Images

Figleaves Tuscany Spot Halter Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit
Hover to Zoom

Figleaves Tuscany Spot Halter Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit

$7.00 $45.00
84% Off

SHIPPING

Due to in country postal delays, there are delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Returns

We offer a free 34 day US returns policy.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Black/Cream/Sunset Red
    Black/Cream/Sunset Red

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The figleaves swimwear Tuscany Spot Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit is designed with lovely polka dots and a contrast ruched band at the waist. With padded cups and an adjustable halterneck strap, this one-piece swimsuit is designed to smooth and flatter your curves.

  • Padded
  • Non-wired
  • Tummy control
  • Halter neck , Longer length
  • Hand wash separately
  • 80 % Nylon 20% Elastane Powernet Lining:84% Nylon 16% Elastane Lining:78%Nylon 22% Elastane Exclusive Of Trims
  • FIG-SS117166

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Tuscany Spot Halter Tummy Control One-piece swimsuit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit I always struggle with the fit of a swimming costume. However, this longer length gives the perfect all round fit. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks brilliant Bought this ready for a holiday in Spain, later in the year so not swum in it yet! Very comfy and length was perfect. Am normally a size 12 but tend to up it with swimsuits to a 14 and this was just right. Loved the design and very flattering.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this as my first one piece since elementary school and I’m so glad I did. The tummy control gives me confidence and the suit is absolutely gorgeous! I feel sexy and confident now after having 2 kids!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering True to size longer length perfect I am 5ft 10 so standard sizes are uncomfortable
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering Love this swimsuit, very comfortable and very flattering. I am 5ft 8 so ordered the long which is perfect. Good tummy control.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering I’ve never bought from Figleaves before but being tall, I was really struggling to find costumes that fit properly. This costume was a revelation, it’s comfortable, fits like a dream and is very flattering! Gorgeous!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This is one of the best swimsuits I have ever had - I have a long body and small boobs and quite a big bum so I need something to suit all these things, and that isn't usually easy to find. This swimsuit has slight padding so I don't look flat chested, it is long enough in the body, it has a very flattering shape and neckline and it covers my bum and doesn't ride up. I have also worn it a lot in the sea and it shows no sign on fading. In fact I am going to buy another one as a backup!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Suit This fits just as advertised and very flattering. I bought the red which is really pretty, and might even buy another
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering style I have many Figleaves swimsuits in this style - different patterns. They are all comfortable for swimming and fit well for a curvy granny!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Love this swimsuit! Very flattering and the color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove. The item took a while to arrive. However it was worth the wait. Amazing fit. The swim suit provides lots of support. It gives me confidence. Can’t wait to wear it!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful swimsuit !! Love this swimsuit.. fit nicely and I look slim when I put it on ..100 % recommend to buy . Good quality!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great fit I brought this after others were too short in the body or too tight round the legs, perfect fit and very flattering.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Fit, construction, and materials are all excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit Absolutely perfect swimsuit Have been looking for one like this for ages and now I have found it Just a shame the khaki colour wasn’t in stock in my size
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Swimsuit Don't usually go for halter neck style but this swimsuit involves no tying so very comfortable and supportive. Classic suit with light control.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought this on line and wasn’t sure if I should buy a 14 or 12. Went for the 14 as I am bigger on top snd it was perfect. Very pleased with the fit. Also the delivery was excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit I recently went on vacation and was feeling uncomfortable about the idea of wearing a swimsuit but when I put this on - I wasn't nervous about it anymore. It's flattering, easy to adjust, and good quality fabric. I would buy another suit from this company again!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive and pretty Excellent quality. Brilliant considering how white swimsuits can be. Hugs and hides all the right parts!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely swimsuit. Hugs and hides all the right places
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Looking forward to wearing this swimsuit on my hols in Greece in a few week's time. Bought a Size 12 and fits well. Love the polka dots and frill.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning swimsuit! I chose this as a birthday present and it’s perfect! Beautiful fit and quality. Can’t wait to wear it on holiday!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halter Neck Spotted Shaping Swimsuit Lovely costume and fit quite low cut but flattering and shaping
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have a few Figleaves tummy control swimsuits and I don’t thing you can buy any better very pleased with them
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Only worn it once yet but loved it. Wasn't sure if I should order the long size but glad I did
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flattering I have only just purchased this costume. The halter neck is very flattering also the ruffles making this an eye catching costume, especially with a tan.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great!! The material is high quality and is very comfortable, it’s a bit low cut for me (personal preference) nothing a few little stitches at the bust didn’t solve. Love it, will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Good quality, fits perfectly and is very flattering
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering It’s hard to find a nice swimsuit when you’ve got a big bust but this one is great. It’s very flattering and gives good support. I’m a 36F and the size 14 was a perfect fit. The blue colour also is lovely
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, feels good Bought this for holiday knowing I'd feel too self conscious to bare all in a bikini, but didn't want a plain swimsuit. Love the pop of colour and felt great in it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_FIG-SS117166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151ms
  • reviews, product