Images

Curvy Kate Victory Balcony Bra
Hover to Zoom

Curvy Kate Victory Balcony Bra

$62.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Black
    • Latte
    • Navy
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The Curvy Kate Victory balcony bra with side support and upfront engineering is designed to lift and shape your curves. The clever four part cup and side sling offer exceptional fit, made to pull the bust in from the side for a rounded, forward-facing yet natural shape. Sleek and stylish, the range incorporates mesh panelling and fashionable cut outs. It is underwire and non-padded with adjustable straps. Team with the matching briefs for a gorgeous everyday set.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Lifting
  • Balconette , Side Support
  • 90% Nylon, 10% Elastane
  • CUR-009551

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Victory Balcony Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and great fit This bra is a brilliant fit, very comfortable and is true to size. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Bra The fit and the look is brilliant. I will definitely buy this in the other colours.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supportive and sexy this bra set is great. It's supportive and comfortable while still being attractive and makes me feel nice.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bra This is a gorgeous balcony bra. I love the detail of the cut out, it looks fab on. The fabric feels great. It fits very well and offers great shape and support.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love this bra. I love the simplicity of the style but still looks fab.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get a better bra! This bra has to be the best bra that I have ever had . Not only is it extremely comfortable, it’s excellent quality. I am a 38dd , and the bra was a perfect fit :) Will buy Curvy Kate again ! Wish they did more high waisted bikini bottoms and knickers though to go with their excellent bras
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Just got this bra in and I am in love already. Fits like a dream and holds everything in it's place.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good in and out of clothes! I have had this bra a few months and I love it! The cup fits perfectly on me without squishing, looks good under t-shirts, shirts, dresses, blouses etc and looks great underneath. Offers great support. have just bought the new blue colour, great to see more varieties!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit! I bought this bra for my mum just to try because she is struggling to find the perfect bra that will fit and look nice. When I asked what she thinks - she told me that the back size is what she looked for a long time.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cups the breast perfectly I purchased this bra in a 38 HH about 2 weeks ago and love it. The only reason I rated 4 stars was because the wire towards the underarm does rub and dig in to the skin - I am hoping it will just take time to get use to.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to size Style fits true to size and gives a nice rounded shape. Personally the wires sit too high at the rib cage but I would normally wear a plunge style
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brill fit Bought this last week. It fits great. Looks amazing and colours great
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour Ordered other makes in same back but this one was a lot smaller even using an extender
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Band runs extremely small Just recieved this bra from overseas. Shipping was great. As the years pass and my breasts grow and change my band has always stayed a 34. So I ordered two 34 inch band bras including this one. I couldnt even get the thing on while the other bra fit perfectly fine. I even double checked with a measuring tape. Still 33 inches around and the bra still wouldnt close. Size 34HH
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_CUR-009551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • reviews, product