Images

Calvin Klein Seductive Comfort Push Up Bra
Hover to Zoom

Calvin Klein Seductive Comfort Push Up Bra

$44.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Ivory
    • Dune
    • Black
    Ivory

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The Calvin Klein Seductive Comfort Customized Lift Bra is silky to touch and decorated with pretty lace edging. With branded adjustable straps, this underwired bra features padded cups and secures with a two hook and eye fastening.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • T-shirt , Push up
  • Hand wash separately
  • 79% Polyamide, 21% Elastane
  • CNK-F2892E

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Seductive Comfort Push Up Bra is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour Bought as a Xmas present so no revue as yet but looks lovely
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy This is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever had! Fits well and you hardly know you are wearing it!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit I've found This is the best fitting bra I've ever found. All of my previous minor problems with slightly I'll fitting bras are gone with this. I'm a size 14 and was previously wearing 36C until I had a fitting where this bra was recommended in a 34DD. It's perfect, smooth under clothes, a subtle uplift and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday bra I bought this a few weeks ago having looked at it online for a while and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I feel that it's true to size, comfortable to wear and creates a flattering silhouette under clothes. Crucially I bought it for everyday wear and it doesn't show up under cream blouses etc which I was concerned about. The only thing is the matching underwear is unavailable in my size but hopefully if they come back into stock I can get the knickers to match.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, practical great under t-shirts. 3rd version of this bra, comfortable, supportive, washes well,
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this bra! Ideal everyday bra. It’s gives great shape - giving me so much confidence post breastfeeding! - and it’s comfortable. Feels nicer than your average everyday tshirt bra, quality is excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice bra with nice features I bought this one in black and returned the white one, which was nice but I liked others more. Really nice bra.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful underwear I love this range of Calvin Klein the bra fits me perfectly
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one and only I have this in all colors. Since the stores in Norway stopped selling these, I am buying online from Figleaves.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting bra Have several of these bras, perfect fit for small back - nice shape & smooth for underneath close fit tops. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bra This is the second Calvin Klein bra I've bought and it is comfortable and a perfect fit 34a
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday bra, I have in every colour Great everyday bra, I have in every colour! In is seamless under t-shirts
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I have being buying these bras for the last 5 years! I know that sounds boring but once you find a bra that fits like a glove why would you change?! So so comfortable I barely know I'm wearing it and most importantly looks good under everything. Have them in every colour. CK please don't stop making this style.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for post baby boobs! I was fitted with this bra at department store, before buying it via Figleaves in every colour. The quality is excellent and the colour choices too. The clever padded panel inside the lower, outer corner of the cup give life that I didn't think was possible after breast feeding two babies, without the help of a plastic surgeon!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I bought this Calvin Klein a few weeks ago and am delighted with it! Excellent fit and good quality as always from Calvin Klein.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day bra I have 2 of these in different colours and wear them constantly. They give a great shape under clothing uplift while being comfortable. I now hand wash them as they last longer. Worth it though.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish Love these bras. Really comfy and sexy too and in a range of colours
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I have been wearing these bras in the same size for several years now and if anything, they fit more perfectly now (but maybe the wearer has subtly changed shape!). The style gives a beautiful uplifted shape without excess padding or cleavage. The smooth outline is perfect with any style of clothing. My only issue is that the very edge of the stiffening in the corners of the back fastening can feel sharp and irritate by digging in very slightly as the bra moves in wear. I bought three at the same time and this is a particular problem with one of them and not noticeable on another. I regularly hand wash the bras but I think they do benefit from a gentle machine wash every now and again to really make sure that skin oils etc get washed out thoroughly as the fabric does seem to degrade after a year or so. It loosens up and the fabric over the cups seems to deteriorate. I like the recent styling tweak of narrower shoulder straps - more stylish without loss of support.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit I love this bra, I have several different colours. It fits me perfectly and is so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy basic bra Very pleased with this bra. A good fit, and gorgeously soft material makes it really comfy to wear. The only thing to note is that the nude coloured one is quite a dark 'nude', certainly darker than it appears in the picture- but that doesnt take away from the overall quality and comfort of this item.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever fit I love this bra as it is the best fit and most comfortable that I have ever had, added to the fact that I know that I'm not being over charged and the package it arrived in made one feel special. Best days work I ever did when I discovered "Figleaves"
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it soft, smooth, lovely colour, fabric and fit, very pleased with it
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous bra I bought this a few weeks ago,its incredibly comfortable.Im a DDand I was anxious about the small roll of foam at the base of each bra cup.It makes a comfortable bra no excess wire digging into the armpits. Now bought it in 3 other colours.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy this bra I have bought a number of these bras. They are well priced and I find them very comfortable. I am quite small busted compared to my back and ribs and find it very difficult to find comfortable bras.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this bra, it looks gorgeous and is comfortbale to wear. It's a perfect fit all round.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present A quality product with an attractive appearance. Comfortable fit and easy quick wash.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bra at excellent price! Really happy with my new Seductive Comfort bra-I have others and love them!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirt bra I have a few of these bras. They're very comfortable and don't show under clothes.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bra! I have bought several of these bras over the years in various different colours as I absolutely love them. They fit me really well and are so comfortable to wear. The straps/sides never cut into me, and overall the bra gives me a nice shape. I've tried on other styles/makes but always seem to return to this one. I do find that I have to go up a cup size in this style to what I would normally buy, and the "nude" colour is also a bit darker than I would like. I'd love to see this bra available in lots of other colours!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit This is the third CK bra I have bought in this style (different colours) as they are a comfortable fit and are great under jumpers and t-shirts. Practical but also attractive. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-02-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_CNK-F2892E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160ms
  • reviews, product