Images

Figleaves Frida Floral Underwire Bandeau Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit B-G Longer Length Longer length
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Frida Floral Underwire Bandeau Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit B-G Longer Length

$100.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Navy/Coral Tropical
    Navy/Coral Tropical

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Back by popular demand following its sell-out success the last two summers, we bring you the newly-colored Figleaves Frida underwire bandeau tummy control swimsuit. Using the same exclusive print, but this time in striking coral and blue, it fuses a vivid mix of florals with cool crochet trims. This statement-making swimsuit will make you look and feel fantastic with supportive underwires, flattering ruching, hidden tummy control and detachable shoulder straps. This longer length version is 4cm longer than the regular length when laid flat.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Tummy control
  • Longer length , Bandeau
  • Hand wash seperately
  • Body: 80% Nylon 20% Elastane. Trim: 83% Polyester17% Elastane. Powernet: 84% Nylon 16% Elastane. Lining: 78% Nylon 22% Elastane. Exclusive Of Trims
  • Removable straps
  • FIG-012568

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Frida Floral Underwire Bandeau Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit B-G Longer Length is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Vibrant colours just right for an exotic holiday - no more boring black - bring on colour! Good fit, well made and very comfortable love the fact that its longer length and good fitting bust support
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I usually have trouble getting a swimsuit that fits me as I’m 5ft 11. I’m really pleased with the swimsuit as it is so pretty on and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a suit for the tall and busty! The search for a one piece, structured & supportive underwire, slimming, non halter, non plunging neck line, longer length, extended cupsized swimsuit is over! I am 5'10'', 160 lbs and wear a 34 F swimsuit (bra size is 34DDD) and I'm short waisted (shorter than my friends when sitting down). So why am I always pulling up or tugging down on my suits? For years I've search sites that claim to have a suit to fit all, but never successful at finding longer length & extended cup sizes in any one style that I feel good in. I love this suit! I've received many compliments. Please bring this suit back!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I brought this after seeing Rosie Ramsey modelling it. But at 5ft 9 was apprehensive as some strapless swimming suits don’t quite fit my torso. However having seen that it’s available in longer length was perfect!! I’ll never buy another ‘standard’ length again. Thank you figleaves
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg!!! I’m in love!!! This is by far the most flattering suit I’ve ever bought, I was worried about sizing but it is perfect for curvy girls!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit Best swimsuit I’ve ever owned!! It’s hands down the most flattering suit; hides all the things ya want hidden! Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing suit!! I'm 5'11" with 36F bust and wear about a size 16-18. I ordered 36F as customer service suggested. It fit like a dream. No riding up. The girls are supported and my tummy was smoothed with the shaping feature. I got several compliments on it. I'll never buy a cheap target or walmart suit again. Bra sized and long torso....I'm sold on these suits!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! A cozzie that fits and is also comfortable!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail swimsuit My first ever one-piece that fits! Being tall and busty is an impossible combination. I've worn tankinis forever and I always have a 2 inch gap between top and bottom. Constantly fidgeting and readjusting. This one doesn't move around and keeps everything firmly in place. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually fits True to size and pretty too. Glad I bought it . Will buy more stuff from here
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! The longer length makes this swimsuit perfect for me! Super comfortable! I am not that bothered about the tummy control and could do without all those pleats but having said that is a great product without a doubt!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tall women Great swimming costume for a 6 ft 1 in tall, size 22 woman!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it. I am about to order a duplicate because I find it so hard to buy a costume that fits well. This flatters my mediocre figure and stays up beautifully without straps, so no tan lines!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's gorgeous and I look gorgeous in it! I bought this a week ago. Quick delivery to Sweden. It's a perfect fit size 38FF for a 5 ft 10 in tall woman of size 20! Can't wait to go the beach!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Swimsuit Ever! After having 2 children, tummy and boobs not quite like they once were! This costume is AMAZING! Lifts everything up and the pattern is beautiful. Wish it came it others colours or even plain too as would stock up! True to size and really flattering.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit and wuslity Perfect in the body length for a taller lady. I’ve always struggled to get a swim suit to fit bit this is perfect. Cup size is true to size and fits like a proper bra for good support
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tummy control? I've read the reviews that say this is a great bathing suit for tall women. Well, I'm not even 5 feet tall and it fits great on me too. The only problems are that I cannot discern any tummy control, the ruching only emphasizes my abdomen and having a rose on each butt cheek is disconcerting.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a lot of tummy control Adorable retro style. The cup size is great, no back fat/bra fat issues and not too tight around the legs. But I was hoping for more "tummy control" as promised. Also the back is not lined. I'm 5'4" and 130lb and usually wear a size 4/6. Ordered 36C and the top and bra area fits great, but could be more fitted around the waist. On the fence about exchanging.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This costume was too long, even though I have had others in longer length which have fitted. Didn’t especially like the pattern- quite bright and busy.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_FIG-012568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • reviews, product