Images

Figleaves Lana Pure Silk and Lace Chemise
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Lana Pure Silk and Lace Chemise

$89.25 $105.00
15% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • selling fast
    • Slate
    • Bordeaux Soft Touch
    • Champagne
    Slate

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Indulge yourself in ultimate luxury with the Figleaves nightwear Lana Silk and Lace Chemise. Beautifully made from 100% pure silk, this gorgeous chemise is detailed with exquisite lace and features delicate adjustable straps. Our Bordeaux colorway is made from sandwashing - which is where the silk is given an incredibly soft surface texture, almost suede-like in feel. It makes the fabric slightly static but also helps is drape beautifully and gives a matte finish.

  • Hand wash separately
  • 100% Silk. Exclusive Of Trims
  • FIG-002008

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Lana Pure Silk and Lace Chemise is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with silk This is the first item is worn that is silk. I love it. I tend to sleep hot so this is perfect for me. It's flattering and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant This is my second black one. Sadly no other colours available in this anymore. My favourite of all time especially with the lace fetail
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant & classy Good quality, beautiful slate grey colour, very happy!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk and Red (SEXY) This is so nice. I have the black and slate grey/blue. but the red has that extra presence.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Excellent value for money. Very comfortable. My wife loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Absolutely love this! Great colour - dark but not black and looks good on. Nice fit - medium for size 12/14 works well.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and design I bought this and absolutely love the colour and fit. I wasn’t sure about the cross straps at the back, but they are very elegant.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lovely fit, great quality, good colours. Would recommend to others
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely garment Ordered for my other half. She loved it although she's between a 12 and 14, nearer 12 so the large was too big Lovely feel to it and a lovely rich colour.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Brought this for my honeymoon my partner loved it on me very soft and comfortable when on
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Bought for my wife and she looks great in it and is very pleased.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cross strap nightie I have two of these - size M and size S. I am size 12 but the size M was too large after wearing it a couple of times. My second purchase in size S is a much better fit. And I don't think this product creases too badly, it is very flattering.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality silk slip Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended to those who look for quality silky ship without a hefty price tag
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality and style A gift for my wife, she loved it and so do I, mission accomplished !
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, fits well, everyone's happy! Bought as a gift for my wife and she loves it. She says it fits well (I bought a medium for her size 12 curves), is really comfortable and she likes the cut, especially at the back. I like the look of her in it so everyone's happy!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, flattering and so comfortable I bought this a couple of weeks ago and so pleased with it. The slate colour is a gorgeous rich blue. The lace is incredibly soft and the silk is amazing to wear. Boyfriend rather likes it too.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable This is my first silk nightwear purchase and I have no regrets. It's very flattering -- if a little short in the back for those of us with curves. The chemise is well made and the dark grey color is true to the picture. As others mention, it does wrinkle pretty easily. I hand wash mine and it hang dries very quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sexy Love it! The fit is great and its such a nice feeling and look when on.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought this for the wife for our wedding anniversary. Both she and I love it. Fits perfectly and is a wonderful garment.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Lovely chemise exactly what I wanted very sophisticated.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought for my wife as anniversary present was excellent. Sizing was great as expected
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lana Pure Silk and Lace Chemise Good product and good price with a very fast delivery
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Fabulous Product. Love it. Was such a hit present. Genuinely sexy, but so classy and cool. My girl looks great in it.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ and my wife loved it
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful I bought this set in a different colour a few months ago and liked it so much I have ordered more
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, looks good This is a very pretty and easy to wear chemise. It feels (and apparently looks) quite sexy too.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels amazing! Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it - she says it is very comfortable, really pretty and feels great on. And I think she looks amazing in it, too. What more could one ask for?
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sexy! Being silk, this is a very light and fine item. The fit is very good and my partner looks absolutely amazing in it. We both like it a lot.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This was exactly as I had hoped and I am delighted with it.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful fabric and feels amazing to wear. I love the low back and cross back straps! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-10-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_FIG-002008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184ms
  • reviews, product