Images

Panache Anya Stripe Underwire Bandeau Bikini Top
Hover to Zoom

Panache Anya Stripe Underwire Bandeau Bikini Top

$48.00 $64.00
25% Off

SHIPPING

Due to high demand and the additional health and safety measures in place there may be delays to our delivery and return timescales

Shipping Time

Shipping Types

Price

3-7 working days from shipping

US Tracked Standard

$8.95

Free on orders over $100

1-2 working days

US Express

Currently unavailable

All orders are shipped from the UK.

International Shipping information

Extended Christmas returns

Shop with confidence this Christmas with our extended returns policy valid from 15 October 2020 and you'll have until 25 January 2021 to return purchases bought during this time – plenty of time to make sure your gift is perfect.

Check our Returns policy for full returns information.

    • Black/White
    Black/White

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Description

Designed in a classic striped print, the Panache Anya Stripe Underwired Bandeau Bikini Top creates a flattering shape with a sweetheart bust and twist front detail. Chic and stylish, this bikini top is the perfect update to your holiday look.

  • Padded
  • Underwired
  • Bandeau
  • 80% Polyamide, 20% Elastane. Inner Powernet: 85% Polyamide, 15% Elastane. Excluding Trims
  • PA-002669

Complete the Set

Also in this Range

Ratings & Reviews

Anya Stripe Underwire Bandeau Bikini Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My review for the matching briefs applies to the bra top also. Flattering fit and neckline, good coverage, not to skimpy but not at all frumpy. Nice colourway. Elegant. Possibly a bit pricey but worth it for the quality and fit.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Good purchase as top fits perfectly and feels secure. Can be used with or without strap.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bikini Wore for the first time today in Antigua, top felt very secure and didn’t have to constantly adjust as you sometimes have to do.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality material I bought bikini top to go with matching brief, feel comfortable on look good.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great Bought this in the sale and actually can’t believe how flattering and supportive it is. I’m a 30G and never thought strapless could look good. I’m impressed
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support & style Bought for my hols and have been really pleased with it! Being a DD means that finding an attractive bikini top isn’t always possible if I want it to give good support as well. This one is fab and, even though it is a bit more pricey than my normal bikini purchase, I am a convert!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering bikini top A modern striped bikini top, fitted well and can be worn without straps for tan line free shoulders.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Good quality lovely fit . Can’t wait to wear on holiday
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely secure top! Really enjoyed wearing this top... even like the photos of me wearing it!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support Brilliant strapless bikini top. Stays up really well, is very supportive and feels comfortable! Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazingly! I was a bit apprehensive buying a bandeau bikini top as I often find that bandeaus don’t usually provide much or any support. I was very surprised with this however as the underwire provides amazing support and stays up so well. I can’t wait to wear this on my holiday!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Lovely bikini top, excellent shape and really supportive fit. Was a great addition to my holiday wardrobe. I'm a 30F and struggle to find a good fitting bikini, so would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Good This top is very comfortable to wear, it looks nice and holds you firmly. I have many different patterns and styles in this make but this is one of the nicest.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Gives Great Support!! Brought this for Holiday to Greece, I usually struggle to get support as I have a large bust, this is the first time I've felt amazing in swimwear!! Thank you Figleaves!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! I have a fuller bust but am fairly petite so finding swimwear can be a problem. This bikini top looks amazing, love the crossover in the middle which is stylish; it is comfortable and supports really well. I ordered in my size which is a 36D and this fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, great quality Great support when you’ve a bigger bust. It looks lovely too
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely top, comfortable I’m pleased with this purchase. Unfortunately, I had to return and replace with a larger size. Overall, really pleased with product and service.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Band very tight I'm a big Panache fan and am a 30G in all their bras. This bikini top however is very tight in the band and became really uncomfortable after an hour or so. I won't be able to return now it's been worn but advise trying a band size up from usual.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tight, wrong cup and back size Although I got this with the matching bikini bottoms, this was far too tight across the back with smaller cups. 36DD ordered but was too small. If you’re ordering I would get the next size up. But great design and material. I (boyfriend) bought for girlfriend!
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_PA-002669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_figleaves
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171ms
  • reviews, product