Images

Fantasie Belle Underwire Balconette Bra
Hover to Zoom

Fantasie Belle Underwire Balconette Bra

$70.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Black
    • White
    • Natural Beige
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

In an opulent mix of satin and embroidery, the Belle Underwired Balconette Bra from Fantasie offers a luxurious light look that's sexy and semi-sheer. Comfortable and stylish, this bra provides fantastic support and is suitable for day-to-night wear. The three-piece cups offer good uplift and are adorned with Austrian embroidery on the top cup, while the bottom cup is crafted from smooth satin and has a wide wire for additional comfort and support. The close set straps ensure no slippage while the balcony style provides fuller coverage. Finished with delicate bows and two secure hook and eye fastenings. The strap widths increase by cup size.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Balconette
  • Hand wash separately
  • 69% Polyester, 21% Nylon/Polyamide, 10% Elastane
  • EV-6010

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Belle Underwire Balconette Bra is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bra Great bra, fits lovely and looks pretty. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bra! I have worn this style for years and will be devastated if they ever discontinue it!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good fit, good service Having found a bra that fits really well, I buy the same one again and again. Whilst this product is not cheap, it works for me and ordering on line from Figleaf is a very good service .
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and delivered rapidly and well packed. Only wish is that you still did the nude briefs to match my previously purchased Fantasie belle bras.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shape Pretty and gives a good upfront shape with side support
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have worn this bra for years, I have tried others but nothing compares to it for me.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fit for me. Very happy with the product. Pattern pleasing. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and supportive Bought this to replace a similar bra that was worn out. Very happy with the shape and support. I will be buying this in other colours.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, comfortable bra I have been buying this bra for a number of years. After a recent bra fitting it was determined that the best bra was exactly the same as I was already wearing! It’s a good fit and still very pretty. I’ve now bought another two. I can definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service par excellence Love this style and for me great fit been buying it for years
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra that suits me! I love these bras but unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and am waiting for the replacements
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite brand Always buy the Belle bra. Fit is perfect and gives you a great shape.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favourite I alwa go back to this bra and have for many years, every now and then I tancy a change and try something different but always regret it. The fit is perfect and constant as is the quality Fantasie please don’t ever change it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Purchased about 3 weeks ago great quality and very comfortable and pretty in appearance would definitely buy from fig leaves again due to quality of product
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope this style continues Have been wearing this style for years and would not like it to change
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New bra bliss I will be buying all my bras from Figleaves in future
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I always buy this particular bra. It is very comfortable, offers great support and is very feminine.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra This product fit perfectly and will always use fantasies bras
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! Years of searching... finally found this bra which fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape Recommended by a friend for a good shape. Good fit and pretty detail.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bra I have had several of these bras, they are attractive to look at and such a good fit and comfortable
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super, smooth fit. Delighted with this purchase. Local shop no longer stocks this style and buying online was a real success.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Right Price Repeat purchase of Fantasie Balconette Bra. Good quality and fit.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit I bought one at local shop so knew the size I needed so ordered to save some money.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This is the second full cup Belle bra I've bought. I also have the balconette. Fantastic fit and really flattering.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Have lost count how many times I’ve bought this make and style.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bra! I love these bra's ! Always perfect fit and lovely quality.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Always used to buy the Belle but got steered away by other models of fantasie bras. Come back to this one and it is just great.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bras brilliant product, used to use figleaves all the time but brought somewhere eels and another brand last time but never again. Good service and products that last and fit well.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bella bras fits well and holds you in place...................
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_EV-6010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • reviews, product