Images

Freya Pure Flexi-wire Moulded Nursing Bra
Hover to Zoom

Freya Pure Flexi-wire Moulded Nursing Bra

£38.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Returns

We offer a free 28 day returns policy.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Black
    • Beige
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Super smooth and seam-free, the Freya Pure moulded nursing bra has flexi-wired spacer moulded cups made from breathable foam for shape and support. It features easy access clip adjustment and a toe back that prevents strap slippage. The internal A-frame offers support when feeding and the deep underband provides comfort. The bra also features four rows of hook and eyes for good adjustment and flexible fit. Finished with sweet lace trims. Available in cup sizes D-HH. The Independent named it their favourite nursing bra, praising it as 'comfortable, lightweight and a pretty style that we’d gladly wear once we’d weaned little ones'.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Hand wash separately
  • 62% Nylon 32% Polyester 6% Elastane
  • FRA-AA1581

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Pure Flexi-wire Molded Nursing Bra is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Good nursing bra, fits well I'm a 38G and looks good under clothes
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I wasn't sure if I'd find the flexi wire comfortable, but I don't feel it at all and am getting great support with this bra.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy! Have really been struggling to find a comfy and supportive bra whilst being pregnant and being a size 34GG doesn’t make it easy but this bra made a difference as soon as I put it on. Definitely worth the money and I will be buying more!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab nursing br Great nursing bra, easy access, feel very secure and great shape.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, easy to unclip, comfy The lace detail keeps it as a nice bra, doesn't dig in, and seems easy to unclip, baby not here so it's not had a the full test but I've been wearing it since I bought so happy as a normal bra too.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nursing bra I've found My previous nursing bras were either totally soft sleep bras (not very supportive) or very structured underwire bras (the cups barely fold over for nursing access). This bra hits the sweet spot between those extremes. It's very supportive with the underwire but the fabric in the cups is soft enough to fold down well. It also is gently stretchy so as your cup size goes up and down due to fullness, your bra changes with you. It's not THE cutest bra I've ever owned, but it's actually better than most nursing bras I've seen (as someone who needs a 34G, there are some hideously ugly nursing bras out there). If you can try on in person because I had a slightly different size than I expected. However, figleaves has the best price around that I could find.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfortable Perfect nursing bra. Fits really well and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a flattering nursing bra It's taken me about 2 months to find a nursing bra that is comfortable and flattering. So many I have tried have zero support and just squashed my boobs together. The soft wire in these bras just shapes them without being as restricting as a normal bra. Only wish is they were cheaper!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite nursing bra I have this bra in multiple colours and have bought it again and again throughout my three pregnancies and years nursing! Get a fitting for it somewhere and then you can just buy it over and over!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bra I bought this to wear during my first trimester as an alternative to standard bras as it is flexiwire rather than a nursing bra. It is however very comfortable and gives good support, and I thought may be an alternative whilst I am still breastfeeding. It is nicer than most of the maternity bras available for larger breasted women and for the most part feels and lools like you are wearing a normal bra.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and supportive I bought this when I realised I was going to be BF for a while and didn't want my boobs round my knees! It's very supportive and easy to use and hoiks me up a bit so I look less frumpy. 5 stars
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent bra. Perfect for nursing my little one. Comfy and supportive
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra I needed another maternity bra so bought this. With the flexiwires, it's so comfortable and supportive. The let down cup clips are very easy to do/undo which makes this bra a joy to wear. It's well made and quite attractive to look at.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and fit The material is very soft. The wire give you very good shape and it does not hurt. The straps are wide and very comfortable on the shoulder. The back also feels very good.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nursing bra I love this nursing bra - after my supply settled it was brilliant to wear a nursing bra that has underwiring, gives a nice shape and provides support. Feels well made and think I will get a lot of wear out of it! Bought more in different colours.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursing Workhorse I've had these bras for 8 months and wear them 24 hours a day. I wear 32H and cannot find ANY other brand bra that will fit me. I ordered EVERY brand from Figleaves (and other online stores) and NOTHING else fit. It is very sad that there is so little to choose from as a large busted/smaller ribcage female. As a larger bust, I can tell you that non-underwire doesn't cut it- I got smooshed into a massive uniboob with overflowing cups too (in the largest sizes). They are only just now starting to show wear, and if they start to stretch out a bit, a quick 10 minutes dry in the dryer shrinks them back to original size. My only critique is that they aren't cute/glamorous after 8 months. Maybe some bright colors or prints? Anything for those of us who literally cannot find another bra that will work.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fitting, high quality nursing bra with great This bra really feels good value for money, it fits really nicely on me and although I've not had to try them out yet 'live' the clips are really easy to hook and unhook. I like the lace detail as well - this makes it feel less frumpy than other maternity/nursing bras I've purchased.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfy I found this bra really comfy. I am currently 32 weeks pregnant and size 32GG, so struggled to find many styles and ones that fitted nicely. This one did. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursing Bra Really like this. After trying many, many bf bras. I will be ordering this one in every colour they have. 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable underwired nursing bra Excellent design, underwiring is comfortable (wasn't expecting it to be!) and great material. Only negative is the fit is a little on the small side for back size but plenty of hooks for adjustment.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursing bra Best nursing bra I have bought. Offers great shape, support and easy access. Love it so much I bought another one.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nursing bra ever.. I'm on baby 3 I bought this in the later stages of pregnancy as being of small back and large boobs I need structure. I would never usually go for anything padded but it hides breast pads and the structure gives a much better shape than other nursing bras I've tried.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and lovely shape Love this bra, a great fit and a great shape (finally). Extremely comfortable with nice straps which is rare in bigger sizes.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bras Very supportive bras! Bought one in pink and one in beige, both amazing bras. Worlds apart from the usual maternity bras you can get in the shops.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and well made Much more comfortable than other nursing bras I've tried.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra and good for nursing too! After a long search for a wired nursing bra, I took a leap of faith and bought 2 from figleaves. The DD fit is perfect and practical or nursing.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and holds a nice shape So pleased with this purchase. Has made breast feeding in public a bit easier. The fabric is so soft but firm enough to help keep a nice smooth shape. I'm a 32G and it supports them well. Easy to unclip but doesn't completely fall down, so you can stay modest in public. Good quality and worth the money.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief - love this bra! I am so happy to have found this bra! I have literally tried every nursing bra that comes in my size and this is the only one that fits properly and gives me a decent shape. I'm currently wearing a 30H in a "normal" bra, which is probably getting a little small in the cup so I tried a 30H and 30HH in the Pure. The bra is generous in the cup so I actually found the 30H fit the best, with the foam being stretchy there will still be room to grow when my milk comes in. If you're inbetween sizes I would say go down a cup size definitely. The moulded cups give a nice shape from the side and the flexi wire means it feels much closer to a wired bra. I have tried soft bras in a 30HH and they were far too small in the cup and did not give an attractive shape, so I was hugely relieved to find this bra fit so well. It does have a wider look than I am used to, but I guess that's because the foam is soft and comfy so I'm perfectly happy to compromise on that! It's been such a struggle to find a nursing bra in a small back size but that still has a big enough cup size so I'm thrilled and have ordered it in every colour! Thank you Figleaves!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy! I really struggled to find a decent underwired padded nursing bra in my size (32G) .. finally found this one! Very comfortable, looks good and great support.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nursing bra I have found While a little too structured for the early days of breastfeeding post 2 months this has become my favourite nursing bra and the only one I have found with decent moulded cups and uplift. Without this bra I would struggle to have a decent shape under clothing as I like a supported look and feel
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_FRA-AA1581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147ms
  • reviews, product