Images

Anita Comfort MicroEnergen Support Bra
Hover to Zoom

Anita Comfort MicroEnergen Support Bra

$70.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Beige
    • Black
    • Champagne
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

This microfibre bra from Anita Classix has a satin finish and three piece, lined cups. It has a wide under-bust band and padded straps with lateral support to reduce strain on the neck and shoulders. The straps and neck feature a wide band of lace.

  • Non-padded
  • Non-wired
  • Full cup
  • Machine wash
  • 75% Polyamide, 20% Elastane, 5% Polyester
  • ACX-5409

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Comfort MicroEnergen Support Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bra This is the only bra that I have purchased in the last 6 years. It is very comfortable and covers all the back fat at the back of the upper arms. Wears smooth and seamless under your;clothing. This bra will stand up to many washing's and I even dry mine in my dryer. The only cons is as follows: Expensive; Does not have a way to adjust the straps - pity as this is a great bra. I wish they would put an adjustable catch on this bra. I will buy this bra again and again for the comfort alone. However, I have taken mine in to tighten it up some, as it sags now that I have lost a lot of weight. I currently own at least 8 of these bras, and need to buy more in my new size. Be sure to measure carefully to get the best fit, or you may end up with a bra that is too large.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shape but not with square necked Ts Good but too much cloth for square necked tops. Comfortable. But a bit exspensive.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The bra isn't for me, my wife doesn't do computers and in return the shops we have been to don't do bra sizing. :-) Sizing from the internet + man ordering from Figleaves = bra that fits!!! Brilliant! Not a cheap bra but way better than a very expensive one we bought a few months ago from a shop. We'll be back!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good everyday comfort Living overseas it's been hard to get a comfortable bra so this was a great find - and your delivery service was good. Will buy more but I wish you would stock more colours -burgundy, cream, black etc.
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last!! For years I've struggled with underwired bras. Yes, they fit well and give me good support but the wires always pinch/dig-in under my arms and the straps tend to dig-in after a full day's work of supporting my boobs! I was in the process of conceding to trying a Doreen bra having put it off for years when I came across this one listed in my size! At last!! I've finally found a truly comfortable, supportive non-wired bra for my 36H bust!! Ordered my usual size and it fits perfectly. You almost forget you're wearing it as the wide straps don't dig into your shoulders, leaving a nice line with no bulges under clothes and no wires means no digging-in! Lovely smooth material giving a natural rounded shape - a bonus as I've never found a good smooth t-shirt bra in my size either! The lace makes, what would be an otherwise plain bra, very pretty. The only negative is that it can be a struggle to get all 5 hooks in on the back but once I got there it was worth the effort! I obviously got the last one in stock as I couldn't order 2 at the time and now my size isn't listed - PLEEEEASE figleaves, tell me you're getting more!!! Now I've found this I want another!
Date published: 2009-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this bra Top quality, top design, great support and comfort for G and H cups.
Date published: 2009-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, but cannot adjust straps I have been buying this bra by the tons. I love the way that it covers all the fat behind the arm area, and that makes for a comfortable fit. However, your breast will have some sag because you cannot adjust the straps. The straps are one piece. This is the only drawback to this lovely bra. I had breast reduction surgery many years ago and it left my back of my arm area with extra fat, and this is the only bra that I have found to cover the back fat. It is a very comfortable bra, and you will have a small sag, but not much, due to the spandex it is made from. All in all, great looking, comfortable bra. I will continue to buy them until something much better comes along.
Date published: 2008-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank God! Finally, a bra that works! No, it's not the sexiest one in the drawer, but when I put it on I feel like million bucks. It has support and comfort and there's none of the dreaded uniboob going on. The wide band smoothes out any "back fat" bulge and provides tons of comfort as well. The cups are soft and shapely. I am ordering more!! This is a must have for larger busted women who have back pain, sholder pain, or neck pain issues... it's been a godsend for me!
Date published: 2008-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bra This is a wonderful bra. If you are looking for something that feels and looks sexy on without compromising support - this is perfect. It has four hooks at the back for fastening and no underwire, so it works really well as a maternity bra, too.
Date published: 2007-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable Was recommended to try this bra by a friend and what a gem. My only complaint and in fact a plea, please make this style in white.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Comfort This was really comfortable when I tried it on. I wasn't keen on the colour and unfortunately the size didn't fit well but I sent for an exchange to black and a different size. Unfortunately they didn't have it but also sadly they didn't tell me that so I waited for a new one! However, it looked like a great bra and I want to order again.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive and comfortable This is a very well made and shaped bra, that fits as is should. I like thick straps (non adjustable) and high front. My only problem has been the four hookers, which I find fiddly to do up.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and style This bra made me feel comfortable from the start, and the nude colour looks very natural!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as much support I like this bra, but it does not have as much support as other Anita bras that I have bought
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shape, difficult for me to put on. I loved this in the online web site and would have loved to keep it and wear it BUT it has several hooks and eyes on the back fastener and the straps are not elasticated and I could see no way I could put it on myself or remove it without help. Help is not usually available & I therefore had to return it. Usually my bras have 2/3 hooks which I can manage.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent support I bought this bra a couple of weeks ago and I'm so pleased I did, it's so supportive and the shoulder straps are lovely and wide and don't twist or dig in. It's not very sexy but it definitely does the job.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well-made bra. I bought this Bra 3 weeks ago. When it finally arrived, I was impressed. It is very well made and the wide straps are wonderful. I think it gives a lot of support. My only drawback is I have to try it on underneath sweaters to see how it works. It does not have an underwire so that was a bit different for me because I am very used to them. All in all a lovely bra.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect except for one thing............. This bra is worth every penny for comfort and keeping all the overflowing, wobbly bits under control. I found it difficult to do up at the back so had to fasten with fastening at the front and then slide round so I stretched even more than usual when slipping the straps up. As the straps are NOT adjustable, this means after a fairly short time of wearing, they started to slip off my shoulders. Having said that, part of the comfort is the lovely wide vest like straps and I'm not sure I can see HOW they could make them adjustable...
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but more colours needed I have worn this in a size 40E for a few days and find it comfortable, in particular it doesn't chafe so I don't feel like tearing it off the minute I get into the house. But the colour is hideous, at the very least how about offering this in white and black?
Date published: 2010-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy I love this bra. There is just one reason I've only given it 4 stars instead of 5 and that's because the straps don't adjust for length. For us 'big girls' it's bar far the most comfy bra I've found, even more than the other Anita bras. I had hoped to buy a couple more in the other colours in this range but you don't seem to stock them. Guess I'll have to go to Rigby.
Date published: 2010-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like wearing air! I treated myself to this bra, and I find it very easy to wear, so soft and comfortable, it's by far my most comfortable bra, like you haven't got one on at all! Unfortunately, as a big girl (48C), it doesn't hold me up as high as I want to go, unlike my less comfy Goddess bra. However, I think that for a less well endowed lady, this bra would be perfect ( the woman in the photo certainly looks well supported by it!) For me, the search went on, and I finally settled on the Goddess sports bra for the uplift and support without wires I was looking for. I would certainly recommend this bra to others though, if you don't need a lot of support like me.
Date published: 2009-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Bought this - love the no underwires, the wide straps, all fab - EXCEPT - that the straps do not adjust, and they were slightly too long for me, so have had to return. Gutted, because If only the straps adjusted this would have been perfect - a comfortable bra, with support, for us larger sizes and no underwires.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for all shapes and sizes I tried this bra - it does not have adjustable shoulder the shape is rather 'pointed' - almost 1950s style the material is kind - but too many seams for my taste and outer clothes I prefer smooth material and seamless
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed very large I returned this for a refund as it seemed much larger than size and gave the impression that it would not provide the uplift I am used to from underwired bras. Having said this it was very soft and looked a very good quality bra.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If these straps adjust... ... I haven't been able to figure out how, which is unfortunate because the fabric is wonderful and the color is just great. But not being able to adjust the straps means that I won't be ordering this very pricey item again.
Date published: 2008-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Support and Uncomfortable I read the reviews before buying this bra and was so desperately wanted to love it but sadly, yet another bra not able to cope with my huge ‘galahs’. Good points were the wide straps and good side support, so no rolls of back fat. But the overwhelming downside was that the straps aren’t adjustable and so didn’t give me the support needed, putting more pressure on my back and making me feel very frumpy. Sadly it’s been returned.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too expensive for what you get I Bought this bra last week and thought it seems well made the main flaw is the lack of adjustment on the straps, everybody is a different shape and to omit this from design and then charge almost £60 is a bit ridiculous.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support, I'm afraid I have an Anita bra which I purchased in Spain last year and I have been very happy with it. Sadly, this bra has none of the benefits of the other one and it is of no use to be.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straps are too big so no support I thought I was going to have amazing support but I couldn't be more disappointed! The straps are just too big for me resulting in no support at all. The bra also rolls up. I bought a 38E and it fits me on the cups but as I said the straps are just too big and there's no way of adjusting them. First day and only time I wore it I had sore breasts as I was at work and couldn't change bras. So expensive and a waste of money for me.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very comfy Not very comfy as it rolls up twice around the body and makes it very tight. Cant return as I've worn it once. unfortunately I you don't know that its going to do that until you wear it. So a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACX-5409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • reviews, product