Images

Figleaves Mala Underwired Belted Leopard Print Tummy Control Swimsuit D-GG
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Mala Underwired Belted Leopard Print Tummy Control Swimsuit D-GG

£55.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

  • EXTRA 10% off with code EXTRA10
    • Red Leopard
    Red Leopard

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The bestselling swimsuit is back; the Figleaves Mala Underwired Classic Belted swimsuit comes in this season's must-have rich red animal print for a vibrant look. The wrap style highlights the waist and shapes the bust, while the full cup offers good coverage and has a clip fastening at the back for a secure fit. This eye-catching suit has an on-trend narrow belt at the waist that draws the eye and flatters your shape. The higher cut on the leg elongates your figure and the tummy control smooths your silhouette. Also available in longer length.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Tummy control
  • Plunge
  • Hand wash seperately
  • Body Fabric:80 % Nylon 20% Elastane Powernet Lining: 84% Nylon 16% Elas
  • FIG-012090

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Mala Underwire Belted Leopard Print Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit D-GG is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought this for a hen weekend and found the fit great, the belt adds a nice detail and I like the low back.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous swimsuit This swimsuit is so flattering. Very in trend with animal print design. Quality is great. Can’t wait to wear. Very good value. So happy
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice on and off swim wear I haven’t worn this yet but are planning too very soon my daughters think it looks fab on and it feels really nice on thank you figleafs very happy.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for a girls holiday, this fits beautifully, I love it fantastic quality, can’t wait to wear it.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Fantastic... Fits great , good for big boobs as no padding and some underwire ... The leopard seems to make you look more tanned... Can't wait to sit by the pool !
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a dream I saw this swimsuit on Rosie Ramsey on Instagram and fell in love. It truly is the best fitting swimsuit I’ve ever tried on
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous swimsuit Just received this swimsuit can't wait to wear it , it's very flattering and fits really well I bought 34gg so glad I ordered it usually wear bikinis but so pleased I ordered this
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Swimsuit Fits perfectly, good to see such an item being offered in specific cup sizes
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits so well Wanted a sexy swimsuit that fitted well and looked good. This swimsuit certainly ticked all the boxes and cannot wait to wear it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits wonderfully. This swimming costume is flattering. I would say it is slightly high rise on the leg. The cup sizing is slightly strange but once I tightened up the straps the boning wasn’t as visible at the front. The belt is ok, it’s just a feature really, it’s not tight. The clips at the back are normal standard slot and clip. Definitely remember to tighten up the straps!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Belt ruins the design A nice swimsuit (although the leopard print is quite pale and so would look better on warmer/darker skin tones I think - too pale on me) but the belt is really odd, it sits in a strange place and made what would otherwise have been a nice swimsuit really quite unflattering. Sadly had to return.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dissatisfied I have always purchased my swimsuits from Figleaves and have always been delighted but am sadly returning this costume as the bra fit is not good fit at all ... very dissappointed
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-012090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168ms
  • reviews, product