Images

Shock Absorber Active Multi Sports Support Bra Award Winning
Hover to Zoom

Shock Absorber Active Multi Sports Support Bra

£35.10 £39.00
10% Off

UK DELIVERY

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Delivery Type

TIMINGS

Price

Standard (Tracked)

5-7 working days

£4.00
Free over £50

Express

Next day if placed before 4pm Mon-Friday

£8.50

CollectPlus

3-5 days from despatch. Delivery is Mon-Fri (excludes Bank Holidays).

£5.50

International Delivery is also available, see full Delivery details

You can return or exchange items within 90 days of purchase.

Orders outside of the UK will need to pay return postage.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Dark Grey
    • Black
    • Picante Pink
    Dark Grey

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

If you're fed up fighting your way out of your sports bra, then try the Shock Absorber Active Multi Sports Support bra. The crop top design boasts a full back opening for easy changing, in a supportive racer back style. The adjustable, padded straps give extra comfort and support, and the powermesh side panels and moisture-wicking material help breathability however hard you work out. Suitable for high impact activity. Please note that Shock Absorber Sports Bras tend to come up a little tight on the underband.

  • Non-padded
  • Non-wired
  • Firm control , High impact
  • Racerback
  • Machine wash
  • 49% Polyester, 45% Polyamide, 6% Elastane
  • BB-S4490

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Active Multi Sports Support Bra is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good high impact support Only used once but very very comfy. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive and not so covered up This bra is soft, comfortable, supportive and feminine. shock absorber do the best sports bras. It’s not so covered which is a nice change for wearing a more revealing top without the bra showing like a crop top. As with shock absorber, I would suggest going up in the band size and down in the cup.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Second sports bra of its kind, previously used for karate training, now for general gym work. Supportive and comfortable with a good selection of colours to go with all kinds of outfits.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sports bra I've ever owned I am a 34E and have always struggled to find a supportive bra for exercising, this last year I have been wearing 3 sports bras to when running or doing my HIIT workouts. I did a lot of research and came across this one and I'm so glad I did, I feel supported and it's comfortable I would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm Support - Good Comfort I have a number of Shock Absorber bras, haven't bought one for a while because they are great quality and last forever. I wanted something for HIIT as well as callisthenics and thought I'd give this a try. Doing it up does take a little bit of practice (Shock Absorber are good with their sizing but the first time you put it on you think it is too small because it is like a second skin) however now that is nailed and the bra is brilliant, I can even do some of my runs in it. It allows full range of movement, doesn't chafe and keeps things separate (I'm 34D)! Chose the Blue/Grey one which looks much better against my skin (I'm dark blonde) than I thought it might. So an excellent buy.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really holds everything in Flattens the boobs slightly, but for me it's an advantage actually. Holds everything nicely when I move, run or jump. Overall very happy with the product, although would prefer it if it parted the breasts just a little rather than mash them together.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit comfortable and secure. Good support . Made to a very high standard and at a affordable cost.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support A fantastic sports bra for all types of exercise, it gives incredible support, there is no bounce and keeps everything comfortable and very secure, and it's very comfy even when you are sweaty! I use this for all sorts of exercise -hitt, weight training, running, horse riding, cycling.. and it hasn't let me down yet, absolutely no wobbling about or pain at all, even with the high impact bouncy exercise! It fits true to size, I got 32DD and fits perfectly. If you're looking for a sports bra, this is it, it won't let you down.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support and quality Bought the shock absorber bra about 3 months ago now when i took up running. I used to have to wear a bra with a sports bra but will only ever but from figleaves from now on. Not only does this bra support my 36f's it looks good too. Very comfortable and versatile. I use it for running boxing and zumba. Would highly recommentld
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Comfortable and excellant support as expected for running and the gym
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any sports- Holds everything! I will only buy shock absorber and I will always recommend this company. Being a small back and large boobs girl, this bra does the job as it supports and feels comfy. It also has the bonus of looking good on, so you feel fab. I wear the bra for Zumba but is great in the gym and jogging. The pink colour is fun and it washes and drys well. It might be a bit pricy than other makes but well worth it. Shock absorber bras hold their shape and will only don't fit if you change sizes! I would add that I normally wear a 28GG but I did order a 30GG and this fits fine.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports bra. No more jiggling about. Holds my boobs perfectly allowing me freedom of movement. Particularly love the double clasps at the back
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought this exercise bra for yoga and running, it’s great for both of these things. I was a bit apprehensive regarding fit but just followed on site advice. Fit perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for aerobic jumping around Fabulous support. Not cheap but worth it. A little tight but I'm sure it will give.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, easy fastenings I bought this as an update and not disappointed, great sports bra for running
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and supportive! A stylish bra that fits well, and is comfortable to wear
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way less bounce Bought this sports bra for general gym use, but after trying Zumba and Clubbercise classes in it I can honestly say I hardly had any bounce. I bought the size 40G, my usual size and whilst a bit tight and a pain to do up it reduces bounce enormously.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect THEY DONT MOVE -perfect plus size sports bra, couldn’t ask for more.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable Wear ultimate run bra for longer distances but this is great for a run out with friends or gym
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This product is great. Super supportive for the larger bust. So good might buy another one.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold for big busts I love this bra. I’m a 36G and I feel so secure when working out. I used to double up on bras to make sure the girls were supported, but there is no need with this bra. I will be purchasing another shock absorber!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong with Shock Absorber This is my 4th Shock Absorber bra, they are brilliant in holding you firm. If you want something which gives you shape this is not the sports bra for you. If however you take your training seriously and looking after your body then you need a serious bra which doesn't let you bounce then any bra in the range will be the bra for you.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Really comfortable and like the double lot of hooks to keep it from slipping off my shoulders.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST sports bra ever. This bra is EVERYTHING. I have always been a faithful Panache sports bras girl; I thought they could not be bettered. I was wrong! This bra is more comfortable and less bulky. What a discovery! I am usually a 30E, but ordered a 32E (as per recommendations from this site) and it is perfect. I thoroughly recommend this bra and I thoroughly recommend Figleaves. I live in Madrid and any orders I place usually arrive in Spain within the week. Figleaves has become my 'go to' shop for bras and swimwear. Unbeatable.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 2 weeks ago and have to say it does what it says. Very good support and very comfortable. I bought the same size as my bra and it fits me perfectly. Good purchase at a good price specially when on sale!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sports Bra for Horse Riding This bra is very comfortable, gave good support and does not rub even after two sweaty hours in the saddle on a very hot day.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports bra for support and confidence! This is my very first sports bra which I needed for horseback riding. My regular bra was just not cutting it! Horseback riding is a very high impact activity and this bra completely enables me to concentrate on my riding and not worry about my bra moving or slipping or having to constantly readjust myself. I ordered my regular size, which is 38DD, and it fit perfectly. Another fabulous side effect of wearing this bra is that it minimizes, so I look smaller in the chest, which is great! I am very happy with this bra and I will be ordering several more. Very highly recommend to any woman looking for solid support and comfort!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit and colour Always like Shock Absorber sports bras, but this was a great price and lovely colour combination, fits perfectly and very comfortable when taking part in a range of gym classes
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support Such a wonderful bra for the price, excellent support
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Really comfy and great pattern too. Good support for all activities.
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_BB-S4490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • reviews, product