Images

Figleaves Tuscany Spot Tummy Control Swimsuit - Longer Length Longer length
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Tuscany Spot Tummy Control Swimsuit - Longer Length

£10.00 £38.00
73% Off

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

  • 25% off with code BF25
    • Black/Cream/Sunset Red
    Black/Cream/Sunset Red

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The figleaves swimwear Tuscany Spot Tummy Control Swimsuit - Longer Length shapes a smooth silhouette for ultimate poolside confidence. In a spot print with a contrast ruched band at the waist, this swimsuit is designed with a longer length body.

  • Padded
  • Non-wired
  • Medium control
  • Longer length , Halter neck
  • Hand wash separately
  • 80% Nylon, 20% Elastane
  • FIG-001118

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Tuscany Spot Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit - Longer Length is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjusting halter neck Bought this last minute and it looks great, fits well and doesn’t hurt my neck as the adjustable strap allows for the fact that I am tall! Would recommend this item
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Length spot on I bought this specifically as it was long in the body, I love it, a flattering style and just enough different detail for this not to be a same old black swimsuit.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit, retro style ♥️ Bought the long body length and it fit perfectly! Great quality and I felt like I looked like the model when I tried it on. That’s never happened before!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Needed to adjust the neck strap at first to make it perfectly comfortable but in the end really like the fit. It's comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering costume I bought this for my honeymoon in September, i have lost nearly 4stone with a bit left to lose, i bought this in a 14 with the hopes that it would accommodate more weight loss. The cut across the legs is flattering and the tummy control is fantastic, also the bust holds exactly where it should do (being busty this is a must). Well worth every penny spent on this swimsuit and being a bigger lady and a bit wobbly i felt sensational in it!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fit I bought this to replace the same model I bought a few years ago and has finally succumbed to chlorine damage. It has always been my favourite. The longer body length is great - saves a lot of pulling and tugging and pinching!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice suit and came quickly I was worried when I ordered this suit that it might not be what was advertised, as I have had that experience before. However, it was exactly what was advertised. It also came rather quickly considering it was coming from overseas. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering Swimming costume arrived within 2 days of ordering. Fits amazingly, quality very good and fit very flattering. Would highly recommend. The longer length fit excellent for taller ladies.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit First time a costume has fitted and looked good! Great for the taller lady and very flattering.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering style Comfortable swimsuit which makes me feel more confident thanks to the tummy control and padding! Got lots of compliments on holiday
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted Beautifully The swimsuit fitted my pear shaped body perfectly! No digging in! No gaping! Size was perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely love this swimsuit This fits perfectly no adjusting when you leave the water. Yes, you need to wiggle a little to get it on but once on the tummy control works great and it's very comfortable. I felt confident and actually wanted to be seen wearing it.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I have just bought this in black and coral. It is very flattering for me as I have a small waist but large breasts. I like the way I was asked my breast size for the order as the costume fits me perfectly. Comfortable and feels sexy. I've worn this twice so far and I haven't gone on my holidays yet!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swimsuit for longer bodies Great product for longer torso ladies. Stylish, comfortable, and well put together
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for tall ladies Wow! What an amazing swimsuit this is for the taller lady. Im 6ft 1 and size 16 and for some reason Ive never bought a longer length swimsuit but I should've not left it this long. its fits really well, impressed with fit and style, Im a size 16 with 38DD chest and I would say there is still room, as others have said despite it having tummy control the outfit is not restrictive, you can make it a more closer fitting by adjusting the halter. Fab colour options and good priced, especially with a discount. Would easily recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering Longer length torso is a great fit for me (I'm 6') and the style is very flattering. Fit is true to size and the control is effective without feeling restrictive
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really flattering fit My body is not aging gracefully and I have lost confidence in buying swimwear. This is good quality, a good fit and such a flattering design.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! This is the first time I have ordered from figleaves and It won’t be the last! I love my new swimming costume! Great quality and fit and super quick delivery! 10/10
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal swimsuit Absolutely love this swimsuit. Size and longer length are ideal.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pop of colour What a great find with the longer length suits - I’ve struggled to find a good fit in the past. This looks good and is really comfortable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering! I'm 5' 10" and the long length is perfect. Incredibly flattering, sucking in my tummy and it just looks so pretty as well. I am very happy indeed!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely costume I tried 3 different long length costumes and chose this one for fit, style and colour. A bit tight to get on over the hips but very flattering when on. Perfect size 12 fit and good rear coverage - not too high cut.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY flattering I’m too self conscious to wear a bikini but wanted to look nice and not frumpy (am in my late 20s). This is ideal. Fits beautifully. I’m normally a size 10 but have curves so went for a size 12 which was perfect. Have just ordered my second one!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I bought this for a beach holiday and I am extremely pleased with my purchase. It is a very flattering style. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering I’m really happy with this swimsuit. I’m in between a 12 and 14 and the 14 fits really well. It’s comfortable and a very flattering style.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length Have spent so long looking for a costume that is a longer length (I'm 5ft 11) but a nice style, so many of them are just black or a bit frumpy. Great fit, colour and style!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God description. I am very happy with the swimming costume. The fit is fantastic, it's so helpful to be able to buy a longer length. I am not very tall but dome brands costumes are too short so this fits the bill perfectly. I will definitely buy with a Figleaves again.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy This costume is a lovely quality and very comfortable. The tummy control is very effective without the that restrictive feeling that I have experienced with other tummy control products. Washes well and hasn't faded in chlorine water either. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is genuinely the best swimming costume I've ever had. It's very flattering. I'm 5"8 and the length is great. Any other ones I've ever had have been too short.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous fit Great price. Great fit..Feels so comfortable and supported in it..totally recommend !
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FIG-001118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
  • reviews, product