Images

Chantelle Rive Gauche 3 Section Full Cup Bra
Hover to Zoom

Chantelle Rive Gauche 3 Section Full Cup Bra

$88.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Black
    • Cappuccino
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Styled with 3 sections for the utmost comfort and shaping, this lace balconette bra from Chantelle bra is a great for everyday support. Unpadded and underwired with a bow adornment at gore, it gives full cup coverage and fastens with two rear hooks.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Full cup
  • Hand wash separately
  • Lace Front 91%Nylon 9%Elastane Knit Front 80%Nylon 20%Elastane Tulle Side 82%Nylon 18%Elastane Knit Crotch 100%Cotton Knit Back 75%Nylon 25%Elastane
  • CN-3281

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Rive Gauche 3 Section Full Cup Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra! This is my all-time favourite bra. It gives great comfortable support yet is attractive even in my large cup size. So pleased that Figleaves were able to get more stock in my size and that I was able to take advantage of a great price reduction. I had emailed them asking about availability and they promptly fulfilled their promise to get in touch if they came back into stock.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Chantelle bras are great. This bra provides great support and it’s very comfortable. I highly recommend this style.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase again I now have this bra in the beige and black colours. Both look great and feel superb. For a slightly larger bust (E cup) the support is great. Finish beautiful and so comfortable you can forget you are wearing it. Chantelle, please never stop making this one!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supportive and comfy Iam really pleased with fit. support, and comfort and style of this bra. I like the thicker shoulder straps as it puts less pressure on my shoulders which is great as I have a larger bust.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite for a DDDD Love this bra. Supportive and creates a great shape without adding extra volume. Wide straps and triple hooks for comfort. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, elegant bra. Get the correct fit and you've nailed it, this is a well designed, comfortable elegant bra.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I'm all about comfort when it comes to bras and this is a really good fit even after a couple of washes. And it gives a good shape too.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting bra This was a repeat order I feel very comfortable in such a good fitting bra
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit ever! If you're a fuller busted lady this bra should be a great fit. The usual problems of underwires digging in, straps falling off shoulders and multiboobs are gone, Very comfy. Only minus point is that on the three colours I bought, every one is a slightly different band size. There is probably 1.5" difference between the shortest and longest, which means one is a little looser than I would have preferred. Would advise you check the fit on each individual one if you buy two or more. Otherwise couldn't recommend them more, well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lover this product! I have been buying this bra for a few years now and haven't found a more comfortable product, love it!
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Find! This bra is the best I've ever bought.This is quite a statement as I have DRAWERS full of bras bought on the quest for perfection.It gives a natural and elegant shape,is extremely comfortable and the natural colour is practical.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra I absolutely love this bra, this is my 3rd one, I have it in 3 different colours, hope they will continue making it and in more colours. I had to go up a size from my normal size, fab fit and just enough support and pretty, perfect! It is expensive.....but worth it.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever fit Really pleased with the fit and quality of this lovely bra. Large boobs don't have to be frumpy anymore. Great shape and good support. Usual high standard I have come to expect from Chantelle.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my top two alltime bras Comfortable and supportive, gives wonderfull uplift and perky rounded shape. It is not perfect though. I would reccomend going a band smaller because it will strech conciderably after a ferw days wear. Also, i would prefer wider straps because my breasts are really heavy (70h, 32ff uk). After a while the side boning can break out and poke really nasty, but one can stich it back in quite easily.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable! I have to agree with all the positive reviews that have been posted about this bra - it is extremely comfortable (I am wearing it right now) and fits perfectly AND gives a good, natural shape! I have actually logged on to buy more of this bra in other colours - I believe if you find a bra that fits then you have to grab it! I am a Chantelle 34F...uk 34E.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous I love this bra. Have had a couple of Chantelle bras before so thought I would try this. Ultra comfy and gives a great shape. 100% happy with my purchase - I guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! Until now I have struggled to find a good quality bra that is both comfortable and attractive/sexy. I wouldn't say this bra is particulary sexy but it definately is attractive (especially in the black) and a great fit, very comfortable and looks great under clothes! I am a 34D and find this bra to be true to size.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Comfy Bra Ever Bought this from a local lingere shop in a 34DD after losing weight. I thouhgt it was very expensive but now I realise it is worth every penny. I love it! It fits perfectly and I forget I have a bra on at all. It has excellent support and no overhang. I keep checking to see if Figleaves do a DD cup but not in any of the colours. Please Figleaves can we have the DD cup?
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit This bra is very comfortable and holds up very well. I am a 34G so comfort was big with me along with it making me look rounded not pointed. This bra gives great shape.
Date published: 2010-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bra have ever bought I bought this in black before it went in the sale and was so delighted I could'nt even be annoyed it had been reduced I'm buying another one now. The fit in the cup is slightly generous, I am usually between 32F 34 D I bought 32 E uk sizing and it fits perfectly, the support is just right, nice shape under clothes no digging in. I have been in despair over bras lately, either bones in between bosoms hurting or shoulders feelings as though they have been subjected .to those cheese cutter thingys all day.Some women may want a smoother one for t shirts though but I never mind a bit of lace show through
Date published: 2010-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFORTABLE This bra is super comfy and really pretty. The only drawback is it's not great under t-shirts because the lace shows through, so it doesn't give a smooth look. I'm a 32 F and the fit is great - good support and I can't emphasize enough how comfortable it is - the cups are stretchy and supportive - we'll see if they hold their shape. It is a bit on the pricier side, but I think it's worth it.
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fitting bra Having tried and tested many many bras this is one of the very best. Superbly comfortable, fits perfectly in the back and doesn't ride up - stays in place. I (like many) need good support - I'm 34F(UK) in Chantelle - and this bra does the job. Gives a nice rounded natural shape - I'd say even mimises a little compared to some. I discovered this bra in France and was pleased to find it at Figleaves. I'll certainly be buying it again.
Date published: 2010-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fitting bra I bought this bra because I wanted a change from moulded bras and I am very pleased with it. The fit is brilliant and also it is very comfortable as well as being pretty.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawed Fit This bra is beautifully made with very high quality materials and detail. The Cappachino shade would disappear under white/light coloured clothing. I tried it in a D cup but it was too small, but I was not convinced the E cup would fit either so with regret it was returned. I'm finding Chantelle sizing unreliable as I have some in DD which fit, and one in D which also fits, but this one is a very small fitting. Although it is such high quality, I think it is rather expensive if full price were paid.
Date published: 2010-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem with this bra was the cup size fit a bit small. The bra itself is beautiful and provides fantastic support and comfort.
Date published: 2010-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Have had Chantelle in the past but was disappointed by this. Wanted something lighter
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing The cup size was way too small - and I bought two other bras of a make I have had before and the same size, so I know I haven't changed size!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from straps inside I found that the straps on this bra were very far inside on my shoulders. I ended up sending it back so I don't know if it would have been comfortable to wear but I suspect it would have cut into my shoulders/neck a bit like a halter top. Not good for someone who is a heavy 34E/F.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too large overall Riva Gauche Nice bra but came up too large in the cups and not very supportive - good quality but not worth the full price. The C Chic bra is much better fitting (maybe not so pretty) and truer to size and more supportive as well as being light. Unfortunately I had to return this one
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not good for less firm breasts This is a lovely bra with nice coverage, not too much, just enough, but if you are like me, with older (57 yrs old) breasts watch out. There is an elastic strap in the upper bra cup that flattens softer breasts and gives you a very strange and flattened appearance. I returned it and will try another style.
Date published: 2011-09-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN-3281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • reviews, product