Images

Gossard Glossies Lace Sheer Bra
Hover to Zoom

Gossard Glossies Lace Sheer Bra

£32.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

  • 25% off with code BF25
    • Black
    • Beige
    • Crystal Blue
    • Teal
    • Electric Blue
    • Paprika
    • Spiced Honey
    Spiced Honey

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Innovation meets style in the Gossard Glossies Lace Sheer Bra. Featuring beautiful Chantilly lace for a delicate look and a supportive fit. The sheer bra offers the same lift and projection as the classic Glossies bra, but with added modesty and a feminine touch. As seen in Stylist.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Full cup
  • 71% Polyamide 29% Elastane
  • GO-008626

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Glossies Lace Sheer Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Material and shape was perfect! Colour is perfect!!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and sexy Bought this as a nude bra to wear under light coloured semi sheer tops It looks great and is very comfortable. Size is accurate. Hubby loves the near see through look
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy I alway buy my wife underwear from Figleaves for many years no more to say!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy AND Supportive I love Gossard Glossies range as I dislike padded or moulded bras. The bras are light, so great for warmer weather but they still give decent support in larger cup sizes, although I don’t think beyond a G cup as the straps would need to be wider so as not to cut in to your shoulders. It’s very nice to have the lacy version as a pretty alternative to the original Glossies range.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Beauty The bra is such a good fit ,beautiful material and excellent colour
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour. I bought this bra recently and am very happy with it. The lace is a lovely deign and the colour is lovely. Makes me feel fantastic!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super feminine bra in larger cup sizes Love this bra. Being an F cup it is always disappointing to see bras that look so pretty in a B cup look so utilitarian in an F cup. Not with this one. Pretty lace, great support, not too rigid and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I’ve had many of these bras since they were reintroduced some years ago and never been disappointed. I hate all the padded bras so now don’t buy anything else.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Supportive Bra This bra is so lightweight yet so supportive at the same time. As there is no thick padding it’s a really easy style to wear, so much so that you can forget you’re wearing it. It’s great for the warmer weather and virtually disappears under clothing. I definitely recommend getting several in different colours to cover all eventualities.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra If it is true that in beauty, less is more, then this is the most beautiful bra you can buy. Simple yet supportive, so comfortable that you can forget your wearing it. Demure, yet utterly sexy too. I love the Glossies range and would absolutely recommend them as the best everyday bra you can buy
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another gossard great. It's nicer than it looks online. Real soft. Great colour. Pretty style.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bra If it is true that in beauty less is more, then this bra, and actually the Glossies range, are the most beautiful bras around. Wonderfully supportive, so light and comfortable that you barely know your wearing it, sheer and sexy in the right place and time. The lace versions are so pretty too. They can be worn under anything, certainly the best T-shirt bra available. Thank you Gossard, and thank you Figleaves.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super bra Great bra, fantastic fit and super comfortable, versatile colour.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable you know you have a good new bra when you forget that your are wearing it for the first time. I'll definitely be buying it again in another colour or two.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought the bra and thong set for my wife as an anniversary present as had bought her the same set in another colour for Christmas and she loved it, always saying how comfortable it was to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this with hesitation as I have a small bust (36B) and was worried I wouldn’t fill the cups. Of course it doesn’t enhance my size with padding or a push-up structure, but it’s very flattering, beautiful, sexy and well-fitting, in lovely fabric and colours. I will buy again. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite style I have this style in a couple of different colours already and was pleased to add this to my drawer. Really pretty colour and for me it’s a very comfortable fit.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fit Out of the bag, put it on, it fits - just like that. Keep looking - there must be something wrong. No it fits 34B middle hook no spill over or excess cup material. Crikey. Used to wear these when I was much younger before they invented the now ubiquitous padded t-shirt bra and I am so glad to find they still exist - not as stretchy as before but still a very flattering thing.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice bra Bought this with 20% discount, so a good price, although postage virtually wiped out the discount. A very nice bra, comfortable and quite supportive despite being sheer. The lace pattern means it is not to revealing.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pretty bra Lovely pretty bra very similar to one I had years ago! As a larger bust on a petite frame I don’t always get the right bra but this one is great. Simple delicate material only criticism is that in the picture it shows it as completely sheer but it has slightly more material on the sides . I love it though and will definitely be getting it in another colour . Sexy bra you can wear everyday .
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit After months of searching for a great fitting bra look no further
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves this bra Bought it for Xmas pressy and my wife loves the quality and fit. Perfect. Well done me!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and comfortable Love this bra. Comfortable and looks good. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gossard - Glossies Lace Sheer Bra Very sexi - my girlfriend was very happy with it - definitely recommended
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and support Bought for my wife as present. Perfect fit and very comfortable, my wife loves Gossard Bras.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazing and great colour This is by far the best beige bra purchase I've ever made, never thought I'd say that about a bra purchased online, but the size is perfect. The colour of the bra blends well into my skin tone, I often find "nude" bras to have an odd grey-ish tone that I do not recognise in humans at all. Although the lace is thin, it is quite sturdy. I'm very pleased!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a non padded bra thats sexy on! I really dislike padded or moulded bra's but most non-padded bra's are horrendous and frumpy. This is not frumpy. Its sexy while being supportive and does not feel like it takes over my entire chest. I'm a 30GG (BOB size) and this fits like a dream. Love it. Only con is that I already put my thumb nail through a big of the lace!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bra Love everything about this bra. This is my first British bra and it's fantastic. I never had a bra that fits so perfect. This is a extremely sexy bra. Figleaf is a great store with great prices.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and looks fantastic I bought this bra and the matching knickers and thong for my wife for Christmas. She is really pleased with the fit and the quality and I love how she looks in them! Couldn't be better.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buy of glossies sheer lace bra Just as good as the usual standard gloosies bra which are my go-to favourites.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GO-008626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • reviews, product