Images

Calvin Klein Modern Cotton Bralette
Hover to Zoom

Calvin Klein Modern Cotton Bralette

$25.00 $38.00
34% Off

SHIPPING

Due to in country postal delays, there are delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Returns

We offer a free 21 day US returns policy.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Super soft and comfortable, the Calvin Klein Modern Cotton Bralette is the perfect choice for laidback days at home. Designed with an elastic underband, this wirefree bralette is finished with signature branding.

  • Non-padded
  • Non-wired
  • Bralette , Longline , Racerback
  • Machine wash
  • 53% Cotton 35% Viscose 12% Elastane
  • CNK-002758

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Modern Cotton Bralette is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK. love!! Comfiest and best fitting bralette I’ve ever bought!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected A great bralette, made from soft favric, comfortable and perfect for night time wear.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy This bra is the comfiest I’ve ever had! It fit so perfectly
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing look, quality and fit! Loved the price (was on offer with 25% off) and the product itself surpassed expectations. Great fit, very comfortable and of course, stylish. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Really fast and efficient delivery. Fantastic comfy item too.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Very soft and perfect fit, great for chilled out days
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price Cheapest around Quick delivery
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein bralette Boughtbthis a couple weeks ago and so happy with! It is so comfortable and soft! Definitely going to order it in different colours!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable the fabric is so soft and its such a comfy bra to wear. I bought a medium as a 34C and it fits great. I will probably buy half the other colours too
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I love these bralettes. They're super soft and comfortable but still offer a bit of support. I wear them on lazy days or to yoga class when I don't want an underwire getting in the way.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty. Good quality Love the style and this make. Medium a little small for me at 34c last time I checked!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I bought three of these a week ago. So comfy, good quality and wash great!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I own these in multiple colours they are my go to bra
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I originally ordered my CK bralette in white but, being the indecisive person I am, I had a change of heart and decided I preferred black - customer service was incredibly easy to talk to and changed my order for me within about two minutes of me calling. I bought a M, as I'm size 10 and I wear a 34D bra. It's lovely - soft, comfortable, and looks great without you having to make a huge effort. I can't wait to wear it as underwear, layer it and, since summer is soon, I'll probably go out with it too!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! bought my third bralette, grey sparkly, after it was reduced, and I'm so glad i did! This one was a little tighter than the others purchased however, but it still fits. Great alternative to uncomfortable bras so i think they are worth the extra expense:)
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I'm just waiting on my new size to come but I absolutely love my CK bralet! Thanks figleaves
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift for my daughter. Size was spot on. Well made product.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous item Such a good item and such quick delivery, would order again
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, nice fit This bra is very comfortable, soft fabric and looks good. It creates a nice shape under a tshirt. I ordered a small in black and the lighter colour but they are not the same size - the black one is smaller. Not a very supportive bra if you have a larger cup size.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIMPLE COMFORT BASIC CALVIN KLEIN DESIGN. MADE WELL. COULD NOT FIT MUCH BETTER. GREAT FOR CASUAL DAYS SPENT AT HOME. ONLY DOWNSIDE IS TOO MANY ' Z ' LIST CELEBS CHOOSING SELFIES WITH THIS DESIGN.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for smaller sizes Really nice, but not for me. I tried a size Small and found as a 32DD/30E/28F that although it fit my back well, that the fit was too small at the bust.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks and fits well but poor quality I have bought two of these and they don’t last more than a few months due to the elastic overstretchong, meaning they end up providing very little support. This is extremely dissapointing particularly she. you consider the price of the item when compared to other brands or own brand. Unfortunately i’ll continue to buy them because they look so good until they stretch out. Bear in mind!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a good fit for naturally last bust I ordered a large and it still didnt comfortably support, the arm holes are way too low.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly looks then support I brought this a few weeks ago, and to be honest I have always wanted a Calvin Klein set forever! So I was super happy when I ordered my bralette, however, I was quite disappointed. I'm a 32DD so my boobs have a tendency to pop out sometimes and because I have such a tiny frame but a somehwat large bust so its hard to find a bra or even bralette that is nicely supportive. Though the CK bralette is very comfortable and pretty, and it looks very nice on as well but in terms of support I would say it is not that amazing, but I still wear it just because it looks so good. Other than that I would say it's not really worth as much as it is but luckily I got it on sale so that's great for me.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Speed of delivery very good. Disappointed with the item - poor quality fabric for the cost of the item.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support. Way too big! The material is really flimsy and it's too big. I ordered a medium for 34c and there's room left! Shame.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_CNK-002758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • reviews, product