Images

Gossard Superboost Lace Deep V Bralette
Hover to Zoom

Gossard Superboost Lace Deep V Bralette

$62.00

SHIPPING

Due to in country postal delays, there are delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Returns

We offer a free 34 day US returns policy.

Check our Returns Policy for full returns & exchanges information.

    • Black
    • White
    • Platinum
    White

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Adorned in sexy floral lace, the Gossard Superboost Lace Deep V bralet is designed to lift and enhance with underwired cups, a deep plunging neckline and adjustable straps. Exuding a vintage look, this bralet secures at the front with hook and eye fastenings up to a G cup.

  • Non-padded
  • Underwired
  • Plunge , Front fastening , Bralette , Racerback
  • Hand wash separately
  • 62% Polyamide 23% Elastane 13% Polyester 2% Viscose. Exclusive Of Trims
  • GO-006380

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Superboost Lace Deep V Bralette is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I can never find a lace bralette style type of bra because I'm a 36 DD. This bra is so supportive though because of the wide band!! Also it's just so cute I will be wearing it with all my backless shirts for a while <3
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this two weeks ago and I’m delighted with the quality along with an excellent fit and support.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty great fit Bought this on a whim as it caught my eye it was so beautiful was not disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and sexy Love this set , want more!! Really comfortable yet look stylish and sexy
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable Great product. The fabric is soft and comfortable and the bra affords great support and shape. Some reviews said a loose fit but it depends on breast shape. A narrower breast will definitely benefit from a smaller cup but a rounder, fuller breast will find the sizing true to form. Very comfortable, super flattering and very Sexy. Great for lower backed tops or slub necks which show off the high lace.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy & supportive, more sizes needed! I'm a 28D/30C normally and ordered a 30D to try. It is just a tad loose on me both in band and cup, but due to the length I didn't notice much riding up (which is usually an issue for me). Definitely one of the comfiest bras I've ever tried, and it manages to do that without boning along the side seams! Do note that there is only 1 set of hooks for closure instead of the usual 2-3, so consider sizing down in the band! I didn't notice anything falling out, but then again I have pretty wide set and small boobs. I know Gossard stocks 28D/28DD and 30C of this (and in more colourways, including some gorgeous pinks) on their website, though those are all out of stock too. Figleaves, please extend the size and shade selection of this bra!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Bought this two weeks ago, ver pretty longline shape and good for stricture in a plunge blouse. I'm a 38D and it fit to size. Be warned: this is not a good bra for heavy lifting of lots of bending over, the plunge front means I fall out of the cups fairly easilt compared to the average t-shirt bra. Sitting down can also cause the band to ruckle up at the front if you have a bit of belly. All easy to fix but slightly higher maintenace than I'm used to!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! Really nice bra looks great on both pretty and sexy. Does allow spillage in the middle however.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I expected this bra to have little to no support for my 34G saggy boobs that like to pop out from any which way when I bend over, or move around a little too vigorously. BUT I was pleasantly surprised to find that only a minor tuck was needed now and again. I bought this bra to wear with a low neck wrap dress for a wedding and it is perfect for the job! It's very comfortable, looks gorgeous and does the job it is meant to. The only thing, if I were to be picky, is that the lower front part of the bra where it fastens can ride up a little but it is a minor inconvenience, and I find is common of these long line bras, seems my fat rolls when I sit down push it up. Wish I could buy more in different colours but there are no more in my size. Bonus point my partner loves this bra as much as I do!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lace! This pretty bralette is perfect for wearing under flimsy tops!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable! Love the brallete style and the support is great! It is so hard to find bralletes in my size (38F) and this one does it all: comfort, style and function.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love the fit and the look. Wish it was also made with a thinner padding for more coverage.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design! Delighted to find a Y back bra that is not a sports bra. Comfortable. I went up a cup size (based on others' reviews- thank you).
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty I love this bra, its beautiful. Its extremly comfortable and its my first ever front fastening bra. The only downside which isnt much of one really is i am heavy chested i feel like it lacks some support. But due to its styling we all know its more of an occassional wear rather than an everyday.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, long line Sadly had to return this item as it was far too skimpy for me. I also thought the wider straps went all the way but, in fact, were very narrow.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not very comfortable for the larger bust I so hoped this bra would be the answer to my comfort problems. I am 70, a size 16, but the flesh on my back has dropped. I find bras very uncomfortable, feeling very tight particularly after a meal. As this bra is front fastening and longer, I thought it would be more comfortable, but sadly I am very high waisted - - little space between bust and waistline. This meant the bra scrunched up at the band and my breasts pushed out. That said,this is a beautiful bra and perfect for the smaller bust, but it did not work for me, hence the lower rating.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love that this bra has the straps joined in the middle so there’s no problem with them falling down all the time! But the cup is just not big enough & not the usual size for a 34D. The cups work their way towards the armpits and hardly cover the breast at all!!!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it fit me better I love this bra but my breasts keep creeping out of it (toward the centre of my chest). If your breasts "face outward" then it would be perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t keep anything in Even the slightest movement has your nipples bouncing over the tops of the cups. if you stand stock still, it does look very pretty though.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sexy but not made for full busts I finally received it and loved it, tried it on and even tho it's the size I always wear...it doesn't seem to fit well for fuller busts. Definitely had the muffin tops going on
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks very nice, but not supportive I was initially extremely pleased with the product due to its unusual look. The bra is very sexy, love the lace and the deep plunge, as well as the back. The issue I have with it is that it is not very supportive and doesn't really fit the shape of my breasts (I need to keep adjusting the bra while wearing it). I'm normally a 36DD to E, and went for a DD in this case which I'm glad I did, an E would have been too big. Nevertheless, the bra doesn't provide the kind of support breasts of my size require. It's a very sexy bra but not too practical. I think for smaller boobs it could work well.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the design I adore the design, it's very sexy. Soft and comfortable material. It didn't hug me as snug as I thought I would. The bra fit me slightly looser than expected. I will probably have to size down for this style. Very cute bra nonetheless
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft lounge bra I'd say it doesn't do much of supporting or uplifting even it's underwired. it's hooked in the front with soft fabric with a comfy fit. the under band is not adjustable though and it's a bit bigger for me (normally i wear 34A or 34B).
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh It's a really beautiful bra but any time I bend over or move around too much my boob pops right out!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly not for me I think this is probably great for smaller bust sizes, but for my F cup it was a no. It gave me a really strange shape under a top!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy but no support. Very comfy but no support for bustier ladies. I'm a 36E, the bra is great for round the house on a Sunday but that's it and if you try to adjust the straps to give you a bit of lift the thin straps tend to cut in.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not at all supporting and quite itchy. After a day wearing it was glad to take it off
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Fancied this after seeing the reviews and being convinced that ample chested girls could wear it. Boobs don’t remain in it so therefore annoying to wear. Will be returning it.
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_GO-006380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 202ms
  • reviews, product