Images

Gossard VIP Retrolution Padded Staylo Slip
Hover to Zoom

Gossard VIP Retrolution Padded Staylo Slip

£51.75 £69.00
25% Off

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Returns

We offer a free 28 day returns policy.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns information. We are currently unable to offer exchanges.

    • Black
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Be seduced by the Gossard The Retrolution Plunge B-E Slip. Adorned in beautiful lace and pretty bows, this slip is styled in a low plunging shape and features underwiring, removable push up padding and a hook and eye fastening.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Push up , Plunge
  • Hand wash separately
  • 71% Polyamide 20% Elastane 9% Polyester
  • GO-8517

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

VIP Retrolution Padded Staylo Slip is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just perfect It was perfect in everyway, fit look etc. Delighted with my purchase
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item It’s really well made, extremely flattering and much prettier than wearing conventional support garments. I’m really happy with this product. Bought my usual size, I don’t get as much cleavage as I wanted but a couple of chicken fillets should sort that out.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought this to go under a dress. Perfect fit and very complementary to figure. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy AND practical! Now that's something you don't often see but I do find the appearance of this item very glamorous and yet it's a support garment. Especially useful if you're feeling a little self conscious wearing it to smooth the bumps! A lovely retro feel I fell in love with this the second I unwrapped it.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I love this. Incredibly comfortable and wonderfully flattering tho' not a garment that a girl is likely to slip out of. If truth be told, the sight of disrobing from this might be one of the funniest ever scenes... Hmm... may just keep it on
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is amazing! Material is gorgeous, fits lovely and makes you feel so sexy! Right to size, I'm a 32E size 10 and fits amazing! Great buy, expensive but so worth it
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous A little disappointed with the fit, but my husband loved it. The cut at the front is low, really needed the option to pull the together a bit. I am normally a 36 E and bought a 36 DD as I figured the low cut would make the cups feel bigger, and it did. But the body was a little slack for a close fitting dress, but that makes it comfortable. The overall look of this corset is very sexy.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tempted to keep... When I first saw the pic on the website, I wasn't convinced it looked that great, but after trying it on, I thought it looked amazing! It looked quite sexy on and for that I was very tempted to keep. The reason I bought it however was to wear under a dress to keep everything streamlined. It certainly held everything in and did the desired job, but I bought a few items for this job and something else worked out better. Recommend you give it a shot and invest in some lovely stockings to match.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very strong lycra/elastic, gives a lovely shape Completely undecided about this item. I am a 36C and although the cup size was perfect the back strap was very tight and cut into my flesh, mainly because the strong lycra/elastic has no give - not a good look under a tight top. I love the plunging neckline though, would look great under a low cut dress. The body seems very long (and I'm 5'9') so on shorter women the suspenders might come down to your knees! The slip certainly hugged everywhere but as I have slim hips I found it gaped around the top of my hips and bunched up a bit. I'm sure there are women for whom this would be a perfect fit, perhaps with a more hour glass figure but unfortunately not for me. Finally, as mentioned, the elastic/lycra is very strong - felt a bit like wearing a corset!
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sent back disappointed Couldn’t get it on as my hips a too big although right size for bust
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Make sure this is the right colour for you! I ordered two products in order to find the right fit and colour. My main observation is that the colour is stated as blush; do not under estimate how 'blush' this will be! I had hoped that it was more of a nude/neutral colour. This was not the case. Secondly, I found the cup size and the overall fit of the product to be too tight and would be uncomfortable to wear under a wedding dress. I also did not feel that there would have been the support needed for a 32E cup.
Date published: 2014-08-17
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GO-8517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 178ms
  • reviews, product