Images

Freya Swim Sundance Underwire Bandless Halter Bikini Top
Hover to Zoom

Freya Swim Sundance Underwire Bandless Halter Bikini Top

$36.00 $60.00
40% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • White
    • Black
    • Cobalt
    • Flamingo
    • Deep Ocean
    • Hot Pink
    • Black Cherry
    • Fern
    • Burnt Amber
    • Blue Moon
    Blue Moon

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Sporty yet sexy, the Freya Swim Sundance Underwired Bandless Halter Bikini Top combines cool crochet with bold geometric shapes. The bandless halter bikini top features powernet lined cups for shape, whilst the plunging neckline offers less coverage.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Halter neck
  • Hand wash seperately
  • 86% Nylon, 14% Elastane
  • FBF-007869

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Sundance Underwire Bandless Halter Bikini Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour Lovely bikini, looks good, bought for my daughter.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Ordered two of these bikinis in different colours just in time for my holiday. They’re a perfect fit and look really good.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cobalt is stunning Beautiful fit and cut on the 32A, and wow, the cobalt colour pops - its stunning. Best bikini, great support.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a dream! I'm a 34d, always struggled to order bikinis online but this fits like a dream! I ordered the side the briefs in a 10, again true to size! Really pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bikini Lovely bikini, really pleased with it. The fit is perfect, I ordered my normal bra size. Really pretty and well made. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style This is the fourth bikini in this style I’ve bought over the years. I love the halter neck and low cleavage for maximum tanning and the matching tie side bottoms are neat and small. This colour is a really lovely addition to my collection.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Really flattering and fits nicely. Watch out for sunscreen as it turns it yellow!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite bikini This is my favourite bikini. I bought the halter neck crochet style four years back in light pink and thought to stock up again in other colours. I like the fern and cherry colours in the halter, very autumn and chic (going away in October) I like the silver bands at the end and the pattern. The fit is amazing. I’m curvy and feel very supportive in this. Sometimes being busty and wearing skimpy clothes can look too seductive but in this I feel sexy yet refined. I’d happily play waster sports in this and feel like the top wouldn’t come off or I’d come out of it! I also bought other colours to mix and match. Love the Freya sun dance range.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re purchase I love this bikini... I’ve replaced my previous one which I’d had 2 years with lots of holidays & sun cream the whiteness was fading. Bought 2 this year the same white but also black and they are such a fabulous fit
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design and quality Very happy with product and service, my first bikini in 30 years, love it
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design for female bidy I have bought three different colour if this bikini because it fits so well.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Love this bikini top so much I’ve ordered it in another colour. I have a large bust and this top doesn’t make me look larger than I am or have any unnecessary padding. I read the on line reviews and was not disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches everything! I've had this for a year now and I still love it! It is a bit bigger than other Freya swim suit tops though. I bought three different tops from freya swim, all halter necks like this one, but I did notice this one has a bit more coverage than the other 32DDD tops I ordered. Still love it though, the material just tends to be a bit loose so its causes some pointiness in the center of each cup.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bikini I am so happy with this bikini in white. 32 E is true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bikini to die for Delighted with this top. It fits so well without looking bulky like most tops I've tried.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bikini I got the bright blue and absolutely love it. Fits beautifully and is supportive while still looking like a triangle style. Going to buy in other colours!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Very happy with this bikini and has been great for holiday
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Being able to buy cup size makes the top look better than the normal bikini top the colour & material also great
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I love this bikini, having a bigger bust I’be always stuck to quite full cup bikinis, mainly because I don’t want to fall out! I bought this one half expecting to feel awful in it, halter necks generally give me a headache, but the double strap on this one seems to really help with that. It’s comfy, it fits brilliantly and I feel amazing in it!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have struggled for so long to find a well fitting comfortable bikini. My bra size is 30FF and this seems to be a problem for some reason. Purely by chance came across Figleaves and noticed they have Freya swimwear, I only wear Freya bras, so thought I’d try it out. My goodness I can’t believe how fantastic this bikini is, fit is perfect, not padded and extremely comfortable and secure, wished I had come across these before, would have saved me time and money. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have all the sundance range in black and white because they make large cup sizes look sexy and not frumpy. I am a UK size 8 so slim with a 30F bra size so hard to find a bikini that is great quality, fits well, is supportive and sexy at the same time- but this is perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am delighted with my bikini top! It fits perfectly! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Just got this in “black cherry” and it is absolutely gorgeous! It is so comfortable that I wish I could wear it as a bra and the lacing is such good quality! I have never had the confidence to wear a bikini before as i always find them unflattering and can never find one that fits. This bikini though is perfect and it is so slimming! As a 34dd I was worried that it would be a bit too busty or not give enough support but it is simply incredible and well worth the money. I can’t wait for summer so that I can wear it on the beach and get a wonderful tan:)
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive & Stylish! I am so looking forward to wearing this on holiday, I always struggle with bikini tops being a 30FF but this is really great and I like the fact that you can self tie it around the neck so you feel supported and safe! I ordered the larger briefs to go with as I like a litte extra coverage in that area. Easy ordering and delivery, thanks!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't feel blue wearing this bikini This is a lovely supporting well structure halterneck bikini. I've had several in different colours over the years.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bikini! I cannot praise this bikini enough, it's just what I was looking for. Its a perfect fit and very comfortable and keeps everything secure, whilst still looking stylish and great! I love it so much I'm going to buy it in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Fit is excellent. Very comfortable and supportive. Beautiful colour too. Very pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant style and fitl Bought tbis bimini top 3 weeks ago and I'm so happy with both the style and the fit is brilliant, nothing pops out when bending over wbich usually bappens with cheaper models. The cobalt blue is a wonderful colour and so flattering, can't wait to try it out on holiday in June but by then will have purchased another one in a different colour!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is just as I had hoped for and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bikini This bikini is so beautiful, and so flattering. As a girl with 34DDs and a bit of flab, it’s not easy to feel confident walking around in a bikini. But this bikini genuinely looks so nice on!
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_FBF-007869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161ms
  • reviews, product