Images

Fantasie Marianna Underwire Side Support Plunge Bra
Hover to Zoom

Fantasie Marianna Underwire Side Support Plunge Bra

$74.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Latte
    Latte

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Show-stoppingly beautiful, the Fantasie Marianna Underwired Side Support Plunge Bra exudes sensuality with diamante bows and delicate lace trims. Featuring side support, this underwired bra has a low plunging neckline for ultimate fit.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Balconette , Side Support
  • Hand wash separately
  • 84% Nylon/Polyamide 10% Elastane 6% Polyester
  • FE-004659

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Marianna Underwire Side Support Plunge Bra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bra at good price Feminine and not frumpy for big bust but not overweight shape
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they did more colours This is now my 3rd one. Managed to get each one in a sale. I prefer this style as the central wire comes lower than on the Elodie or other ones. Just wish it came in more colours.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fit and style coffee colour is perfect would order another
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting bra Purchased this as part of a set. Very pleased with the cut and fit of the bra. The lace overlay onto the latte fabric is very pretty and quite sexy looking.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasia - Marianna bra Deliveries excellent as they pass through letterbox without any difficulty. Bra fitted perfect .
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bra This has just arrived and it’s absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and a sexy bra for larger breasts at last
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape This is my second purchase of this item very pleased smart great fit and gives really good shape
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect bra, supportive, nice colours and very pretty too.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric Always buy fantasie as such a great fit. This is no exception. Great fit, beautiful fabric, very feminine
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! This bra is very attractive, lovely colour and very comfortable. It gives excellent support for larger cup sizes and looks good too. I have bought in two colours and I am delighted with them both.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Great I bought this a month ago, it arrived today ( i live abroad). exactly as described and seen on the picture, supportive enough, i'm 34ff. the lace a bit itching but i hope it would pass after first washing. overall very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support Really comfortable pretty bra, true to size, great support and makes me a nice shape. Bought in the sale so good value for money.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT! Great fit, lace not scratchy and very supportive but sexy. You can’t help but feel amazing in it!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Lovely bra and good fit. Love the colour. Very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasie Bra Very pretty bra, true to size, great support and very comfortable and as it was in the sale - a brilliantly price.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would have been great, just ordered the wrong size I gave this a five star, as I would have kept it, but I was unsure of my size, and was making a guess according to what several bra sites had told me. It was a beautiful bra, and very well made, but unfortunately had to send back as size did not fit.. And until I know my exact size, will wait to reorder, as do not want to spend a lot in shipping. I rated the bra excellent on fit and comfort, as I have a fantasie bra that is comfortable, but the size needs to be adjusted, and I know if I had gotten the right size, this one would have been a joy to wear also.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great bargain on offer My favourite bra with side supports very comfortable - so chuffed to get it on offer with the matching knickers.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric I'm a 34E in Freya and this is a perfect fit and beautifully made
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bra! Comfortable great fit and great shape. I usually go for formed cups as a lot of soft bras like this make you pointy or droopy but this is a fantastic shape.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought this in the summer sale, but would be happy to pay full price for it! Excellent fit, great support, and nicely flattering.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, good quality and very pretty, very feminine .
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitting, Love Fantasie Bras I am a great fan of these bras. They fit so well and are really comfortable to wear. Wash well and dry very quickly perfect for holidays!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and feminine Bought this for an up and coming wedding to tone with them dress. It is well sized, very comfy and I love the side support.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this Set The bra fits beautifully and how it should, the knickers are really comfortable, really tempted to buy another set as like it so much
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and supportive Very happy with this bra. Pretty and good support for F size cup
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bra I found this a very pretty bra, it was a shame it was not available in my size in more colours.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shape I bought this in a 36dd and have immediately ordered another, great fit, great support and great shape under clothes. I find I vary between a D and DD so I wouldn't say the cup comes up over-generous. The matching knickers are great, too
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bra This bra is very pretty and flattering. Excellent fit.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bra This bra is lovely to look at nice design it is also very comfortable true to its size to and being big busted it's hard to find a bra like this I'm very pleased with it
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful, comfortable and perfect fit, absolutely love it :)
Date published: 2016-06-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_FE-004659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167ms
  • reviews, product