Images

Figleaves Tailor Underwired Twist Front Stripe Tummy Control Tankini Top C-H
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Tailor Underwired Twist Front Stripe Tummy Control Tankini Top C-H

£25.20 £42.00
40% Off

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Black Stripe
    Black Stripe

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

This Figleaves Tailor Underwired Twist Front Stripe tankini top is designed to work with your curves. Monochrome stripes create a stunning feature crossing over the bust to the waist. Underwired to give you support, this tankini gives you coverage for a cool and elegant look.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Tummy control
  • Full cup
  • Hand wash seperately
  • Body Fabric: 80% Nylon 20% Elastane Powernet Lining: 84% Nylon 16% Elastane Rigid Liner : 100% Nylon Exclusive Of Trims
  • FIG-012640

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Tailor Underwire Twist Front Stripe Tummy Control Tankini Top C-H is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this suit I’m not one to buy clothing if any kind on line let alone a bathing suit, it is often not the best day when time to buy and try on bathing suit but to my amazement this may be my favorite and best fitting bathing suite ever!!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Great looking quality tanking that fits true to size. Great buy!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I was really pleased with the fit when I tried it on and it looks flattering.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! This tankini fit perfect! I love the fact that is bra sized for support.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Good fit, with great support and still comfy as well as stylish!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering on a Curvy (older) bod! I've not worn this Tankini as yet, however the bra/top fit is true and the pants on the generous side. If you are between sizes I'd suggest going down a size.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love this tankini, it is both supportive and very flattering
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits so well Struggle to get tankinis to fit G cup, this looks and feels great
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tankini Cant recommend this enough, perfect! Being above average on boob size this fits so well, also love how the material isn't too thick unlike other tummy controlling tankini tops, definitely 5 stars
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely top but no bottoms The tankini top is lovely, fits well and seems good quality. However, I did expect it to come with bottoms, it is not actually made explicit that there are no bottoms. In my view, this is like selling a left shoe without a right shoe! So although it is lovely, I felt disappointed when it arrived.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style but top only, no bottoms I bought this just before going on holiday and I love the style but I thought I as buying a full tankini including the bottoms. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to take it with me on holiday due to this. I was too late to reorder before going as I wouldn’t have them in time. The tankini top is a bit on the neat side but really lovey. I will be returning this for a bigger size and ordering the bottoms to match for my next holiday.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great support - runs a little small I normally wear a 36DD. After reading other reviews, I ordered this in a 36E and it fits just about right. I only wish that this came in a long torso. I am 6 feet tall and this falls right in the middle of my belly. Really pretty suit and looks great. Just wish it were 2 inches longer.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tankini I purchased this tankini to complement a plain black bikini bottom. It looks great. My only disappointment is that it didn't come as a shapewear tankini.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Tankini - but needed a bigger cup size This is a really lovely tankini , it’s very flattering and not too tight around the tummy area . I sadly returned it because the cup size was too small . I am normally a C but could have done with a D in this particular tankini top.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but runs small I bought this bathing suit and I could tell before I even tried it on that the cup size suns small. It's a really cute tanking, so I'm reordering it in a larger size and hope that it fits. The bottoms seemed true to size. Shipping took longer than I expected, so if you need it for a vacation, plan ahead.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it but sizing was off Wish this had fit better but the cup size was too tight
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly top not a good fit and back fastening very fiddly. Material outlines shape rather than skimming.”
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-012640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 199ms
  • reviews, product