Images

Chantelle Merci Flexi-wire Spacer Nursing Bra
Hover to Zoom

Chantelle Merci Flexi-wire Spacer Nursing Bra

$74.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Black
    • Light Beige
    Light Beige

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Made from lightweight, breathable fabric, the Chantelle maternity bra provides easy nursing with drop down cups. Decorated with pretty lace, the fully adjustable wide straps prevent shoulder slippage and enhance comfort.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Full cup
  • 92% Polyester 8% Elastane
  • CN-009296

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Merci Flexi-wire Spacer Nursing Bra is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch nursing bra. I first purchased this bra in black (along with two bras from another brand) whilst pregnant with twins. The fit was excellent - incredibly comfortable and far superior to the other brand. Once the babies arrived I found it to be so much easier as a nursing bra than my other options, the main reason being that it unclips and folds down very easily and does not obstruct baby’s access. The material is lightly padded but not stiff. It also has the advantage of being very pretty when done up as well as whilst feeding, so you can look stylish whilst getting on with the job in hand! It is a little expensive but I would say well worth it for the convenience it brings you. As a result I have just bought another one in white.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes I love this nursing bra. It's comfortable whilst still being supportive, gives a smooth shape - even whilst wearing breast pads, the cups fold down fully and it's low enough in the centre so that it's wearable under a v-neck top. It's a little more expensive than other brands but I'll definitely be purchasing more. Wish I had known about these when I was nursing my first!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nursing bra! I love this bra. Having had four babies, over the years I've bought and tried lots and lots of nursing bras and this one is by far my favourite for day time. It's supportive (hallelujah!), easy to unclip and the shape of it means it doesn't have that triangle look of a non-wired nursing bra - all round it looks like a normal, pre-pregnancy bra with or without clothing over it. I was a little concerned the underwire wouldn't be comfortable first thing in the morning when I'm fuller, but it really is very comfortable (the wire sits further round at the sides to allow for growing/shrinking). Annoyingly expensive, but completely worth it for the comfort, shape and support.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The size doesn't match the usual size I buy.get to exchange for smaller.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shape and fit Bought this after pregnancy in white. The fit and shape are excellent. It is on the expensive side but looks really good under clothing. Be aware that strictly speaking, the care label says hand wash only, although I have machine washed it with a cold cycle in a wash bag.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous A great fitting bra. I used this brand before I got pregnant and was always very satisfied. I initially tried some cheaper bras without the underwire but they made me look and feel grumpy. This bra is so much more comfortable and makes me feel ‘normal’ again. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a supportive nursing bra! Never write reviews but after far too many disappointing nursing bra purchases I think I've finally found one that fits well and gives good support to a full bust, and is also comfortable. Pre pregnancy I'm a 34DD, a 36E fits well. Early days though....
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect nursing bra Finally found a comfortable and stylish nursing bra. Fits well and gives good coverage even when feeding. Totally recommend. It is a bit pricey but bought with a discount code.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and comfy Slightly bigger round the back another 32 sizes I’ve bought. Still the shape quality and comfort is better than many other bras I’ve tried
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab bra! I bought this while still pregnant and loved it straight away! The fabric is so comfy and the bra is very pretty too. Soft and very light. After giving birth, this was still my favourite bra by far. I bought it in black and in nude and that's all I was wearing. Very easy to open and close with one hand. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t do it for me I thought this looked pretty and was probably made to think it must be good because of the price. However, it wasn’t that great and the way the feeding access works with the lacy strip staying across the top of your boob seemed awkward rather than glamorous. I returned this.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Massive bra, unflattering bra The bra is true to size, and the fabric looks of good quality. The bra is very massive and not very comfortable. My bra size is 32F, there are 4 clasps at the back and even though the size is correct, they are uncomfortably scratching my back. Also, I can hear the frontal clips rubbing while moving my hands. This is a full cup bra and does not look sexy at all while wearing it, it covers way more than look in the picture.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Thought it was lovely bra and it was very expensive. When wearing them and it was very uncomfortable. The wire really hurts me. I could not wear them more than 5 minutes.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cup material too thin I will be returning unfortunately as the cup is so thin that nipple show straight through and then through clothes as well - I prefer a thicker cup.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN-009296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • reviews, product