Images

Panache Sports Moulded Non Wired Bra
Hover to Zoom

Panache Sports Moulded Non Wired Bra

£34.20 £38.00
10% Off

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Black
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The Panache non-wired sports bra gives amazing shape and support by encapsulating each breast in wire-free, seam-free inner cups to help reduce bounce. The wide straps and racer back style with cushioned hook and eye help ease pressure when exercising so you feel comfortable, while the breathable fabric keeps you dry throughout. For medium impact activity. Named one of its sports bras of the year for 2020 by Women’s Health saying: “This is the perfect all-rounder bra if you have a bigger bust size.” Highly recommended for women who love Panache's sports bra technology but prefer a non-wire.

  • Padded
  • Non-wired
  • Medium impact
  • Hand wash separately
  • 47% Polyamide, 37% Polyester, 16% Elastane
  • PA-000672

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Sports Molded Non Wired Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design This is a really well designed bra. Comfortable and supportive. Really fast delivery too.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit I brought this in the sale for half its original price as a replacement to my old Panache running bra. The style is fantastic & the fit is great. I simply ordered my normal bra size & everything stays put whilst running! A great buy.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've always bought ShockAbsorber sports bras and thought I'd splash out on this one for a change. It's such a great bra, keeps everything in place, is super comfy and doesn't completely flatten your chest! Colours are really vibrant and wash well so far (hand wash only). I bought this one and the wired version for comparison and ended up keeping them both. I'd say the main difference is that the wired one gives you a slightly better shape but they feel very similar on. Bought my usual size and it was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Bought c.1 week ago - first try of a non-wired bra in decades. Best sports bra I have ever owned, so comfortable and looks great. Wore for yoga, spinning, and cardio core so far - confident it would also be great for running, will use it for that next. Have ordered another already!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Today I receive my new nowires bra iam not exercise girl, I just walking nothing else,iam thin girl and always with underwire have problems in my ribs, my bones hurts it isn’t the bras fault it’s my body .i have the two color with deeper band and this was miracle to my ribs it’s very soft .The size I bought was 34H and it’s very very comfortable my band is 29 .but this bra stop to H cup and to went to sister size I hope panache made more color with this deeper band is better and safer from the other standard 7341 .Thank you fingleavs for all
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bra This is a nice non wired bra. I would have preferred it without the purple stripe going through. Looking to get this in the nude. It’s actually the only company that does a non wired nude bra in the whole world in bra sizes! Can’t be wearing s/m/l sizes for sports, they won’t fit correctly and give the right support.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love it! No more sore boobs from bouncing during exercise!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit in long runs Never worn panache before . Really pleased with this bra . Wore it on a hot 13 mile run no chafing or digging in . True to size I wear 36f
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra for running in. Delighted with this bra - first sports bra purchased - very supportive.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sports Bars I've Found!! Bought two of these to add to the ones I already have. These are the best sports bras I've found for the fuller lady. I love the additional clip on the straps which really pull the bra in that extra bit.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I’m a 34F and I was interested in a non-wired sports bra. I use this sports bra for running and other cardio high-impact sports and I feel completely secure whilst being able to breathe. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy True to size, feels sturdy despite having no underwires or Flexi wires. Has the Racer back adjustment which means that it is easily hidden under all my gym wear. Very comfy and supportive. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product so comfy I was worried about it not fitting comfy and supportive but it’s great very supportive and I tried it to the max with a HIT bounce class and so comfy would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Support!! I have had for a month. Holding up well. Great for exercising!!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate sports bra I finally bought this bra after trying many different sports bras over the years for yoga . I have always struggled to find the right support in 32f or ff . I didn't want wires or the feel that I was imprisoned with no natural freedom of movement . A bra finally with great lightweight style and support and discreet enough with strap options to work with yoga tops . You can still feel like you are practising in a strappy top without the bra taking over your 'look' or restricting your practise . Fantastic support and keeps hold in down dog !
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stability & Support Great sports bra my gf is a 34G and we both do a lot of running she found this easy to put on, provided great support and she liked the racer back option good for when running in a vest - discovered the bra through the fullerfigurefullerbust website
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sports bra! This sports bra is great! Very comfortable and well-made. I got my regular size, and this is definitely more snug than other Panache bras, but works very well for a sports bra. If you are between cup sizes, I would go with the larger size - the cups on this are a tiny bit small for me. The band is also very tight for Panache, but not enough that I had to size up. Makes a huge difference when exercising, even just going for walks. I thought I wouldn't notice a difference wearing this walking/hiking, and I feel so much better than wearing a regular bra. Haven't tried it during high impact sports as I am not a runner or anything like that, but seems like it would be secure enough for those types of sports as well. Does well with a bounce test at home. Since it is not underwired, you will not get any "tacking", since there is not a proper gore. Sometimes this is a problem with chafing/boob sweat, but I haven't experienced either with this style. Also - it IS moulded, so keep that in mind when shopping.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Panache sports bras They are good quality, last well and more importantly - with big heavy boobs this is my go to bra - it keeps everything in place.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and supportive I bought two of these sports bras, one for my daughter and one for me. I was a bit concerned there would be a bit of bounce, but both of us (and we're quite well endowed) are bounce free. I've used the panache under wired sports bra before but this is much more comfortable for dance and stretching, I've not tested it running but my daughter reports it's good.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Fits perfectly and is fully supportive. Four times a week, I do judo - which is high intensity with lots of jigging so control is paramount. I am a 34E and struggle to find bras that are adequately supportive, but this bra keeps me in place without squashing me. The straps are adjustable. There is enough padding but not an excessive amount so this is fine for sports with a lot of sweating. Elastic seems good quality and durable. This is the second Panache bra I've brought and both have been excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support and comfortable I always use Panache Sports Bras - great support for running and comfortable for different sports. Have tried wired and non-wired and both are similar in support. The difference I find is the shape. Absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit its great to get sports bra in larger size and also lovely colours very pleased overall
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sports bra Lovely sports bra, true to size, good for fitness (example: Gym/Zumba)
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab bra - supportive, comfy and stylish! Brought this bra a month or so ago and it's been fab so far! I would highly recommend it! I do a lot of dance so needed something supportive but also forgiving in terms of allowing me to move reasonably freely (ie. leaping around and rolling on the rolling on the floor etc) so preferably without wires! Being a 32FF I've found it really hard to find sports bras that are supportive but don't feel like you're wearing a boa constrictor - this one fits the bill! It's true to size, and is the usual lovely soft panache quality. The racer back option is also really handy! Thanks Panache!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing After years of uncomfortable running experiences ; I wore my Panache -Sports Non Wired bra for the first time....no digging ...no jiggling...could just concentrate on my run. Joy ! Swear I ran faster ; certainly ran for longer as I felt supported and comfortable. No more wires for me, no more double bra-ing ...I'm free at last ! Thank you Panache...oh, and to top all this , I got the grey and cream option , with matching pants which is just fabulous ..no more changing room shame. Will buy this bra in other colours to mix things up. Thoroughly recommend if you have larger cup size; being a 34 gg always thought wires necessary for support. This bra has proven me blissfully wrong.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & supportive I've had this in other colours. The wired version I find pokes out at the top. This is true to size (I'm a 30e in Panache) & being able to convert it into a racerback gives extra support.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic support Got this for my daughter, she is a 34G, and has taken up running, she says " NO MORE PAINFUL BOUNCING" So think that says it all, it's a bit expensive for your typical 18 year old though
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit ,excellent support, very comfortable. Perfect fit ,excellent support, very comfortable. Size 30DD.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever bought.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and does the job! I bought this to replace an older version where the underwiring had come through. This one isn't wired and is so much more comfortable whilst still supportive. Love it! I got it on sale price so it was even better value for money.
Date published: 2015-07-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_PA-000672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153ms
  • reviews, product