Images

Calvin Klein Carousel Thong
Hover to Zoom

Calvin Klein Carousel Thong

$15.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Update your everyday staples with the Calvin Klein Carousel Thong. Made from super soft cotton, this thong ensures optimum comfort and a flattering fit with an elasticized waistband. Signature branding completes the look.

  • Thongs
  • Machine wash
  • 90% Cotton, 10% Elastane
  • CNK-004179

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Carousel Thong is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service Bought for an xmas present for my daughter, she was very pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! After searching everywhere on line and in stores for this product, I was thrilled to find it on the Figleaves website. Not only were they a great 3 for 2 deal, but they also arrived quickly and well packaged.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit bought these for my girlfriend and I'm soo glad I did see look great in them
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style/look I brought this item a week ago and I’m so happy with how it makes me feel when wearing them.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit Perfect fit. Great whilst discounted and also got as part of 3 for 2 offer!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Delivery! I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas, it's Calvin Klein so obviously the quality is always very good. But, the price (admittedly I did have a 10% discount code) was much cheaper then CK's actual website, moreover, I was able to stack discount codes so I was also able to get next day delivery for just £1. All in all a great product and even better website/company figleaves!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably comfortable Really fantastic and very comfortable. Great value for money
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little tight A little tight for a man but I am slim so managed ok! Lovely quality and the feel of the material aroused me!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy, good value for money I bought a couple of pairs of these last month for everyday wear and for wearing under my gym kit. They are true to size, a very comfortable fit, good quality fabric and manufacture - so I consider them good value for money and have since bought another 2 pairs.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carousel thongs As a male thong wearer I found these to be very comfortable a very good fit I think you should put these in the male section
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have 4 of these I wish my GF wore them as well. I am NOT kinky, they just work wonderfully for me!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite thongs These Calvins are my favourite out of all my thongs, they're extra comfy and they look so good!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I purchased these for my daughter's Christmas present and I am very pleased with them. The material is very soft and they're finished off really well. It's the first time I've purchased from Figleaves and I was very impressed with the service and I'd definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I regularly purchase Calvin Klein for myself as I love it. A few weeks ago I bought these for my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loves them and really recommends them - says they're really comfy and look really nice on.
Date published: 2015-05-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_CNK-004179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160ms
  • reviews, product