Images

Anita Comfort MicroEnergen Support Bra
Hover to Zoom

Anita Comfort MicroEnergen Support Bra

$70.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Beige
    • Black
    • Champagne
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

This microfibre bra from Anita Classix has a satin finish and three piece, lined cups. It has a wide under-bust band and padded straps with lateral support to reduce strain on the neck and shoulders. The straps and neck feature a wide band of lace.

  • Non-padded
  • Non-wired
  • Full cup
  • Machine wash
  • 75% Polyamide, 20% Elastane, 5% Polyester
  • ACX-5409

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Comfort MicroEnergen Support Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing support and comfort After buying one colour and loving wearing it, bough two more in other colours. Its the most comfortable, supportive, and yet lightweight, bra I have ever worn.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra I purchased this a couple of weeks ago as I was advised by my Doctor to try wearing a non-wired bra. This is very comfortable and lovely design the only fault I have and it may be just me but when sitting the elastic under band folds over.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total comfort at my age (over 70) I have spaniels ears now and this bra has given me shape again and is so comfortable all day.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and no more straps slipping down! I need a very comfortable bra as I have stress fractures in my thoracic spine. After much hunting, I am extremely happy with the fit and comfort of this bra.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I am very pleased with this bra. I have never had one quite like it, in as much as the straps are very wide and need no adjustment. The back is also very deep, with five fastenings. Like other reviewers, I can only get this bra on by putting it around my waist to fasten and then pulling it up into position. This is a small inconvenience for such a comfortable and supportive bra.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the elderly I need to help my elderly (83) mum find new bras that would give shape to the inevitable sag - not just of breasts but the area around - and this turned out to be the perfect answer. The hooks are extensive and that is a bit challenging for her but she manages.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MicroEnergen support bra I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I received it promptly and have to say it is the most comfortable bra I have ever had. I have purchased three in total and would recommend Figleaves to everyone.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra ever! I read the reviews about this bra before I bought it and they are true. It is so comfortable and offers great support without wires. I had been experiencing bad shoulder pain and this has alleviated it. The Figleaves Team are super helpful nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase As expected, but my first purchase with this company and happy to recommend them
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable The first time I have bought this bra. Very comfortable and very good fit.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and supportive I've been looking for a comfortable bra, mainly to sleep in, for years, and I'm so happy to have found this Anita bra. The wide bands, both across the chest and over the shoulders, really spread the weight and take the stress off. No underwires to dig in make this perfect to sleep in or lounge around in. And it is suprisingly shapely and supportive, meaning it is also a perfect t-shirt bra and everyday bra, and now I don't want to wear anything else! I found Anita sizing is different - both on the cups and the band-size. I am usually a 36E for a comfort bra or 34F for sports bras but with Anita bras I need a 34G for both comfort and sports bras. The only criticism I have is the over shoulder straps are very slightly too long. I like that they are non-adjustable because that adds to the comfort. But, being fairly petite, I have a feeling Anita bras are aimed at ladies with a larger build than me. It's a shame they don't do a 32 in this bra, because that would allow smaller ladies to also benefit from the comfort this bra provides which is almost impossible to find for smaller ladies with very large and heavy breasts.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable It keeps my large bust under control !!!! The only thing I would like is adjustable straps
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft I am really pleased with this bra. It is so soft and fits like a glove. I like the idea that you cannot alter the length of the shoulder straps. It feels super soft to the touch. I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort at last Having suffered both spinal and inter-costal muscle injuries wearing a bra has been painful. Finding one to fit comfortably and at the same time be able to wear it for longer than a couple of hours has taken ages. This does the trick. Still can't wear one all day and evening. Wider straps and back perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Usuall purchase Prima Donna but wanted something with more back support - this is perfect for this.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra I have ever bought. Great fitting bra, very well made and washes well. They are expensive but they last for a very long time. I have some that are at least 3 years old, probably a lot more, they have not lost their stretch at all and I wear them all the time. Please, please keep making this bra and do NOT alter it.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Comfortable I have bought the Comfort MicroEnergen Support Bra for many years and find it the best and most comfortable bra. I like the support it gives and it washes well.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. This is about my fifth one of these bras, they rally suit me, please do not stop making them! Hi
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another wonderful Anita bra Yet another comfortable and well made bra by this maker. I'm really pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for larger sizes I have had about 5 of these bras now - they are so comfortable and offer good side support which for me and other larger band and cup sizes is often needed. The wide straps are the most comfortable I have ever worn. Will buy again - and again.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cooler and very comfortable to wear Would recommend to everyone as it fits perfectly and is so comfortable
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a comfortable and supportive bra I love this bra! It is so well made, comfortable and supportive. It fits so well unlike many other bras I have tried. I have back problems and find that this bra gives me such excellent support. I am a great fan of Anita bras and have several of them. I do find, however, that I need a larger size than usual UK bras.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I bought this bra to try and have ended up purchasing two more. Not only is this bra the most comfortable I have ever owned but it is supportive and gives a good shape. Also no creases or strange shapes underneath t-shirts. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy fit The extra wide straps make this a very comfy bra to wear. These straps are not adjustable but I can't see that a problem as I never adjust straps. The quality is good as I would expect for the price but the comfort makes the price acceptable.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This bra is incredibly comfortable , on first sight it reminded me of an old fashioned playtex bra , but the comfort factor more than makes up for any lack of sexiness. It does the job it was designed to do exceptionally well. Love it.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Bra This is my third time I have purchased this bra, it is so comfortable with the wide straps that stop the big dents in my shoulders, and no cutting in from the under wires. It allows me to retain my shape like an underwired bra without the discomfort. .
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anita bra Fabulous I bought this bra about a month ago and it is the best bra I've ever had! It fits perfectly, lifts comfortably, and is smooth in appearance through clothing. I will purchase more Anita bras!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This bra has total comfort all day and relieves all back and neck strain. Best fitting bra I have found for a 34H and gives lift to the breast and a great shape in my clothes.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and supportive. For larger size busts, this gives brilliant support. Non-adjustable straps are wide and comfortable and the correct length (no fiddling around trying to adjust the length of the straps). Wide backstrap also, so no pinching. My only wish is that Anita bras were not so expensive - I would buy more, but having said that, they are worth it for the comfort and the smooth look under clothing.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Bra This is definately the most comfortable bra I have ever purchased and have been looking for a very long time. Being so big in the bust department all my life have spent a fortune looking for the ideal bra. This one is, up until now, the best fitting and comfortable. The only downside is that it does curl up a bit but not uncomfortable. As for the price, I pay more for my comfort shoes for my big feet!!
Date published: 2012-09-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACX-5409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • reviews, product