Images

Calvin Klein Invisibles Thong
Hover to Zoom

Calvin Klein Invisibles Thong

$14.00

SHIPPING

Due to in country postal delays, there are delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Returns

We offer a free 21 day US returns policy.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

  • 3 For 2 Panties

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Soft and smooth, the Invisibles Thong from Calvin Klein is designed to flatter your figure whilst being near invisible under your jeans. Calvin Klein branding is printed at the hip.

  • No VPL , Thongs
  • Machine wash
  • 72% Nylon 28% Elastane
  • CNK-D3428E

Ratings & Reviews

Invisibles Thong is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best no-show underwear I love these for day to day wear. There are no seams so the underwear never shows through the clothing. I also find them extremely comfortable for sport.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really are invisible This is the second time I have bought this underwear, as it is perfect for under any outfit. Totally invisible and really confortable too. Not that cheap, but wash really well. My first purchase has been worn and washed many, many times and still looks good as new.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It was a gift for my girlfriend and she's very satisfied about the comfort and the material and also the tiny CK logo. The only thing she didn't like was the label sewn at the back, on the inside.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Really are invisible. Wore under a fitted jersey dress in light colour & couldn't see anything. Will definitely want to use with dresses , occasion outfits in future
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a second skin! One of my biggest pet hates is VPL !!!! It really can ruin the best of outfits. I was going on holiday and wanted to wear white linen trousers but even white thongs show through (not nice). I ordered these thongs in black, white and nude colour - they were truly amazing. So comfortable, no elastic, no seams - they feel like you are not wearing underwear. I also like that fact that the label is sewn in lower at the back of the thongs, so that it dosn't stick out of the top (you know, how horrible is that when you see thong labels)!!!!! Overall I LOVE these thongs. I have since gone on to order a couple of more pairs. I have washed them and they come out of the wash without creases. Also because they are this micro fibre type of material without lacy bits, seams etc, I know they will wear wear and stay like new and not go tatty. Trust me I had an underwear drawer full of expensive thongs and usually stuck to my trusty old comfy pairs (not many at that). Now I have cleared out my drawers because I just don't wear them and will keep stocking up on these. I only wish they did them in other colours as at the moment they only do black,white & nude. I really hope figleaves don't put the price up now I am raving about these thongs. Best underwear I have EVER purchased along with my perfect bra's find - Fantasie moulded cup bra Fantasie moulded strapless bra (great for E cups) All available from Figleaves Its took me years to find the perfect fit bra's and now I have found perfect fit thongs.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy and truly invisible Recommended by the lady at the bridal shop to go under my wedding dress (super tight one). Truly invisible. Size a tad small (following the guidelines I should have been an S, but the M fit better. But again I am oddly shaped). Customer service is great, refund easy (for the unwanted smaller size).
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These thongs are very comfortable, seamless and soft. My only slight niggle is that the gusset itself seems a little small and doesn't always stay in place. I am very happy with them though.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not much of it maybe it will not show but it has an uncomfortable back seam and is no better than other makes of similar material.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not happy with the material of the item! Was not happy with the material of the item - not soft enough.
Date published: 2011-11-11
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_CNK-D3428E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • reviews, product