Images

Gossard Superboost Lace Padded Plunge Bra
Hover to Zoom

Gossard Superboost Lace Padded Plunge Bra

£35.00

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

  • 25% off with code BF25
    • Black
    • Beige
    • White
    • Platinum
    • Cinder Rose
    Cinder Rose

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Designed to boost your cleavage, the Superboost Lace Plunge Bra from Gossard has underwiring and padded cups topped with panels of lace. With bow and charm detail at the centre, this bra has a 2-position hook and eye fastening. The pads are removable up to 30-38 A to C cup. 40, 42 & 44 backbands. Winner of the Take the Plunge (best plunge) category in our Customer Choice Awards.

  • Removable Pads
  • Underwired
  • Plunge , Push up
  • Hand wash separately
  • 77% Polyester 17% Polyamide 5% Elastane 1% Viscose
  • GO-7711

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Superboost Lace Padded Plunge Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and looks lovely i bought this in white colour. it fits well and looks lovely. is very comfortable too.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest bra I’ve ever worn I wear this bra all the time, it’s so comfy and the colour is stunning
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra Bought this for my GF. She data the sizing is perfect. Looks amazing on her too.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bra EVER I recently purchased this product and I’m in love with it. Not only was it reasonably priced but it also does exactly what it’s suppose to. I’ve struggled for so long to find a bra that actually gives me the lift and shape that I want. I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this branch it’s a good fit comfortable and holds me well and it’s also A nice looking bra
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaper bra This bra fits well and boosts my shape in a flattering way
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite bra for years I think this is simply the best plunge bra on the market. I've bought it many times over the years and just love it. The fit and quality are great and it keeps its shape and elasticity for a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury I bought this and I will be keeping it for my luxury bra! It fits comfortably and makes my boobs look good x. I am 63 and gravity is not on my side! I would like to add it came in a plastic bag with ‘may cause suffocation ‘ written on it, this came straight across the boobs and made my husband chuckle x
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra Haven’t had a wonder bra for years ! I needed a plunge bra but I wanted something with no padding . This was a task in itself to find and this bra was one of a limited option . Delighted with the fit and shape it gives me ,
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gossard! I used to wear Gossard bras when I was younger and I loved them. Having had 2 children and feeling a different shape I wasn't sure they would still be for me, but I bought two of these superboost lace padded Plunge bras and I love them! The fit is fantastic and comfortable and my boobs are back where I want them to be (and I feel young again! Amazing what some good underwear can do for you!)
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support for large bust/small back I love the fit and side support - it's difficult to find cute bras for a 30F and this one is perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Comfortable, elegant, enhancing and for a Size 40E lady does not conjure allusions to wearing the equivalent of two large saddle bags across ones chest !!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bra This isn't my first Superboost bra, and I wanted a new black bra so this was the obvious choice- I love the fit and styling of these bras. Comfortable, true to size and very pretty.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Very comfortable to wear. The straps are wide and don’t dig into your shoulders. Also, a beautiful colour.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Brought as a pressie for the wife ,she tells me the fit is perfect and is very comfortable to wear ,looks good too
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great confidence giver ! I had been looking for this style of Bra for a little while now. And was delighted to come across this item in Figleaves in my size! Many of the larger sizes are not as attractive as the smaller sizes and this applies to most Bra retailers. But this item from Figleaves is lovely
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! Great fit and excellent quality as would be expected from Gossard
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Bought it in 2 colours, loved how it had thin straps( I’m a 30G) would definitely buy again
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This bra is super comfortable, great fit beautiful colour would definitely buy this bra again.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pushup Bra Without Padding!? I'm a 30FF (30H US) all my bras fit well and give a nice shape but I wanted something that did all that AND created some form of cleavage. I was super skeptical to purchase this in my actual size because I knew that although the larger cup sizes are padded, they aren't "push up" padded. I got it anyways and it really does exactly what I wanted it to. My boobs aren't on my neck, and they appear to be pushed up/together in a natural way. I don't even understand it fully but it's great. The only thing I would improve would be the actual shape, my boobs appear slightly triangular and the seams are visible through some shirts as oppose to smooth/round like other bras I have. On my screen "bright rose" looked more "bright red" but in person it's a hot pink/magenta kind of color. All that being said I'm still super happy with it, I never thought I'd find a "push up" bra in my size ever. This is seriously the best site for thin-curvy girls to buy bras.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bra! This bra is great! It really does boost your boobs but without the need for extra padding. It was true to my usual size (32E) and the "ruby" colour is gorgeous. For the price it is a steal!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bra! This is the same fit as the Gypsy padded balcony bra, which I find both amazingly comfortable and supportive (30E), and also doesn't dig in at the center. Also, it looks amazing, and the matching shorts don't show under clothes: no vpl! It's the perfect everyday set.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first of many This is the first bra I have bought from this website and I am so happy that I did. It fits perfectly around both the back and cups and is great quality. I will definitely be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a present I purchased this bra and matching underwear as a present for my wife on a whim. I am glad I did because not only does she love the style and colour she swears that when wearing it it is the most comfortable bra she has ever worn. She loved it so much I got her two more in different colours
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! Love this style - flattering and comfortable! I have one in every colour!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and great fit Love this bra! It provides uplift without over padding and enough side coverage that other bras in size 34 E cant provide. It is also very pretty and when on sale, a steal. The lace is not visible under clothing which is also a plus for me. The cup may run a little small, I had to try two different sizes but ultimately I love it!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra I love this bra. I got the gorgeous tealand supportive.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, really flattering and lovely colours Ordered this in 4 colours now as it is so flattering- a real plunge without too much padding and perfect shape- none of the gaping at the sides and top while spilling in the middle effect that some plunge bras have. The enamel blue colour is gorgeous more like a turquoise. Overall very pleased with it and worth the price as it is near impossible to find flattering bras in a 30F- definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and super pretty Super comfy, really pretty bra, looks good and does the job... fits well but could of gone with a size up :)
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty bra and really comfortable as well Bought this about a week ago. Really comfortable and really pretty.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GO-7711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177ms
  • reviews, product