whilst looking glamorous- probably even better if you have boobs!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit Great fit, sexy, nice material. Love wearing it. Love the looks I get
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Great swimming costume. Fits well, just a little tight around the buttocks.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact it comes in longer length. Fits great and does slightly pull in on the tummy area. The only thing I’d prefer is if the leg was cut slightly higher!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really flattering swimsuit I did size up with this swimsuit to get the right fit but it is a really lovely, super flattering swimsuit in good quality material. Can’t wait to get on holiday to wear it.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits beautifully A very flattering and elegant one piece - delighted with it.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-008443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 192ms
  • reviews, product