Images

Figleaves Tuscany Spot Halter Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Tuscany Spot Halter Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit

$12.00 $45.00
73% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Black/Cream/Sunset Red
    Black/Cream/Sunset Red

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The figleaves swimwear Tuscany Spot Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit is designed with lovely polka dots and a contrast ruched band at the waist. With padded cups and an adjustable halterneck strap, this one-piece swimsuit is designed to smooth and flatter your curves.

  • Padded
  • Non-wired
  • Tummy control
  • Halter neck , Longer length
  • Hand wash separately
  • 80 % Nylon 20% Elastane Powernet Lining:84% Nylon 16% Elastane Lining:78%Nylon 22% Elastane Exclusive Of Trims
  • FIG-SS117166

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Tuscany Spot Halter Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit I have been buying this style for years. Please bring out in some nicer colours. How about a peach or light turquoise. It fits well and I don’t buy anything else now.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swimsuit I bought this style swimsuit as liked previously in other pattern. So comfy yet sexy and stylish.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, comfortable and flattering for a pear shaped size 14.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite costume ever! I bought this swimsuit a few years ago and have worn it constantly. Eventually it has worn out and so I have treated myself to two new ones. It is sexy and comfortable and excellent for fun swims with the grandchildren but supportive and good for swimming training.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Beautiful quality. I am a true 14 and 5"8 i ordered this as it was longer length and it fit perfectly but if you are taller than me there was still extra room in length. Very comfortable and flattering shape. Very pleased. X
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering I bought this as I think I need to start wearing costumes rather than bikinis, it is very flattering and Supportive
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When was the last time I felt sexy in a swimsuit? I’m 49 and fit”ish”, but haven’t loved my midsection for years and usually try to minimize my D cups. I also have a long torso so avoid one-piece suits. Goodbye, mom suits, Hello Tuscany! The tummy slimming is for real, the deep V is a flattering hint of sexy cleavage vs. “fat big boobs spilling out.” So happy I took a chance on this suit.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality! Bought this in the January sale and is excellent quality, excellent fit & excellent value.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering swimsuit I’m very happy with my purchase, the colour is lovely will look great with a tan. Also true to size fit
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering This is a great fit and true to size. I have a long body and while this still looks great on it is a little bit low cut for the local pool. Fab for holidays though!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Makes me feel sophisticated and is flattering . Not huge amount of tummy control but the style is really kind to curves .
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering and comfortable I bought one swimsuit a couple of weeks ago and then had to buy another one! I rarely get a swimsuit to fit so well as I'm a size 16 bust and 14 bottom (bought the size 14) and I have a long body. Fits so well and the halter neck is supportive and comfortable for a heavy bust.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect swimsuit Excellent tummy control, perfect shape for me, I am going to buy some other colours
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! I always have trouble finding a swimsuit that fits me as I have a long body and broad shoulders. I am fit and usually a size 12 but in swimsuits to save myself being cut in half I tend to go up a size. This is a flattering comfortable design and I’m thrilled with it.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have worn this costume a few times now, the fit is great and colour is lovely.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The best shape ever Absolutely love this swimsuit. It works wonders and looks super flattering on me. The seams and fabric are of a very good quality.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Great swimming costume. Very comfortable and in a lovely colour
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit This swimsuit hides all the bits you don’t want people to see, really pulls you in and flatters the tummy without feeling really tight and even without much of a tan yet and it being white it looks really nice on
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great fit and very flattering! Bought for a recent holiday - perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous swimsuit Was unsure whether this would be as flattering on me as the model on the website is very slim but was not disappointed! Had many compliments. Very pretty swimsuit, great shape and length. Perfect for the summer. Was delighted with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful cobalt blue halter A fantastic swimsuit- perfectly long in the body and with sewn in cup support. It’s nice and snug, providing some shaping; the colour is great and the strap has a little adjustment option.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best swimsuit I’ve ever owned! I hate shopping for swimming costumes, I find so many fit so unflattering and either they look great on the boobs but terrible on the bum or the other way around! This is the first one I’ve ever bought that is sooooooo flattering in every way! Feel so confident wearing it, perfect for holidays and lazing around the pool or a swim in a local leisure centre!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish all in one Really love the style and the quality of this black costume which is the second I have bought. Must be good!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a Lovely figure. I felt really sexy in this on holiday. Really boosted my confidence.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and looks lovely Really lovely item. Fits well and looks lovely .........
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely swimwear I’m a regular swimmer and this costume provides excellent quality with flattering style.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and fit amazing As a Young 74 year old I have been buying swimsuits from Figleaves for several years (at least one a year) and am still wearing several each year but this is, without doubt my favourite. The fit is perfect and, even at my age I love the style, certainly not for larger ladies but for a size 12/14 and below, just right. Looking forward to wearing it next month on holiday. Thank you Figleaves. Lornag
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this for a holiday abroad this summer. Super comfy and flattering. I’m 5 ft 7 in and bought the longer length for extra comfort.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this suit I bought this a couple of weeks ago for holidays with my 3 young children. It came in 2 days. I am a size 14 and bought a 14 and it fit perfectly, not tight at all and really flattering over the ol' mum tum area. I have a large bust and I didn't feel over exposed at all. I managed to look after the kids in the sea (lots of bending, lifting and jumping over waves) with no mishaps. I also managed to breastfeed in it very easily so great if you need easy access! Overall I would definitely recommend it! I would probably go for an underwire option next time as my neck was a bit sore by the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The first costume in years that manages to keep my mid life tummy in and look good. I actually want to wear it!!
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_FIG-SS117166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • reviews, product