Images

Miraclesuit Shapewear Wonderful Panel Extra Firming Waist Cincher Look 10lbs Lighter As seen in
Hover to Zoom

Miraclesuit Shapewear Wonderful Panel Extra Firming Waist Cincher Look 10lbs Lighter

£31.96 £39.95
20% Off

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Nude
    • Black
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

As seen in Good Housekeeping magazine, this boned waist cincher from Miraclesuit Shapewear targets its slimming and smoothing power on the waist and tummy. With a fifteen hook fastening, stretch side panels allow you to move more freely. Recommended in Glamour's most flattering shapewear guide.

  • Extra firm control , Tummy control
  • Front fastening , High waisted
  • Hand wash separately
  • 77% Nylon 23% Spandex
  • MSS-2615UK

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Wonderful Panel Extra Firming Waist Cincher Look 10lbs Lighter is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this for a birthday party, to help create a smooth silhouette and nipped in waist and it did not disappoint. Absolutely fantastic, comfortable and does what it says in the description. I think I'll get it in nude too!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly excellent - and not just for the ladies! Having suffered lower back pain for literally decades, a relative (who is literally devoted to shape-wear, and a bit of an expert) suggested trying one of these. Having used Velcro fastening back supports for a longtime and having found them immensely uncomfortable, and although skeptical about buying a garment that is intended for the ladies - but encouraged by my wife, I took the plunge and bought a 2xl (largest available) I'm approx 40" waist 42" hips and chest about 46", so straight away it was obvious that a better fit was to wear it upside down on the male torso. I thought it would be too small, but actually the fit is just right to give enough back support and hide a bit of the beer belly as a bonus! My wife is impressed with the new look! I can honestly say that the support is excellent - so much better for every day use than the industrial back supports, and it is actually very comfortable, even "reassuring" to wear. I find that I wear it far more often than the old back supports - the old ones were very much a last resort when things got bad, but this cincher is worn much more often - even as a reminder to maintain my posture, to prevent the back from going. Not that it is an important feature for me, but these "disappear" under clothing - a bit of a bonus, Wish I'd found these years ago. Sorry if a review from a gentleman upsets some!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I could not believe how it made me look slimmer. I felt great!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waist Cincher I’ve been looking for this for so long, I’ve tried a lot of waist cincher and they’re so uncomfortable and pain on my ribs. This miracle waist cincher is very comfortable and gives you a curve it looks sexy with the dress on it.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works well. Bought a couple of weeks ago and have only worn once , but I was really impressed.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous !!! This waist clincher does what it says on the tin!!! It gives an hourglass figure. Be aware that it is sized quite small when you order, so go up a size than you normally wear. It’s very comfy and practical. I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shapewear - does its job perfect I am a size 8 and I purchased Medium which fits perfectly. It pulls in the waist and creates a lovely curve but only minimises the belly a little. I have had compliments about my body shape and this in turn means it works! It does take a while to hook the front up and it does show through clothing such as jersey materials or even sheer tops. The fact that it labels it as UK Size 12 for M is not accurate because it is much too small to be a 12. Better off going by the US sizes which makes more sense. It won't let you down...It's a great investment if you want to wear what's been hidden in the back of the wardrobe! :D
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed this item as I had worn the other out!! Brilliant figure shaper
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really makes the difference I have just received my order. This product is great, makes you look slimmer and feel better without making you feel squeezed and uncomfortable. I tried it with my wedding dress and I loved it!!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I have searched for a long time and have at last found the solution to my bulges!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good comfortable fit I bought this waist cincher and it is perfect under my bridal dress giving a flattering shape.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic fit I bought this a week ago...just amazing , fits and holds you
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Wow. I bought this to help with my stomach bulge in a fitted dress, but it was even better than that. It gave me a waist. I'll definitely be buying in the other colour too.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy that I bought it. It's exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waist cincher Brought this for under a dress lucky just by the lace on the dress it covers up the bulk of the hook n eyes of the waist cincher, if the dress wasmore fitted that might be a problem. for me am pleased and it works :)
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Does exactly what is required and a great fit where required
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suck it all in This garment is fab, fits well doesn't roll did exactly what I wanted. Was easy to sit down and eat in too. Made my dress fit beautifully and gave me confidence. I bought to my jeans size not my bra size.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was surprised at how well it worked I put the waist cincher on and instantly it pulled in my tummy. I thought I would have a problem getting it on because of all the hooks and eyes up the front I could not have been more wrong I stepped into it and pulled it up instead of loosening the fasteners and heypresto I can now get into all my dresses that looked too tight.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!!!!!! I wasted a lot of money buying a lot of tummy control products !!! When I purchased this one I thought oh here we go again I was so happy & surprised to see the results it done exactly what it said it would do!! Everybody commented how slim I looked at my Daughters Wedding I was soooo!! Delighted & Happy with the result it's a must have in your wardrobe so comfortable too
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Did It All Go?? This was bought in desperation - what was I going to do with the extra pounds that were in the wrong place? The Miraclesuit Shapewear did solve my problem. Initially thought I may not be able to fasten this garment, but I did -it is well made (and very strong) and I was able to wear it for some hours without feeling any great discomfort - what it did do was stop me eating too much, but more importantly it gave me more confidence - an added bonus, it supported my back and other extraneous areas!
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shapewear ever This is a glossy satin cincher -- quite tight to get into but worth it. Gives you a lovely neat waist. The only downside is that ita a bit tight under boobs and rubs against ribs. Still worth it!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shapewear to date! This is literally a mircle! my body shape is 14-16 with curves and my lower stomach sticks out (espec after a meal). My body is a yoyo and I love to wear dresses so it hard for me to get tight ones when I have a yoyo stomach. I have tried M&S and other high street stores but they do not control the issue of the sticking out tum. I came across this on a wim and I'm so glad I did. As soon as it arrived I tried it on with the tightest dress I owned and it has given me a toned stomach, I tried another and it was like looking at a different body. I am amazed, I even measured myself and it took off approx 2inch. It's quite comfortable to sit down with too and if you bloat like me it hides it too. And no awkward having fights trying to get it off when you need the loo too. THIS IS PERFECTION!
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Searched high and low for a product that targeted my middle section and this is perfect! Unlike similar items that pull on, this one fastens up using hooks and eyes meaning it pulls you in in all the right areas (tummy, hips, waist) giving you a perfect hourglass shape! Almost like a corset but the stretch makes it comfortable and there's no overspill! This will be worn time and again, especially under bodycon dresses. Love it!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my va va voom back! This is called shapewear but it's at the serious end of the spectrum - it's effectively a corset or basque that finishes below the bust line. It's tight and restrictive but it really does create the difference in shape I was looking for. I wore it out shopping to make sure it was really wearable and even under a T shirt and leather jacket I got a compliment from my husband (I didn't tell him though). It's not the sort of thing I would wear every day but when I want to get my va va voom back it really works.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should get one of these! I brought this waist clincher about a year ago and it is basically my best friend. It make my figure look really nice and curvy (in the right places) but my tummy is flat :) Its been worn probably a hundred times and been through the wash a fair few times but still looks as new. Look great and virtually unnoticable under all ym dresses. After you get used to wearing it you forget its on, (aslong as it doesnt ride up and push on your bra!) Although a bit pricey its definately a worthwile investment.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased i ordered it I am pleased I ordered it, when you are having a really fat day and you have to wear something nice, its good to think you have an item which will help you feel better about yourself. Just gives you that confidence when you need it.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE EVER!! I ABSOLUTELY LLOVE THIS WAIST CINCHER...IT JUST DROPS YOU BY ONE SIZE INSTANTLY..THE DRESS THAT WAS TIGHT BEFORE LOOKED BAGGY WITH THE CINCHER....PHENOMENAL PPRODUCT!!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Bought this for my office xmas party & it did an amazing job!! Although it was rather awkward to put on (which I would expect) it really held my tummy in & didn't roll down. Would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American sizing Very comfortable and sturdy - yet fairly flexible, but you couldn't do yoga in it. Great for every day smoothing and it really does pull in the waist. it does come up fairly large so do try for the smaller size if you can. I think it is American sizing so an 8-10 translates to a 12-14 for UK audiences! its not great under sheer fabrics, but fantastic with everything else, including jeans.
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did my flabby tummy go?! Ooooh I love this waist cincher. It really does the job well. It is great quality and well worth the money in my opinion. I am quite tall (5'10) and so it fits me well in the body length and leaves me looking inches slimmer and feeling 100% better about myself and more confident when I am wearing dresses or tunics. I wouldn't recommend to wear under jeans or trousers though because it was uncomfortable for me but apart from that I love it!!
Date published: 2011-05-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MSS-2615UK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • reviews, product