Images

Lepel Fiore Lace Padded Plunge Bra
Hover to Zoom

Lepel Fiore Lace Padded Plunge Bra

£5.00 £26.00
80% Off

UK DELIVERY

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

2-3 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch

£5.50

International delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

Returns

We offer a free 28 day returns policy.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns information. We are currently unable to offer exchanges.

    • Beige
    • Black
    • Navy/Cornflower
    • Eclipse/Sorbet
    • Coral
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The Lepel Fiore padded plunge bra is available in a multitude of colours and has become a firm favourite. The flattering deep plunge neckline is lined with lace edging and central bow. The cups include a light padding to enhance your shape, but these can be removed if desired. The straps are also detailed with lace and are adjustable for comfort and fit. As recommended by Marie Claire online.

  • Removable Pads
  • Underwired
  • Plunge , Push up
  • Hand wash separately
  • 68% Polyamide, 14% Cotton, 11% Elastane, 7% Viscose
  • LL-93200

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Fiore Lace Padded Plunge Bra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bra I was looking for my whole life I bought this about 6 months ago and this is the first bra that actually fits me everywhere and doesn't cause any discomfort. I had a number of professional bra fitting sessions before, with big brands but also with shops that specialize in bra fitting. They always made something look like it fits by tightening the straps or the back so much that I was in pain and had red marks after 30 minutes. But nothing really ever fit me. This bra is just perfect. Support and comfort. The cups are wide, with the wires directed at the middle of armpits, there is a good size gap in the middle and the cups are not too high (my breasts are fuller on the bottom than on the top so every other bra has a gap there). And the padding is removable which is a great feature for adjusting to your cycle :) I washed mine in a machine (gentle cycle, 30 deg) 20 times at lest and it still looks great!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Bought these undies for my wife and she looks incredible in them.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing fit I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Delivery was super quick and the quality is amazing. It fits perfectly too.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra ever, according to my gf Bought 3 of these to replace my girlfriend old, tatty bras. As her old bras are the same as these, they have proven to be comfortable and very long lasting. The new ones are just as good as the originals.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Super happy with the set, fits perfect and looks gorgeous
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bra A lovely comfortable bra, very pretty. Nothing not to like.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought this set for my partner. She loved it...the look and the fit. Great value
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Brought this as a gift for my daughter she has it already in white. Part of her favourite set.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am very happy with this bra. Because I am very much not the same on both sides, I can take the pad out on one side and look less unbalanced.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bra I have worn Lepel for years and they are always a good fit and comfy to wear. This one is very pretty with 2 colours rather than plain.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’ve been wearing Lepel bras for years and they are the only bras that stay comfortable all day.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lacy bra I bought this in steel grey, pink, black and white with the matching knickers and threw away most of my existing lingerie. My husband bought me one set in white a year or two ago and I love them. Normally I take back lingerie he has bought me but this tine he’s definitely converted me to this range.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Excellent product, my partner absolutely loves Lepel Fiore. Very fast nd efficient delivery too
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Bought online with matching set to go with an underbust corset, it looks amazing and definitely fits well!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable Bought this bra as it is the one I find fits me the best and is still comfortable whilst giving me the right support. Best value when in the sale.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Read the reviews and as I’m always looking for the perfect bra thought I would order it. I ordered in 2 sizes 36b and 36c . I decided to keep the smaller size and have been really happy with it. It washes really well . Ive now got 2 more .
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit This was bought in readiness for holiday. I always purchase this brand and cannot fault it. Colour, fit and product quality never fail me.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I've been buying this same bra in most colours for about 3 years now and I will never go back! They are worth every penny, same with the shorts and thongs too! They look amazing, are comfortable and for some who has problems finding lift because of my boob shape I've never been happier! Would highly recommend! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra I usually buy the Gossard plunge bra and wasn't sure how this was going to compare, but I am super happy with it. It is really comfortable and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty material I bought this bra a few weeks ago absolutely love it very pretty so decided to get the matching shorts
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bra I have bought many Lepel bras from Figleaf and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty I have recently replaced a pale pink that had passed its best and decided to buy the white as the design is so comfortable. I also have the T shirt bra - one of which is comfortable and the other which is cutting my ribcage in two! Love the designs but think I will stick to the plunge bra - even though it shows when wearing fine tops. Comfort is everything.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent style I have looked to buy this bra for a while as it is difficult joy to find in the shops. It is good quality and fits so well
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bra My favourite buy I come back for this time and again
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bra Also very comfortable fit! Gives me a great cleavage (a plus at 69!!) good value too!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting bra and quick service I had an old bra in this style and found it online at Figleaves, I bought 5 in various colours (black, white, royal blue) and was really happy with all of them. You can take the mini padding pieces out. Great bra for any time as super comfortable but also really pretty.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought this a few weeks back and love it - will probably buy another soon as it feels as if it were made for me!!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, lovely bra I ought this a few weeks ago and I'm very happy with the look and fit.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra Excellent bra. Fits and supports well have had a few of these over the last few years and are always comfortable as well as looking nice
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pretty, comfortable bra with a lovely flattering fit. Probably the most comfortable I’ve worn in years. Have bought a second one already and will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_490
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LL-93200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147ms
  • reviews, product