Images

Lepel Fiore Lace Thong
Hover to Zoom

Lepel Fiore Lace Thong

$15.00

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 3 For 2 Panties
    • Beige
    • Soft Pink
    Soft Pink

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

The Lepel Fiore Thong is styled with pretty lace and ribbon detail. Decorated with a bow at the center, this thong is finished with scalloped edging for a charming finish.

  • Thongs
  • Machine wash
  • 78% Polyamide, 14% Elastane, 8% Viscose
  • LL-93212

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Fiore Lace Thong is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These are really good, they wash very well and are very comfortable. Great buy and good colour to go under anything.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thongs I bought these thongs to match the Bra as I’m finding it very difficult to get them in the high street and I’m very pleased with them. They are very pretty and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty but still practical I couldn't got these anywhere in town, so bought three pairs when I found them at Figleaves
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably and stylish Love these, replaced all my other undies with these
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful underwear Fantatic knickers, very comfortable, and the pink is very pretty. Looks great with the matching bra.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love this brand so comfortable, originally brought the first 2 pairs as wedding underwear. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and comfortable. I bought these things because I have found them very comfortable and I feel sexy wearing them. I have most of the colours in this style because they are excellent quality and a very good got.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality product Lovely design made with high quality fabric and very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Beautiful design, soft and comfortable. High quality look and feel.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sexy Beautifully made and feel absolutely fantastic, just wow!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants! Brought these a week ago and they are so comfy I love them!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiore Love these Knicks sooo comfortable, loving the offer 3 for 2 <3
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Brought this product in 3 colours - fantastic fit and so comfortable as well as looking amazing - will be purchasing some additional ones.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty I bought these to match the plunge bra. I have never bought this brand before so wasn’t 100% sure of the sizing. I am a dress size 12/14 and normally buy a Medium in knickers. I ordered these in a size 12 and they fit perfectly and are really pretty and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful Lace. Great fit. Lovely quality. Very nice design.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy undies Fit perfectly. Love to wear it. Good value for money
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful knickers Great fit and look, great price too! Bought whilst offer on before Christmas but would buy at full price
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady loved these items. Bought as an Xmas present. Very well received. Well made and a great design.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These could convert me to thongs! I am not usually a fan of thongs, but these could convert me.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Excellent quality excellent value and excellent fit, just an absolute WoW, of a purchase. Thank you Figleaves, brilliant service too.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Lovely design and colours in quality fabric very sexy.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs more cover ? Bought for my wife who loves the fit and the look. She prefers the shorts but being a man I'm biased.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely thong! Fits perfectly and beautiful quality and fabric! Lots of colours available too.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice Bought this to go with bra it looks great. Pretty design.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little thong I bought this thong in the berry and gold colour to go with a bra I bought elsewhere and it's comfy and really cute !
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but stylish Bought this for my wife as part of a set and she loves it.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS THONG I bought this to match the Fiore bra and I am delighted with the whole set. The thong is very comfortable but I did need to go up a size. I usually wear size 12 but the 14 looked better and disguised the slight bulge on the hips that was apparent with the smaller size. The quality and material is perfect and I am delighted to be able to purchase beautiful matching underwear at such reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product, very comfortable Very pleased indeed with the style, comfort and quality.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering & Confortable Flattering, comfortable & classy Oh and they wash well
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am so happy with this great looking brand, love the quality and the fantastic fit. So pleased that my wonderful husband knows this lovely lingerie.
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_LL-93212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177ms
  • reviews, product