Images

Panache Clara Full Cup Bra
Hover to Zoom

Panache Clara Full Cup Bra

£34.00

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Charcoal/Black
    • Nude
    Charcoal/Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Styled with gorgeous floral embroidery, the Panache Clara Full Cup bra is pretty and feminine and has stretch lace on the top cup to accommodate full and changing bust shapes. The four-section cups are lined at the bottom for extra support and have inner stabiliser slings for projection, while the powermesh wings offer firm control. Decorated with satin bows, this underwired bra features offers adjustable straps and a two hook and eye fastening.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Full cup
  • Hand wash separately
  • .
  • PA-7255

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Clara Full Cup Bra is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I really like this bra cause it’s got a wide band and feels really supportive. It’s comfortable, good shoulder straps. Fits really well also.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and comfortable Very pretty bra. True to size. Good support but cups are nice and soft so does allow a bit of wobble in cups. Very comfortable to wear all day. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour. Panache Clara always a favourite. Comfortable and good quality, washes well. I have had several colour ways over many seasons. Keep bringing out inventive colours please.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bra with perfect fit! This bra sits beautifully and looks fantastic and sexy. You have to know your correct size for the perfect fit!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit I keep coming back to this bra because it is such a great fit. I wish it was still available in duck-egg blue because that is the first one I bought and I would buy that colour again because it is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I already owned two of these bras so when I lost some weight recently I was keen to buy another Clara bra in my new size. They give my boobs a great shape. The lace is great as its supportive under the breast but the lace at the top has slightly move give which is great if, like me, you have one boob slightly bigger than the other. So it stretches to accommodate the larger boob resulting in zero bulge! I have the black Clara bra and blue Clara bra. I tried the nude but unfortunately you could see my nipples through the lace which didn't work for me as I wanted to wear this under white shirts. Not too keen on the other colours.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, pretty and supportive I already have the lilac and the green bra in this range. The black one is great too. Great size on me
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour really pleased you had this still I love Clara bras, my favourite style always a good fit
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape and comfortable Ive been wearing this make/style for a few years now, they are perfect for me and I love the colour range. Also have the full briefs to complete.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clara full cup bra I’m very pleased with this bra and with its great fit. I find it very hard to get my size in the shops as most don’t stock size 30.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See review for matching Knickers Looks beautiful , quality looks top notch , carnt say about the fit cos my wife hasn't seen them/tried them on yet cos all wrapped up ready to give to her with a dress she has been hankering after
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit! True to size, uplifting (boobs and mood!), and very pretty! I was hesitant of trying a non-padded bra but had heard they were more comfortable (especially in hot weather) from friends. I’m yet to see if this is true, but so far I’m really pleased with the fit and do feel less stiff and more ‘free’! I usually have an issue with the sides being too high on bras and it rubs under my armpits, but I don’t have that problem with this one at all. I was also worried that wearing T-shirt’s with it would be a bit revealing, but the seams are cleverly placed so this isn’t the case. Lovely lovely colour too! So pleased, will definitely be buying more Clara’s in the future!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit At last found a bra that fits properly. It’s so comfortable too.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect individual fit This is my seventh purchase of this bra. The slight but supportive stretch in the cup enables those of us that has one breast slightly larger than the other to provide an individual fit that is both comfortable, nicely shaped and supportive without the dreaded "resting on a shelf look"
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I tried on bras all afternoon in London ... and the only fantastic fit was panache
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect professional result After a false start and using on line bra size calculators I bought 4 bras and none fitted. After a sympathetic and helpful conversation with one of your advisors I have at last achieved purchasing a bra that fits, looks great and is comfortable (My thanks to Sarah)
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not disappointed I found I had to go up a cup size in this bra, but that sorted, it's a great fitting bra with good support and comfort.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable, and fantastic looking! The first bra that I have actually been totally comfortable in! I had always avoided the full cup as they seemed like ‘my mum’s bra’ but I wish I had gone for a proper fitting and tried these earlier! This is my third colour in the Clara and I don’t think I could go for anything else.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape and support I've found over the last couple of years that I keep going back to this bra. It gives me the best natural upfront shape and support and it's really comfortable.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Finally ordered this to try, glad I did, fits like a glove, lovely colours and so comfy!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bra This bra is so comfortable and fits perfectly. I got it in a 30DD.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this as the shop I normally use had closed down and I'm so happy I used this website.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! The quality and fit are great, this bra gives me a good shape and I can wear it under white tops and it barely shows
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy but very supportive First non-padded bra I've absolutely loved! It's really comfy so wearing it all day isn't an issue at all, but I feel completely supported. It's also really cute. Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo pretty :) I love this Bra, it's so pretty! I have a small back but large bust (32GGUK ) so it can be difficult at times to find really supportive yet attractive bras. I love this one so much, it's a great fit for me and really pretty which is a massive plus side
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable yet supportive - AND pretty ! Normally I'm not the biggest Panache fan - I usually turn to other brands first for supportive, functional bras. But I found this one on the sale page and decided to try it out and I'm so glad I did. Size of cup and band is perfect; did have to shorten the straps a bit but that is normal for me as I'm short. Color is beautiful (Duck Egg Blue). Also purchased the matching panties and they are really nice, too.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful, best fitting bra I have ever had! This is by far the best bra I have ever had. Considering that I lived in France for some time and spend a lot of money on lingerie this is certainly saying something! It looks incredibly expensive but, as I am a very large size (36GG) is also robust and gives you a proper shape and support which a lot of very expensive lacy bras do not do. Some of the prettiest bras I have had a look gorgeous, but are really just for 'show' and not for the more serious job of giving you support. This is a very special bra. It gives you an amazing shape, feels incredibly comfortable and looks stunning. I would have one in every colour BUT (why is there always a but!!??) the matching underwear only offers briefs which I don't like wearing. I hate VPL and don't like nylon across the back SO PLEASE PANACHE can you bring out a thong and by short? If you do the will be the only bra and kicker set I ever need to wear!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable bra Really pretty and also supportive. Thin bra straps which I like in a bra
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bra I bought this because I like the colour. The fit is wonderful. The look is so pretty under sheer tops. My favourite bra.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra I've got three of these bras - I love them. The only thing is, the straps don't tighten all the way, as they've stitched a break in the straps. Other than that - fantastic.
Date published: 2016-04-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_PA-7255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163ms
  • reviews, product