Images

Gossard Superboost Lace Deep V Bralette
Hover to Zoom

Gossard Superboost Lace Deep V Bralette

$49.60 $62.00
20% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Black
    • White
    • Platinum
    White

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Adorned in sexy floral lace, the Gossard Superboost Lace Deep V bralet is designed to lift and enhance with underwired cups, a deep plunging neckline and adjustable straps. Exuding a vintage look, this bralet secures at the front with hook and eye fastenings up to a G cup.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Plunge , Front fastening , Bralette , Racerback
  • Hand wash separately
  • 62% Polyamide 23% Elastane 13% Polyester 2% Viscose. Exclusive Of Trims
  • GO-006380

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Superboost Lace Deep V Bralette is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a 32f and finding a cute bra that doesnt look like a bullet proof vest is honestly very difficult (i'm sure many of you can relate). This bra is supportive and super cute, i would definitely recommend and will buy other colours!!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Super comfortable can easily wear all day.. be careful of cup size as boobs can fall out when bending over
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra ever I was hesitant to buy a bra online but this is the most gorgeous bra & fits so well (32DD). The material is beautiful & smooth and the underwires don’t dig in at all. Buying another one right now, the day after receiving the first one!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the shape and style Felt fabulous in it and my racer back tops fit well with it
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I've bought 3 of these now as they are so comfortable and look really good too. No straps digging into your shoulders, and the wide band around the back means no lines around your back where normally a bra digs in. Provides a bit of lift but nothing too ridiculous.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful bralette ordered this last month and it is absolutely stunning feels and looks stunning on my breasts look fantastic in this :)
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! This bra fit perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. I really like the design too!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! I love this! It only has one set of eye hooks, but I love this style of bra and it's very comfortable. I bought the 32E (UK) and my boobs slip out of it a bit if I fully bend over because of the cut, but it's an easy adjustment that I don't mind.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32G and fits amazing Just got this and can wear sexy low cut dresses without my bra showing!! My husband is obsessed with this bra and how sexy it is! Got it in grey but would love it in more colors once they’re restocked!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this bra two months ago because I was looking for something for plungy dresses and tops, something sexy for going out. I didn't expect it to be super supportive as the plunge is quite deep and as I'm 36DD I know that can be tricky. But I was surprised that it actually has decent support, so that was a big plus. Obviously it's not going to keep everything in place when you move around a lot, if I lay down I usually have to adjust it a little as I might be popping out a bit, but like I said, I bought it for looking good and not for good support. I adjusted the straps to the max, one more centimeter and they would have dug into my shoulders a little, but doing that kept me in place for the most part. It's definitely worth having for going out and wearing for only a couple of hours at a time because it looks really good on and works tremendously well with many fancy tops and dresses. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bra Lovely bra, great style and great fit. Very flattering.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite bra This bra is amazing!!! It’s really sexy, supportive, lace doesn’t show through clothes... The perfect balance of practical and pretty :)
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality! this bralet is so feminine and fits like a dream! and the colour is beautiful
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute I now have two of these in different colours and would probably buy more - nice and delicate with a good shape for a lower neckline. Comfortable to wear, almost like a vest top.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit This was amongst one of the first bras I ordered from Figleaves and I am incredibly happy. I don't normally like underwire bras but this is incredibly comfortable, supportive and looks nice! The fit is also really good. I bought another one in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfy I am partial to front clasp racer back bras but I really like the low cut design, the material and stitching is very good quality and it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering and surprisingly supportive! I have a G bust and it still looked great and gave me the support I needed and also what I expected, so don't be shy ladies! My husband said it was very nice to come home to. 10/10
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very comfortable and looks pretty too. Can't feel the underwire and gives my breasts a lovely shape
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Comfy and looks so good. Love the front fastening. Fit is quite loose so check measurements before buying
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty Looks very pretty and is comfortable, open front so goes well under low cut dresses or tops at the front.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbly comfy This is the comfiest bra I've ever worn - and this is the second of them I've bought. It doesn't exactly keep my boobs in place very well (leaning over or laying down means I'll have to re-situate things and running is right out!) but if I'm planning a low-key, comfy day this bra is perfect. I can barely feel the underwires and I forget I'm wearing it. It also looks great under clothes (giving a really nice silhouette gently without pushing things around), looks great on its own, and even better, I can put it on or remove it easily on bad-shoulder days thanks to the front closing hooks.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and sexy Excellent fit. My wife loved it. The right combination of sexy lingerie and functional which is rare so I'm told. Earn't lots of brownie points with this one.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate yet supportive bralette I bought this and was excited but kind of doubtful that a beautiful, delicate, front-close bralette would be able to give my 38FF chest good support. As soon as it arrived I tried it on and was pleasantly surprised. I haven't had the occasion to wear it out yet, but I'm pretty sure this is a miracle.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front close bralette style for large cups?! I thought this style would be too good to be true, but the reviews told me otherwise so I had to give it a try! Can't believe it actually fits and is comfortable. I bought this while pregnant to have a bra with front-fastening (easy to take off when I've reached my maximum bra-wearing time for the day) and to have the deep-v style so I can still enjoy some of my summer dresses. Admittedly the longline style is a little tough for comfort on the growing belly bump but otherwise it is great and I am ready to purchase in another color! Fits true to UK sizing. The only thing I would change is the adjustability in the front, since there are only one set of hooks (4 on the 32G) -- hoping it still fits me tight enough around the rib-cage once I am no longer prego!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best big bust bralette ever I bought this in a 36g and it fit perfectly, and usually any real bra hurts my back and shoulders and ribs but this doesnt! I absolutly adore it, worth every penny and i plan on ordering one in every colour i can
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Love how this is underwired but still super comfy, whilst looking great at the same time.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and love the do up at the front I brought this just to wear under clothing but tried it on and fell in love, For a more sexy look I have worn this out as a bra-let on holiday and got so many compliments. As its a bra it fits perfectly and makes you feel super confident, I shall be purchasing this in all different colours
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it I am one of those girls that seems to be forever on the hunt for 'the right' bra and early indications are that I MAY have done so with this Bralette. I've bought it (so far) in the Black and it does everything (in my opinion). Holds securely, separates (because that's what I prefer), is really comfortable and is super sexy ;-) A beautifully comfortable wide back as well which looks great under TShirts as there is no cutting into back fat (which sadly I do suffer from a little with traditionally designed bras). I am normally a 36DD and bought that size in the black. It seems fine and I'm keeping it but I'm going to order my next one a Cup size up (E) as sometimes I'm feeling like I'm re-adjusting a lot. Just a pity their not done in white and nude.... Maybe a suggestion to Gossard ;-)
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great This is such a lovely bra, really pretty, feels really nice, I love the fasten up front and the lace design on the back
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra ever! I tried this bra on and fell in love! I want 10 more of them! It does up in the front which I didn't realize, but I love! It fits perfect and is so soft. I can't rave about it enough! It's the perfect mixture of sexy and comfort
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_GO-006380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • reviews, product