Images

Figleaves Icon Spot Mesh Non-Wired Halter Shaping Black One-piece swimsuit
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Icon Spot Mesh Non-Wired Halter Shaping Black One-piece swimsuit

$39.00 $65.00
40% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Black
    Black

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

You can have both glamour and substance together thanks to the Figleaves Icon Spot Mesh halter shaping one-piece swimsuit. The padded cups flatter your bust shape, available in sizes A to DD, and the bandeau trim features a silicone edging to prevent slipping. Your bust is further enhanced with the elegant spot mesh halter, which ruches underneath and ties around the neck for an adjustable fit. It also offers tummy control, a four-way stretch for a fit that feels like a second skin and increased resistance to fade in the chlorine and sun.

  • Padded
  • Non-wired
  • Medium control
  • Halter neck
  • Hand wash separately
  • 72% Nylon 28% Xtra Life Lycra
  • FIG-137192

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Icon Spot Mesh Non-Wired Halter Shaping Black One-piece swimsuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swimming costume ever The unusual neck line really enhances a beautifully made swimming suit
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sexy swimsuit I bought this during the heatrwave and it looks super flattering on. The sheer lacy halterneck is sexy without being too revealing. I have not worn it yet, but, I can hardly wait for the heatwave to return so that I can wear this swimsuit on the beach
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy , flattering with an amazing fit I bought it for my holiday and I am so happy I did !The Amazing design with the feminine mesh allowed me to slip my jeans shorts on and walk to the beach feeling classy and funky at the same time. I wish Figleaves introduced more colors in this style. It is a pricey swimsuit but so worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As stated very glamorous whilst good coverage. Have brought this for a stylish resort. Fits the bill for what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for larger busts! Although it is not under wired or available with a specific cup size, for me with a largish bust the mesh overlay (which is bigger than on the specific cup size alternative) means you can tuck your bust in quite nicely and feel secure in the pool. Not as sexy as the one with fitted cups, but good if you are playing with kids in the pool! I am a 34 F in Figleaves size.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time I've felt elegant in a swimsuit Love the shaping and styling of this swimsuit. Hard to be elegant when you're 5'2", pear shaped and on the dumpy side but this suit really helps! No idea if the lovely halter neck will stay as smart after use or washing but at this price point it's worth the risk. More colours please!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I wanted a classy looking swim suit for my holiday and this is it
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous I love this swimsuit. I'm 5'3" and size 14. It fits perfectly. Why oh why haven't I discovered your swimwear before?
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! & very flattering! 1st swimsuit purchase for 15 years - absolutely delighted. Much admired, comfortable for swimming, and great for sunbathing too.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Swimsuit Flattering bandeau swimsuit with lovely halterneck which can be untied for sunbathing to avoid tan lines. I normally like underwired tops but the mounded cups were perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering and functional I was bought this swimsuit as a gift, after putting it on my wish list. Wore it for the first time on holiday two weeks ago. I loved it.....very flattering. I am 36DD bust and found it flattered my bust line well. The added bonus of the netting is not attached to the bust line and can be dropped down to allow for a no strap suntan, leaving you with a plain bandau kind of swimsuit whilst sun bathing, mesh strap can be dropped under the bust and tied around body at back. Didnt discolour in sun or whilst swimming, but we did have a sea water pool and I did rinse the swimsuit after swimming. I am 5ft 2" and size 14, and of average proportions, and I didnt find this too long in the body. Would recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good Feels comfy on. Fits well (I'm 5'2") length is gd. Stylish nice material. Im 36 DD bust and this is very flattering on the bust line not revealing. Generous fit.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy swimsuit Great fit, well made and beautiful style. Loved the glamorous straps which could be tied round the waist when sunbathing. A very flattering style
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am going on holiday next month and this is the second swimsuit I have purchased from figleaves. After having my twins 3 years ago, I was slightly saddened that my bikini days were over as my stomach has not reverted to how flat it was before. I am a size 8 in most items but occasionally like to get a 10 to hide my stomach. Although I was expecting a more obvious stomach support to this costume, it fits beautifully and I feel glamorous and sexy. I'm a working mum and still look younger than my age and want to look and feel great what ever I am wearing. I am really pleased that I discovered this website!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it As I am a size 18 with a 38g bust I find it hard to find a swimsuit that fits,this one is perfect I love it.It is comfortable to wear and very flattering (kept my boobs in place )I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy It is my first buy and I love it. Fits perfectly, very chic and of excellent quallity. The delivery was very quick and will definitely order more from Figleaves.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flattering fit. Good support and double layer. Comfortable. Great!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I purchased it I am 6 ft tall and always have problems getting one piece swimsuits but this fits so well and My boyfriend loved it on me .
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering Lovely cut,very flattering ,pretty costume.Hides a multitude of sins and hi-lights the best bits.Not sure about a previous comment of not using it in a hot tub but there's no label advice saying you can't .
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New colours! Bought this in last yrs version with plain mesh and loved it - got so many compliments I emailed and asked for other colours - would have been much more likely to buy another one in a different colour rather than spot mesh.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tall Buyers Beware Bought this swimsuit hoping for a comfortable yet sexy fit. Unfortunately the swimsuit was ridiculously short and the lace type design on the halterneck was not flattering at all.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good if you are even the slightest bit tall I was really excited to receive both the Sophina halter neck swimsuit and the lattice back swimsuit so I could try them and see which one I preferred. I tried both and found that they are no good what so ever if you are even the slightest bit tall. I am 5ft 10 and the boob section was by my belly and the crotch and bum area weren't exactly flattering that high up. I also found that the sizes come up a little generous. I wish I had bought the size down as the tummy on them is a little gaping and the back on the lattice version sags. I appreciate this would probably fit tighter if I had larger breasts, but mine are average sized and probably don't pull the sagging areas tight as they should. Ideally I would send them both back for a refund as I am not at all happy for the price I paid, but I am on holiday tomorrow and will be wearing one out of desperation more than anything. It's a shame as they are both beautiful swimsuits, but I urge anyone who is remotely tall to opt for something else.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I don't normally write reviews but felt I had to for this purchase to advise other customers of this problem before buying. I loved the look and fit of this swimsuit but unfortunately the colour faded on first use in a hot tub-I know that this is a risk but this has never happened to me before with previous swimsuits worn for a similar period of time in a hot tub-disapoointed with this and can't wear it again as it looks terrible now, therefore, 1 star for value.
Date published: 2013-10-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_FIG-137192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 206ms
  • reviews, product