Images

Figleaves Pulse Lace Underwired Body B-G
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Pulse Lace Underwired Body B-G

£40.00

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Red
    • Black
    Red

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

You can rely on the Figleaves Pulse body to make you look and feel fabulous. The lace insert detail along the body and cups are so flattering you'll want to wear it at every opportunity. With the discrete and breathable lace panels, this body is perfect for wearing under a dress for light control and the lightweight microfibre gives a smoothing effect. The high rise style at the back with adjustable straps and back fastening allow you to create your desired support from the non-padded, underwired body. Available in sizes B-G.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Plunge , Brazilian
  • Hand wash separately
  • 86% Polyamide, 11% Elastane, 3% Polyester. Gusset 100% Cotton. Exclusive Of Trims
  • FIG-011308

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Pulse Lace Underwire Body B-G is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Fits like a glove and very flattering for size 34G.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up the girls! I bought this body suit for a boudoir photo shoot as it is classy and a well made piece. After an exchange I wound up with a 32FF. In US sizing I wear a 32 DDD. I usually wear a bra under lingerie to hold up my breasts but this suite actually does it on it's own. I couldn't believe it! I am excited to wear it and feel confident I will look amazing in my pictures.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a body! This body is really comfortable, such an amazing colour and sexy...so hard to find in a bigger busted body. Bought it in the sale too, so was a snip of the price.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and sexy! Really glad i got this...and so is my husband. It makes me feel very feminine and confident. It is also comfortable enough to wear for long periods of time. Win win.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it to bits Looked around for a perfect Black body and this is it, so comfy and feels wonderful, very happy
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really flattering! Bought this in 34G, bra part produces a really nice shape, plunge centre and natural cleavage (not the pushed up and together variety!) The length of the body is perfect for me (I'm 5'7") and the core is narrow, flattening the tummy and emphasising the waist without start and stop lines! I tried a similar item from Pour Moi for comparison, also very pretty but noticeably shorter and wider in the body, so the choice was clear for me!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Excellent value, lovely colour and stunning colour. Fits true to size
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering pretty Love it brought now two flattering smooths out bumps without being restricting comfy sexy
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a present for my wife - she was really pleased with quality of and fit, and put a smile on my face too..
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sexy Now I have seen the blue one I am very tempted to buy the red.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy !!!!! I brought this as a gift to my wife and wow not only did she love it !!!! but I loved it even more, a definite must buy
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As seen in Daily Express magazine! My lady received this for Christmas and size and fit was exactly as advertised
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is amazing both the design and colour love it makes us fuller busted girls feel beautiful
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely stunning. Ordered the wrong size but no problem returning it and getting a replacement. My order came in just a couple of days. Amazing customer service and a beautiful fit.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality I find it difficult to get a non padded body in my size. 34G. This ticks all the boxes. Fits well, looks great and reasonably priced
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I have bought this item for my holiday which is going to be my first ever cruise so the dresses I have bought are very dressy and I didn’t want to see any lines
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing support for big boobs, lovely design so flattering I’m in love
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt very sexy! I love this body, made me fell very sexy when I wore it under my LBD!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and so flattering Thrilled with this gorgeous piece! Makes me feel attractive and brave!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture and feel Bought earlier this month and it has a lovely texture and feel to the material
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great I'm really pleased with this item. It's sexy and comfy. I'm a size 12 and 32G and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty and a Lovely Colour I purchased the body in red and in blue. Great price and very pretty with all the lace. A bit awkward doing the poppers up underneath. The blue body was a better fit, not sure why. Felt comfortable on and I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great colour Love blue colour but would have preferred E rather than DD which was all that was available. Just about get away with it. Feels lovely
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! I have recently ordered several things from you, and have told about a dozen people about your products! Being a 49 yr old petite woman sporting a natural 32g, lingerie is out of the question unless you find a seamstress and have lots of money to blow. I did. Have to shorten this body suit about 5 inches, it's made for someone 5'8" at least, not 5'3", but worth every penny! I'm so thrilled to be able to wear something so pretty! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cut Nice cut nice colour But the press studs are opening too easily and it’s quite a contortionist act to close them again after going to the toilet .I prefer small hooks Also above a D cup the bra should not be padded
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering I ordered this in my sister size as it only starts at a 32 band (boo) Great colour, comfortable and made my boobs look amazing! The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is the fact that it only starts at a 32 band (I'm a 30)
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this a few weeks ago , at first was very pleased unfortunately I had to return as the underwire was much higher on one side and rubbed . Such a lovely piece of underwear especially in red . Am awaiting my exchange so fingers crossed the underwire is fine .
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This is a beautiful body and really lovely quality but the body was a bit too long ( I'm 5ft4 but short bodied) and my main issue was the bra section was narrow leaving me with side boobs. I'm 34C normally and some bras do have this issue but most have good side boob coverage. Such a shame as I really wanted it to look lovely on me. So if you have side boob issues this may not be for you. Bra version was the same
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this lovely blue body . When it arrived it looked nothing like it did online . I have sent it back .
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour and lovely style. Was pleased with the appearance when the bodysuit arrived and had been excited as it was offered in my bra size. Unfortunately for me although the upper part was lovely it was not long enough in the body so I had to return it.
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-011308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • reviews, product