Images

Fantasie Smoothing underwire balconette bra
Hover to Zoom

Fantasie Smoothing underwire balconette bra

$50.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Beige
    • Black
    • White
    White

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

A cult following among D to G cup size customers has been growing for years since the Fantasie Smoothing Underwired Balconette bra launched on our site back in 2004. Today it sits firmly among our top 10 most popular styles and holds the accolade for the Smooth Operator (best t-shirt bra) winner in our Customer Choice Awards. The molded cups are specifically designed to give a projected but natural shape, as well as a smooth, seam-free finish, making it perfect to wear under fitted clothing. The underwire cups are crafted from a softer finish Simplex for a firm, supportive fit and wide shoulder straps offer extra support. Team this with the microfiber wings and you'll discover all-day comfort without loss of support, while the reduced cradle offers a lighter look and still provides firm coverage. The hook and eye clasps increase from two to three hooks with F+ cup sizes, making this perfect for fuller busts.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • T-shirt
  • Hand wash separately
  • 67% Polyester 26% Nylon 7% Elastane
  • FE-4520

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Smoothing underwire balconette bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great fit and very comfortable t shirt bra. Perfectly practical
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for bigger cup sizes Bought this in a 30FF (I'm usually a 32E) and it is a great fit for small backs. the Straps could be a little closer at the centre back on smaller band sizes but overall its great and offers fantastic and even support.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nude bra Great supportive smooth line bra, excellent price and fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite bra. Have purchased this bra loads of times, have it in all colours. So comfortable and invisible under clothes.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable and supportive I have been wearing this bra for years and always return to it- superb fit and shape
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was expecting I am so happy with this item it is exactly as I was expecting
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Really please with this bra. It's true to size and fits me perfectly. Love the style and you can wear under tee shirts as it's seam free. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic everyday bra I have purchased these bras for a number of years now and find them perfect for everyday use. They are comfortable, give you perfect shape and look good under all clothes. I always have one of each colour - you cannot go wrong with them
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this bra I buy only Fantasia bras they are a perfect fit and this particular one is just great under t shirts.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Bought two of this style one white one natural in different sizes to try. So very comfortable I can’t believe I haven’t ordered before
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My number one choice for wardrobe essentials Been wearing the smoothing underwired balconette bra more than 13 years in a row. I have it at every colour who was ever made, but my best choice is the nude and black colour. The quality is amazing and a bra can actually lasts for 3-4 years or even more with proper care (wash only by hand with gentle detergent!!). I wear it on a daily basis, the style actually fits well different body shapes. If you looking for a summer bra or the one bra that fits all- you found it! P.s. I'm too sad they don't make those bras above G cup.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra It’s annoying that you have to pay more when you have bigger boobs for a bra but this one does the job! I needed to replace my everyday bra and this one provides all th support you need. It’s a perfect for wearing under white clothes as it’s simple and not lacy. Just need to purchase another one now!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have bought this bra again and again so have many of them . It is the only bra I now wear . Being a 32FF I need good support and being 48 need some anti gravity help. This bra delivers and creates a non cone like shape that I am looking for. Please create this bra in more colours !!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, comfortable bra This is my everyday bra and I have it in three colours as it's the most comfortable one I've ever tried.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to bra! This is my favourite everyday bra! Great under every kind of clothing.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Always buy two of these at a time as I know this is the best bra for me! This time though they are more comfortable than ever before as I think the underwire type has been changed and would recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely simple bra I have bought this style before and am pleased it is still of the same high standard.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite bra I have worn this bra for years and can't see past it for everyday wear. Great fit and comfort and no padding -I don't need those extra inches. Keep it the same Fantasie!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this bra on recommendation from a friend, I will be buying more of the same soon
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra I have many of these bras as they are my favourite. Smooth cup goes under anything.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchaser of this item Gives good shape. A good combination of comfort, support and clean lines.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite simply a perfect bra! Fits and supports perfectly (34D) without padding or moulded cups.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Needed a t shirt bra, difficult at 36G, but going to order in other colours, so supportive too
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Bra Love this bra, wear it all the time, have it in all colours. Great shape and very comfortable. True to size.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy Have had this bra before and always buy either this or the Helena balconet bras. Perfect fit the flesh colour means I can wear white tops and makes the bra invisible as a white bra shows through
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape and support This is my go to everyday bra. I love the shape it gives and I feel fully supported in it and I have never had any comfort issues with these bras in all the years I have been wearing them. My ususal bra shop has stopped selling them so glad I found them on Fig Leaves, for a moment I thought they had stopped making them. Excellent bra and excellent service from Fig Leaves.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I bought these bras because I needed a nice bra for under my t shirts
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else fits like this! An essential. My favourite. Been buying this for years in all 3 colours, every 6 months. 32G.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought by mistake but kept it anyway Bought this bra by mistake thinking it was the t-shirt bar I've been wearing for years. It gives me a good shape and is comfortable, the nude colour disappears under a white tshirt.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great bra! These bras are great for summer wear, especially under linen tops and white tshirts. The seam free cup creates a smooth, natural shape under clothing. I have them in black, white and natural (although the natural colour one is quite dark in colour).
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_FE-4520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 188ms
  • reviews, product