Images

Lepel Fiore T-Shirt Bra
Hover to Zoom

Lepel Fiore T-Shirt Bra

$32.50

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

  • 30% OFF WITH CODE BF30
    • Black
    • Soft Pink
    • Ivory
    Ivory

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

A lingerie drawer essential, the Lepel Fiore T-shirt Bra features padded, underwired cups which provide ultimate support and comfort. Decorated with delicate lace details, this t-shirt bra is finished with scallop edges to make a simply feminine statement.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • T-shirt
  • 79% Polyamide, 18% Elastane, 3% Viscose
  • LL-009980

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Fiore T-Shirt Bra is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bra Been buying lepel fiorre style for years but this is the first tshirt bra for me . Fits beautifully, lovely shape under close fitting styles and washed easily.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job It is a great t-shirt bra, as the cup is quite full it does not show the bra outline in some shirts. Love the lace around it, however, I find it digging into my armpits sometimes. Other than that I love it.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fits well I bought this bra a couple weeks ago and they are very comfortable and fit really well
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look looks great, wife very happy with comfort and look. so am I
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cups size larger than other brands Bra is very comfortable and well made. Back size is slightly larger than my usual size, but cup size is larger for almost entire number, so advise to buy a size smaller than your usual size.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect but bigger I bought this in the same size as my lepel fiore bra but the cup size comes up bigger. I am so pleased that lepel have teamed the fiore design to come up with a t shirt bra. Love the smooth finish.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely to start with This is a really pretty T-shirt bra. It's comfortable and looks good under smooth cothing. My complaint is that it's gone 1000-wash grey within a very few washes
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size not accurate My sizing has been pretty consistent on this website for everything I have ordered. However, this bra does not fit the same. The band is about two sizes too big which is causing my shoulders to carry the weight of supporting my chest. With a 34FF chest size, this can be very painful.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average The Lepel Fiore was nothing special, just very average
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible Fit Just got my two Fiore Bra's in today, one was a second Fiore Full Cup Bra because I loved the first one I bought so much and it fit perfectly the second was the Fiore T-Shirt Bra. I was very disappointed in the fit. I ordered a 36G (label 36F) in both the Full Cup and the T-Shirt Bra. The Full Cup fits perfectly while the T-Shirt Bra has cups that gape a good 1.5 to 2 inches away from the tops of my breasts and the band is very loose. Definitely will not be keeping.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice style bra but comes up large in back size Nice looking bra but comes up large on the back size so would recommend sizing down.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Guaranteed TSA pat down! The bra itself is pretty but DO NOT TRAVEL wearing it! it sets off the metal detector with the underwire and will get you a FULL TSA pat down.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed, not true to size. I’ve just returned as the bra was very small, despite ordering my usual size, it was so different that I haven’t chanced a reorder as. It idea what would fit. Sad as it was really pretty.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well made, massive! When the bra arrived I was shocked at the size of the 34 B - the cups were massive! The bra is beautifully made but the sizing is out!
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_LL-009980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 193ms
  • reviews, product