Images

Freya Deco Molded Softcup Bra
Hover to Zoom

Freya Deco Molded Softcup Bra

$40.60 $58.00
30% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Beige
    • Black
    Beige

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The ever popular Deco range from Freya introduces the lovely Freya Deco Molded Softcup Bra. Supportive and comfortable, this soft cup bra has seam free molded cups and supportive wings.

  • Padded
  • Non-wired
  • Opaque
  • T-shirt , Plunge
  • Hand wash separately
  • 67% Polyester, 26% Nylon/Polyamide , 7% Elastane
  • FRA-AA4231
View More
View More

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Deco Molded Softcup Bra is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty - post op surgical bra wanted I quickly found out there is no such thing as a pretty post op surgical bra following a mastectomy however, this product was the closest thing to it! The cups are extremely soft and supple to protect surgery sites but also the round shape moulds my new breasts. The straps are wide and supportive. My only small negative is i would have liked a wider band to hold a dressing in place. I am very grateful to the "fitting over the phone team" who were exceptionally brilliant. I had previously visited a well known high street store specialised in measuring women after this procedure and was measured incorrectly but by describing the fit over the phone, this lovely lady got it spot on. We all take things easily for granted (i did) until i was sent a curve ball and this was my first step at being me again. Thank you figleaves!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort. I'm petite and have a very small frame. It has taken me years to find a bra that can support my cup size and fit comfortably as the front often had a gap which is too wide and the underwire hurt. I'm so happy I found this bra!!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bra I kept buying I've been wearing these for years, replacing them once every 1-1.5 yrs. This is basically the only bra I wear everyday other than sports bra. Its beautiful and gives support without wire. I wear 30DD/30E (depending on the cycle) and fits well with my narrow shoulder (hard to find). The cutting makes the bra looks ok hanging, unlike other Ecup bras with full cup, they look (from my point of view) like something for old women only.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A decent non- wired bra for larger cup sizes I bought this after trawling the Internet for a non-wired bra for my teenage daughter. There is so little choice for a larger size cup with tiny back measurement in non wired, but this is absolutely perfect! She is delighted.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! I now have 3 of these bras, they are just fantastic-so comfortable and practical for everyday since they are so smooth under all clothing. Sizing is as expected, no need to size up or down in my experience. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Adore it. Overwhelmed with both the fit and quality. Extremely comfortablee
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks fab and really comfortable I ordered this bra in my normal size 30G. It fits really well and gives a lovely shape, less lift than the standard deco but better than most wired bras! like a previous review said the bottom of the cup bends a little when I sit down but I don't find this a problem. The bra is also very comfortable for the days you can't be doing with underwires but don't want to be frumpy either!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I hoped for I wear softcup bras to sleep in because I find going totally bra-less to be uncomfortable. I've tried on every softcup bra I can find in my size, and most aren't very supportive at all (which is bonkers to me, because most are marketed for maternity). In the past three years, I've only found one that had any support to speak of (a style from Fantasie that I believe is discontinued). So that's what I've been wearing for about three years, but it's not very attractive. Plus I don't even know if they make it anymore, because it's been increasingly difficult to find. What I'm trying to say is, I was prepared to be totally disappointed by this Deco bra because so many others have failed miserably in creating wireless bras that are worth anything. But guys, this Deco softcup is AWESOME. It does everything I hoped! It's the most supportive wireless bra I've tried to date, which is hard to wrap my brain around because it's also the most attractive one I've ever found. The cups themselves are similar to the regular Deco bra - that sort of thick, stiff construction. The shape is pretty impressive, too - because there's no wire, my breasts sit a bit lower than the normal Deco, and a bit wider, but frankly it's still better than most of the wired bras I've tried on lately. Just, perfect. (P.S. I bought my regular Freya size and it fits perfectly.)
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase very comfortable and good size, chose 30F and good fit
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased Okej, I have created this exact bra in my mind a couple of years ago. I felt like I wanted a wireless bra for comfort, but I wanted it to be a nice round shape and plunging, so I could wear it all the time if I wanted. So, when this was finally here, I couldnt wait to get my hands on it. So, how does it keep up to my expectations? Well, over all Iam very pleased. The shape is round and uplifting and just as cleavage-y as the ordinary deco, support is also fine for ordinary use in my size (30G). A thing that would make this even better thou is more sidesupport, with higher sides and some soft sideboning or something Sizing: I ordered my ordinary Freya size and it fitted perfect, but the band is tighter than most newer freya-styles. This is good for support but have given a slight dis-comfort (which probably goes away when its more weared-in) under my bust. However, highly recomended, if you want/need something nice without underwires.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support for non wired bra This is the first non wired bra I've probably bought or worn since I was a teenager and I wouldn't have even considered it had I not seen the reviews. Very comfortable, supportive and minimising. Great tshirt bra. I'm a 36E
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for maternity This is a great maternity bra, offering a good level of support compared to many other non-wired bras. I love that it has moulded cups so that it gives a great shape under a top and is very comfy.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb comfort I normally wear wired bras but this is far more comfortable and invisible lines under t-shirts. Good sizing but it does 'uplift' you and to begin with you do feel as if you might 'fall-out' which takes some getting used to. It gives me a more defined cleavage and being self-conscious, again that takes time to get used to. having said all that, I would definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs work I already have this in black and although it wrinkles a bit under the bust due to no wires, I bought the nude as well. I can live with it because it's still so comfortable and holds the shape.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from most comfortable bra ever at my lightest weight, i was wearing a 28dd and struggling to find any bra that fit, let alone one that was comfortable. this bra is perfect! i have shallow breasts with wide roots, and struggle to find bra styles that fit my breast shape. this bra gives me a lovely rounded shape under clothes, and is SO comfortable. now that i am at a better weight, i am more comfortable wearing a 30dd/ddd/e and should really get this bra in a larger size. although it is quite snug on me now, the band and cups are TTS. i highly recommend, and wish freya would make this bra in many more colors!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the same fit as another under wired Freya bra I have in the same size, (it's a little tighter), but a few washes and I expect it will be OK - if you want a bra with a good 'lift' in it, this is the one!
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marvellous bra (with room for improvement) (30DD) Due to my breast shape -- conical/shallow with medium wide, but SHORT roots -- I have the hardest time finding bras that fit. Most bras are too deep and narrow for my shape and ALL bras are too tall. On top of that I have days I simply cannot tolerate any underwires, hence my search for a wireless bra. I have tried several, but none has worked for me so far: like their wired cousins, most of them are too deep for my shape and ALL of them are so very tall that they totally overwhelm my short upper torso. They give me no support whatsoever and an undesirably sad and pointy shape with oodles of excess fabric from my nipples upwards to boot. As the regular Deco is an epic fail on me and most other Freya models are even worse I wasn't expecting much from this wireless version, but WOW! This certainly is one of the best fitting bras I have ever owned. Sure, the cups are still very tall on me and yes, I do get considerable gapping when reaching forward, but otherwise this bra is truly marvellous. It gives me a perfect shape -- especially under clothes: high and round with absolutely no visible edges or ridges -- and it is just crazy comfortable. It is the first bra in which I don't feel a compulsive need to check and readjust myself every so many minutes. Size-wise, I'd say that for my conical/shallow shape this bra is fairly true-to-size. This 30DD is very slightly roomy in the cups for me, but a cup size down would almost certainly be too small. I find the band nice and snug and quite true to a 30 as well. For reference: in other Freya models (if I could make those work for me at all) I'd be about a 28DD/30D, but generally I am closer to 30DD. A little note to Freya: even though this bra already is, in my opinion, BY FAR the best wireless bra on the market and a true alternative for traditional wired styles (at least in my size range) there certainly still is room for improvement. I'd love to see some side seam boning, for example, for just that little bit extra integrity, and very slightly higher wings to keep everything snug and secured. Also, PLEASE, produce this bra in some of those gorgeous fashion colours the regular Deco and its offspring are graced with! Now that I no longer have to compromise on shape, support and comfort, I'd love it if I didn't have to compromise on style either.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a softcup! OK, so ordering this bra, I knew I'd have to compromise, since Freya doesn't go beyond G cups with this and so instead of my usual size 30GG, I ordered the sister size 32G. Never having a Freya before, it was a blind shot. But, it turned out quite well. It's more than obvious that the band is quite loose for me, so I'd say it runs true to size and the moulded cups are just a tiny little bit on the bigger side, also tend to "bend" slightly in the lower part (under the weight of the breasts? dunno), but otherwise the shape it gives is lifted, rounded and it's also quite supportive for a softcup bra. Expecting my ribcage to expand somewhat, I actually do not mind the looser band that much and will be keeping the bra as it is soooo comfortable. Still, it's a shame that it's not available in bigger cups than G.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but ... This bra is really pretty and should have been a good fit, but it created a weird silhouette for me because the cup is too rounded at the top.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nearly! This is a great bra for wearing from time to time. It gives fab support and really good shaping - I was really impressed with the uplift and cleavage from this bra. I loved it so much I tried to wear it more often during the week, but I have to say it is so thick and dense material-wise (to compensate for the lack of wiring etc) that I think the material was not breathable enough; and as the bra was not flush where the underwires would normally be I ended up getting red marks after a few days which then got a little sore. Therefore I would only recommend this as a once in a while alternative as it is NOT a complete solution for those wishing to eliminate wires. However it has washed beautifully and I will be wearing on the odd days still for a bit of a rest! However if Freya could put some more robust internal seaming in I think the shaping could be improved for less traumatic daily wear.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is why I don't usually buy bras online, especially with a return policy that only allows you to return the item with tags still on (which I understand, but can be difficult to tell how a bra feels and holds up without wearing if for a few hours at least). I wanted to try something without wires that still gave some support, when I first tried it on the bra seemed fine for that. After wearing it for a day I realized the cups did not give enough support to keep my breasts in the same place. As the support lessened the cup created a noticeable gap at the top. I know this normally points to the cup size being too small, but I ordered a 32C and I generally wear either a 32C or 32D. The band also rides up which is not ideal for me. Overall, not a fan.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from gives a lot of cleavage, but at the expense of the shape (becomes top heavy rather than round). Also, the band gets very uncomfortable after 6 hours or so.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd fit on me. Comfortable materials though. I have breasts that are full at the bottom but flatter at the top. This bra just gapes oddly at the top of my breasts, whereas it squishes them together from the outer sides so it creates a rather extreme “push up” effect. I went one size down and the gaping is there still but now the sides of my breast tissue spill out into the sides of the cups, even after I have scooped and swooped, so clearly the cup size just is too small for me if I go down one size. I really wanted to like this one, as I cannot find any other band size 28 non-wired bras, but unfortunately I just cannot keep this one. It looks okay without clothes - the cleavage created is a rather flattering effect, seeing that my breasts usually kind of splay outwards to the sides.. but I need it to look good under clothes, and unfortunately the gaping just looks weird under t shirts because the t shirt would just kind of fold into the ridge created by the gaping top of the bra, which rendered this bra not “invisible” under clothes anymore. On the other hand, I had bought the Freya Deco Strapless bra to try on in my usual size and that one fitted like a glove and was discreet under t-shirts and I can even wear that with strapless or strappy tops and dresses too. Two bras seemingly from the same manufacturer and a similar range, yet the fit of the bras can be so different. I liked this bra, but I just wish it had fitted me better. I have resigned myself to the fact that the only bras that fit well on me now are all underwired, even though personally I prefer the free-er feeling of un-wired bras. I just think maybe this particular bra probably suits women with full on top breasts or even fullness breasts better. If you’re bottom heavy breasts like mine, it may not fill out the top of the bra cups well enough to prevent gaping.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great fit for me This bra doesn't support the weight of my breasts. (FF) It sags creating a wrinkle in the cup at the bottom of the bra and the band digs into my ribs at the point of the folding making it uncomfortable to wear for any length of time. Does not provide anywhere near the amount of support or shape as the moulded deco versions (which I love). I bought two of these with a cup size of G after returning my normal FF. One still has the tags on it. Should have returned.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit at all Unfortunately this bra didn't fit me at all even though I bought my usual size. I found it really uncomfortable and bulky. Sadly the packaging got binned and I couldn't send it back.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRA-AA4231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153ms
  • reviews, product